"A journey to tell"

23 51
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

It was mid of July when I heard about read.cash from a noise.cash user. I actually get interested because the platform is also giving a free BCH by writing. I thought the earnings was just easy as how we earned in noise.cash, but when I created my account, I found out that the article most be original and must contain 600 words in order to get a reward. After that, I feel hesitant, if am I going to continue or should I just quit, but eventually I ended up quitting.

Everyday, I always see some posts about the Achievements of a user here in read.cash, and also about the earnings. It motivates me and that makes me want to have a second try.

Actually I really don't know how to write an article, I don't even know how to insert pictures and I don't even know how am I going to start. And since I have some doubt about my ability, my negativity kills my own motivation. I always overthink and ended up doing nothing until my first account got spam. I totally lose all my hopes here in read.cash, and some part of me is regretting for not doing any action.

Furthermore, I told myself that I must conquer my fear and I must not limit myself to be able to grow. I encourage myself to believe in my ability, in fact there is nothing wrong of trying and the real failure is giving up easily.

By the help of my virtual friends, I created a new account, which is the account that I am currently using. I start to write down my goals and set my self ready to face some challenges. I thought that I am brave enough and ready for a change, but after my article get rejected, I again get discouraged. I also forgot that I also need to be patient and be consistent. Because of those obstacles I stop writing, I also get discourage as the green baby was still out of nowhere. My ego is manipulating my brain, how can a newbie thought that she deserves an immediate reward while I'm still on the process of learning and how my ego dictate my emotions. So silly meπŸ˜….

After a hard push, I finally convinced myself to continue writing. Despite how low my self-esteem was, I dream. Until I eventually win his heart. The happiness is incomparable, the sweetest smile wave and it inspires me a lot.

I try to be consistent, I work hard, until I successfully unlock more achievements. It totally satisfy me a lot, and my achievements was the proof that there's no limit of trying .

I know that there's still lots of challenges out there that may affect my focus, but I know somehow, that I am already ready to fall and rise for my goals.

Message!

No matter what happens, believe in your ability. In order to get some improvements, believe in your ability.

I know that it's scary to try something new. It feels like you are risking your own reputation. But I know somehow, that we won't succeed if we won't take some risk. It's okay to fail, but it's not okay to give up easily.

If you want to become a successful entrepreneur, don't just get the idea and do nothing. Instead, get the idea-> take some action ~>conquer your fears->face some challenges->work-hard-> be consistent and get rewarded . Don't overthink. This is literally one of our bad habits. Overthinking is negativity, so get rid of it ❌.

To overcome with overthinking, remind yourself to believe in your ability. Focus on your self and stop comparing your self to others. Celebrate small wins and get inspired by the success of others. Don't overused your brain and body to be ahead of everybody. Be contented. Be patience and be consistent.

Anyway I am not a professional adviser, in fact this just also a reminder to myself. I was just inspired to write a motivational message, because tomorrow upon waking up, the status of my profile will change.

__________________________________________

This is all for today and thank you for reading. I'll be giving away the rewards for those who have participated my challenge last Sunday. As promised after I published my today's blog, I'll be upvoting all your comments according to your guess. Anyway upon checking no one gets the right answer πŸ˜‚ as of the moment my subscribers turns to 208, but I'm thankful for those who give a try and congratulations!

January 23,2022 blog#129 no.19

Lead image source: Unsplash.com

17
$ 2.85
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 14
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

The first time I joined in this platform. I'm not able to be active I was so lazy at first. It is recommended to me by a friend of mine, we go grind in this platform but as the days go by we barely even online in this platform but when I read somebook hahaha about motivation then I found myself starting to be back again. It really helps me not just financially but also to the way I write and express my thoughts. Anyways continue on writing sis more achievements to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same tayo sis. Akala ko easy Lang at natutuwa ako sa ibang writer. Idol ko dito si bmjc98. I know sa noise at sinundan ko siya dito. Naspam una Kong account at nawalan na din ako ng gana dahil ang tagal nga binisita ni rusty ang aking articles. New account ko na to at nakalimang article muna ako bago napansin ni rusty.. It takes a lot of patience talaga at push sa self to do better and better each day. Di rin ako marunong mgsulat ng article. Ng research Lang ako paano at I learn through reading other articles too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di tlga biro mkapasok dito sa read sis dumaan tyo sa frustrations period tlga no pro lumaban pa din tyo. Di ko alam may pakulo ka n nmn haπŸ˜‰. BTW congrts sa lahat Ng achievements mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Glad you pushed on sis, and very true, we should not retreat or surrender hehe. Congrats na rin :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats to us Sis who stay in this platform although busy tayo at sometimes may mga down moments, but still continue parin:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your journey is really inspiring full of motivation. We should not give up easily, success needs time to happen. You have gone through lots of things and those hurdles made you more strong than before. And last but not least, thank you for your huge reward.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

First of all I am a new bie . I am impressed with your writings skills that you displayed here it awesome . Learning always I will always and forever to believe in my ability πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

When I joined Readcash and noise.cash I thought the platform where fakes for earning but now I truly believe they are really . I just have a little problem with the bot πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're absolutely right! And the main source of income should be in real life. Read.cash gives us great opportunities, I also love this project.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And that's how we get the cutest content creator. Happened with me too. I really like your contents, written with helpful words.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This was really the same case with me but then these wonderful people here keeps me motivated and I continued writing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same din sa akin sis, akala ko itong read.cash ay parang noise.cash lang. Kaya nag try ako gumawa ng account pero yung first two ay naging failure sya dahil kulang sa kaalaman. Pero after sumubok din ulit baka sakaling maging okay at ito nga, naging successful siya.

You did a great job sis. Congratulations for all your achievements in here and for conquering all the negativities, now you have been a successful one in this platform.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You did the best thing sis it is the positivity in yourself. You make it because of your positive mindset. It brings you to hardwork and not losing hope until you achieve the goals you have. I'm really proud of you sis.❀️

Yes, we shouldn't compare ourselves to others. Don't overthink because it could be the hindrance with your plans in life. Don't lose up and never give up easily.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

When I first joined this platform, writing was a big deal for me, I barely had anything to write and didn't know where to begin. But with time I actually got better. Congratulations on your achievements on read.cash. I'm glad you're here!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Madaming lessons ang natutunan ko dito ate, di madali ang journey ng bawat isa dito.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Received your upvote sis, thank you. Everyone of us have really our own struggle here . Need talaga muna paghirapan ehπŸ˜„

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, well done, you were never disappointed, and you kept trying. You deserve the best. Because you showed that you can achieve the goal that you want, no matter how unattainable and impossible in your mind. Good luck always, my dear... πŸ’šβ˜˜οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for always cheering me up my friend. I'm grateful to meet you here.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your journey has been fantastic. You did a brilliant thing by not giving up. I love instances of people talking about their experiences and how they made it without giving up. I pray I have an interesting story on my read cash journey to tell just like you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We had the same experience po. My journey here on read.cash is a proof for me that we will not get everything we want as easy as 1,2,3. If you really want it then you must work hard for it. Just like what you've said po, there's no limit for trying. At the end of the day, win or lose atleast we tried and we know in ourselves that we gave our best to it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh you said it well, I'm glad to hear your thoughts mate, thank you, let's all continue to strive to keep on winning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your journey here was really beautiful. I can't help but admire your work. Really doing a lot of good work. I like your writing. I read all the time. Congratulations to you very much. Go ahead and work like this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yung journey talaga natin dito nakaka inspire sis , kasi sa mga failures natin natutu tayo kaya keep going lang tayo sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago