A "Precious Gem" in my Life!

72 72
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Family, Mother, Message

You are one of the precious gem I have. You are always there for us. Giving a happiness. Giving a brighter days. Giving us smiles. You stand there to look for us. You became a wall to protect us. You choose to be strong for us. You are one of the most important person we have in this world.

I remember when I was admitted at the hospital. They were all panic because I couldn't breathe that time. They put me an oxygen. I was really scared. I saw you calling my name because I always close my eyes. When I opened it, I saw your face having a tears and calling my name again and again. It was the most painful experience when I saw you cried in front of me. I felt the frighten, pains and sadness from your face. I dropped my tears because of the heavy emotions I've felt. It was unexpected.

When I was a bit okay, you were always there for me. You were the one who guided me so that I can eat my food. You were the one who assisted me. You were the one who always beside me. You are most lucky person I have. I never forget those days because it was really a painful and traumatic situation. I thought it was the end but God give me another chance to live. I was really grateful to God.

When I was a kid, you were always suprised me a lot of things to make me happy. Mostly you always surprised me a dresses and I remember the color it was a pink. How cute it was. The one stripe with a white and light pink. It was the most beautiful one I have. I was so shocked and I hugged you because of the happiness I felt. One thing I couldn't forget until now, when you told us that you went somewhere because there was something important you need to do but after four hours, you bought me an amazing pants. I couldn't forget it until now because it was my first pants when I was a kid.

Image Source: Unsplash

You are the light. You are the torch. Everytime I was in the dark you always make me out from the darkness. You never felt scared when it comes to us. You always showed us that you are strong woman. You did that to show us and make us brave in life. To make us a fighter, to make us motivated. To teach us that always continue and never stop. You are a symbol that always reminds me to become a strong person. You know that I am weak but you always push me to become braver one. You stand as a weapon for us.

I cried on that day but you walk near at me and you told me the best words. I was awake and I began to stood. You gave me a comfort message. You gave me a warm hug. The hopeful smiles that never been replace. You gave me a brighter face to make me calm. You sit there and continued talk to me until I was okay. You never tired to understand me instead you didn't stop until everything will be fine.

The sweats from the hardwork you have for us are really unmeasurable. It is a priceless. You did all your best and efforts to us. You give the unending love and care. You never run but instead guiding and supporting our future. There was a time, I failed but you never walk away. You're the one who give me inspiration. You are a star in my life that always shining to reach my goals in life. You are precious gem in my life!

Now it's your birthday Mang!

Happy Birthday Mang!😘

"I am so much grateful that I have you in my life. You are the one who put a colors everyday in our lives. Sometimes I failed my goals but here you are never tired to guide and supported me always. God gave me you and I am so lucky. My world is full of determination because of you Mang."

"I want to travel there to celebrate your birthday. I want to sing you a happy birthday in front of you. I want to see your precious smiles. I want to see you with your happy face. Thank you so much for always there. Thank you so much for everything. Always remember I'm always here for you."

"Happiest Birthday day Mang! Wishing you all the best. More birthdays and blessings to come. Always in good health."

"I love so much! I miss you a lot!"❀️

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

27
$ 8.22
$ 7.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 19
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Family, Mother, Message

Comments

Sobrang saya talaga at sarap sa pakiramdam Mare kapag nakikita natin silang masaya 😊 yun bang kahit may problema basta masaya sila masaya kana din. By the way Happy Happy Birthday to your Mang .. Godbless you all πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars. Ang ganda sa pakiramdam. Yung makita mo yung mga ngiti nila. Gusto ko na nga umuwi mars.πŸ₯Ί Thank you so much mars.❀️πŸ₯° God bless you too.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday kay Mamang mo sis. Bata pa pala. Mother is always there for us . Hindi matawaran ang pag aalaga at sacrifice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Andito talaga sila palagi satin sis. Hindi mapapantayan ang pag aalaga nila satin. Maraming salamat sis.❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to many I see you really love her you describe her as a wonderful person I know she is . happy birthday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. She's in my heart. She's a gem. I treat her always special to me. Thank you so much friend.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa mama mo ang bata pa nang mama mo ano? Galing hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat ma'am Eybyoung.❀️ Hehe dami nga po nagsabi.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthday sa imu mama sel. tinuod jud, [precious gems jud nato atung ginikanan. labi na makita nato ilang kahago ug pagpalimbasog para sa mga anak nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghang salamat Flor. Mao gayud Flor. Priceless gayud kaayo. Dili maalisdan.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihihi basta kita mga anak, padayon lang tas pagpahalipay sa atung ginikanan ani labi na kay swerte tas atu ginikan. kay naa raba tawn uban anak, luoy kaayo kay irres ang mga ginikanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud Flor. Kanang magtan aw kos MMK. Daghan kaayo mga story makahilak ko. Grabe ilang mga parents kung turingon nila ilang mga anak murag dili nila anak. Arang kalooy pag ayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan unta ko mutan aw ug mga ingana kaso wa man d i mi tv hahhaah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe sa Facebook nalang Flor.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish your MA a really happy birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kristoff.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The message is so sweet.. happy birthday to your mother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of thanks maam. God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mama looks very young!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis.☺️ Take care ka palagi.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The precious must be your mum I guess. Happy Birthday to her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. She's my previous gem. Thank you friend.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish her more years in good health and wellness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your wishes friend.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa kanya. Ang bata pa nya 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much miss Jane.☺️πŸ₯° God bless you po.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You wrote all this for her, it shows she's truly a lovely person and you appreciate her very much. I wish her a happy birthday as well 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee. My heart close to my mom. When I was a kid she was always there for me. Thank you so much Kushyzee.❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look similar hehe. Both pretty inside and out talaga.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis. Hehe meron nga sabi sis hawig daw ako kay mama ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your ma Mother’s are exceptional beings and your mom is definitely no exception I wish your mum all the good this new year has to offer .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Your words makes me smile. Wishing also to your family.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your mom on her birthday and congratulations to you for giving her the value she truly deserves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am Gertu. She's special to me maam. She's my precious gem in my life.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know where do you get your beauty from.. Your ma is gorgeous and Happy birthday to her. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much sis.☺️ God bless you always sis doll.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday kay auntieπŸŽ‰β£οΈ Indeed ate they are our torch in this dark world at pinakabest sa lahat sila yung andyan to cheer and believe in us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga. Yes Langga they are the light in our life. Yes, they never tired us. They always supporting and believe us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your ma, may blessings and good health be upon her!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you a lot my friend. Thank you for your greetings. Have a nice day friend.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung makita talaga natin yong sumasaya yung mga mahal natin sa buhay sa araw ng birthday nila ay dabest feeling din sana. Mama mo freind ? Cguro elder ka kasi dipa masyado mtanda mang mo freind.

Napakasweet mo naman sa mang mo freind😊 I feel also how you value and treasure your Gem😊πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend sobra. Ang sarap sa feeling kaso hindi ako makauwi friend.πŸ₯Ί Hehe I'm the eldest friend.☺️

Thank you so much friend. Sobrang miss ko na siya friend. Tagal ko ng hindi nakauwi diyan sa Leyte friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwi ka kasi dito minsan kahit vacation lng friend. Kaya pala parang magkapatid lng kayo ng mang mo hihi. Uwi ka dito freind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon friend pag meron na din kuryente friend. Ingat ka diyan friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate Gandaaaaa! Sobrang ganda ng mama mo juskooo. Sa kanya ka talaga nag mana ateeeee. Happy Birthday po titaaaa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you so much Langga.☺️ Gusto ko nga umuwi Langga Huhu pero hindi kasi pwede. Thank you so much ulit Langga.❀️ Ingat ka lagi. God bless you always.πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mother bears all the pain for childs whatever it is. She gives her everything to make a bright future for her baby. Wish your mom Happy Birthday from me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Mother do everything to her child/children to have a brighter future. Thank you so much friend.❀️☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That gem is so fortunate you are so lovable ma'am..make everything to someone so itwill be haapy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir. She's special to me sir. I love her a lot. She's a priceless. Have a nice day sir.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats definitely revealing your genuine love to him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend and thank you so much for your precious words.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats definitely revealing your genuine love to him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday ky mama mo sis.. Ang gnda nya sis at bata pa sya. Ilang taon na sya? Parang kaedad ko lng sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis.☺️ 45 sis. Ilang taon kana sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata pa talaga sya sis.. 39 pero 40 this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata mo pa pala sis. Mag 40 ka pa sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gors na sis.. Next month na bday ko din. Kaya di mapipigilan ang pgtnda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ka pa matanda tingnan. sis. Ang bata mo pa tingnan sis.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slamat sis. Bka bata ang height hehehe. Kahit stress minsan pero keri na lng sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Promise sis. Oo sis fight lang. Ako na iistress din sis pero continue parin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa mama mo ate Ramona, wishing her good health and long life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sayo Jay. God bless you. Ingat ka palagi.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee. I feel the eagerness of you J to attend the birthday of your mamang😍

Happy birthday to your mom J. I wish her to have good health and more blessings will come. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh a lot. I want to go there. I want to celebrate her birthday.πŸ₯Ί

Thank you so much kleh. I appreciate it a lot. God bless you always kleh.πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your wonderful Mang! You're such a sweet and dear person to her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. I am lucky to have a mom like her friend. Grateful to God.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So inspirational!!! Go beyond and break the shackles of failure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you a lot my friend. Thank you for your beautiful words. God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to the precious Mang! She is such a blessing and your angel here on earth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. She is an angel sis. She's the best. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago