"Exploring the internet"

50 51
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
January 08,2022 Blog#116 no.06

Sometimes whenever my mind was empty and I cannot find any topic to write base on my own experience, I'd choose to do some research and look for a topic in the internet. Searching sometimes is complicated and it really took a lot of your time. But it can be also an interesting adventure, as it may bring you into different places. And your interest can be go deeper from your research, because to find more information and to find more details that you wanted to know it pushes you to keep on searching and searching for days. It really takes time and since my time is so limited, I can say that in one research, I mean in one topic, it took me day's or even week's before I completely get all the details that I needed and i want to know, but sometimes the details that I get isn't yet enough to create an interesting and informative article to share, sometimes I even found it as a low quality article.

Writing an article from the topic that you had research is also hard, for me. Specially that my time is limited as I can't totally understand everything that I had just read in one blink. Reading the whole article is important for me, (but I know for some it ain't really necessary) so I can understand and evaluate everything. I can say that before you totally understand everything in details, you really need a total time of concentration and focus, I know that sometimes it ain't really necessary to learn everything in details, all you need to know is the objective of the article and of course the important information that the writer wanted to share, and if your running out of time it's quite hard. It was actually the same by what we need to do here in read.cash. Before we write down our own opinion or comments about the article that we have read, we should first make sure that we read the whole article and understand what's the article all about, sometimes it is hard to immediately conclude the article by just the title, because sometimes the authors put some twist inside her/his article and if we won't read, your comments might be out from the topic or the comments will become spam and of course you will be obvious that you didn't read ( i have encountered some reader's like that here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ, don't get me wrong, but I would say that you should be very careful with your comments, the bot might be spaying you right now).

Reading is really important in all aspects, i can say.

Anyway this past few days, I've started to do some research to get an interesting topic to share. And in my research I found a lot of topics from the internet and i found them all interesting. Since my Google search was in filter for the current situation and in my interest, I always get a recommendation topic from Google and some of it was more about the new crypto currency, NFT airdrops and of course the update about the virus won't be missing. I can also read from my Google search about the crypto's price prediction and even those crypto's that the experts says has some potential to grow. But because I don't have too much time to read them, I still don't get a chance to learn more. But of course I cannot say that everything that I can read from the internet was true, and can be happened in real time according to what they predicted, when it comes to crypto currency and trading we should always make sure that we made our own research and we totally understand what we searched for.

While I am exploring and roaming around Google I have found some websites that are offering a play to earn game's where you can have a chance to get free token by just playing for free and you can stake there token to earn some rewards. I am not really sure if this game is new to everyone but for me it is. One of the play to earn game's that i have found was this WSG gaming, but I'm struggling with the procedure to connect my wallet so i just leave it besides, I do not have time to play. I just tried to register as I can ask my partner to play the game for me, because he loves online game's πŸ˜‚.

Screenshot from my phone

When I contacted the admin for assistance they instructed me to connect my wallet in coinsolution website. But I felt hesitant to do the procedure because it is asking me to put my seed phrases so I can proceed to the next procedure. But it's a quiet scary so I totally disregard that game.

Another game that I have found is Mobox

Screenshot from my phone

MOBOX is a gaming platform combining automated optimized DeFi yield farming and gaming NFTs to create GameFi. MBOX is the native utility token of the platform, and is used for governance, staking, in-game currency, opening NFT mystery boxes and NFT auctions.

This game is also quite interesting and it is also a free to earn game, but as what I have said, I don't have time to play, I just read a little bit about it and leave.

Closing thoughts;

Exploring in the internet and doing some Research is fun. You can learn a lot of informative information that can help you improve your learning and it can also give you more knowledge that can help get a good discussion. It can also give you the solution from your problems and can make your interest wider.

So if you want money just do the research lol.

Anyway I'll be cutting this article from here, i don't know if I am making any sense here, but I hope I doπŸ˜‚.

Lead image source: ClipartMax

26
$ 4.04
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 15
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Yay I encountered the same, not as always it is easy to write anything, that is why I experience difficulty in it. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are so many times I have difficulty in figuring out what to write. like you, I simply do a flexible research by watching YouTube videos or reading random articles on the internet. I sometimes choose to write about my personal life as well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're making sense my friend... The internet is a very useful tool!!! Nice write up...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow I just see these exploring the internet is of good advice I also know of a website where you play game to earn Bitcoin cash the name is fundoo.app you can make research about it I hope you feeling good

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama sis. Doing research is one of the key to writr or to have something to write. And playing online is one that i dont like to do. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I can't surf internet like you coz whenever I try to search something even for my studies I always ends up with searching another topic far from my main purpose. It is really hard to write daily with a new topic , as I'm new here I can understand the pain feet well πŸ˜… You're true here are some weiters who keeps some twists in their every article so I always make sure that I can thoroughly read the whole article.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Every one struggles about it mate, don't worryπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, research is fun,many informations are there for us to learn from,I found out some few sites which are helping me daily through my research.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That was really good mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surfing in the internet is fun especially if the signal isn't weak.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Truth, the signals matter 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also do the same Sis, actually before ko na met tung read.cas halos mapuyat ako sa ibang earning apps, talagang nasayang effort and time ko dun. About naman sa maitotopic ko dito, nag se-search din ao before pero Hindi siya masyadong helpful sa Akin, need ko talaga yung base sa experience ko or sa ibang tao haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ok din nmn yun sis, mas madali nga yun kesa magreresearch ka pa, nakakalito din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, thank you for your guidance, you gave me a very good advice, I also sometimes thought of a topic to write, but I never thought of searching Google for a topic, I will definitely do it from now on, Thank you dear... ❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can look for a topic by research, watching movies and reading, it only takes time but atleast you can have a good discussion from your research. 😊😊 Take your time to look for a good article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If something is asking for my seed phrases other than my wallets, that would scare the living crap out of me sis.. good that you are smart

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah it is really scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You actually made a lot of sense. And of course every one needs to read and understand an article then comment appropriately, though we have some people who are good at skimming and scanning.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Truth there are also some people who can do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finding and writing topics can be really demanding and tasking. I can definitely relate to this

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ˜… every one I think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis wla ng time maglaro kya may games din ako na free earning ito nakatambay lng sa phone ko:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako nag uninstall naπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

did I mistranslate? when I go to binance for NFT or am I the one who doesn't understand how it works. maybe a little direction from this context. thank you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Their airdrops has a duration too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also do that ate, surf sa internet then sometimes I also read some articles or news to give my opinion. But unfortunately, sometimes I got distracted because of social media haha. Ending , I was scrolling for the whole day hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks for sharing about Mobox, I can share this to my brother and he could use my coin addressand he will be playing the game for me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's a good idea πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala talaga akong alam sa mga ganyan sissy, sana soon matutunan ko din cla, binance maganda daw yan eh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wala ka pang binance sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala sissy but pag aaralan ko soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those NFT games are sometimes not for everyone since somehow it's Play to earn however its still a matter of investment like in Mir4 and Thetan Arena which needs to invest in order to buy heroes.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I have thetan arena and i don't know that it needs an investment πŸ˜…..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe. I been like that as well sis, imagine kung saan2 na ako pumunta sa google pro good thing nmn is marami kang ma eexplore. Umabot na nga sa ako point na nag iisip na pano nlng kng wla ang google ang hirap malalaman ang ibang imposmasyon hahaha char realization na yan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga makahanap ng Topic para sa araw araw sis🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha oo nga sis. Wala nga akong topic ngayon. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I start exploring internet and it takes me here from there. Like now Germany and then Argentina in a moment 🀭

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's a great virtual adventure πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so interesting ate Grace, especially Binance NFT game siya.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Have you tried them?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't Ate, pero I have Binance NFT.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well said, and I remember I was exploring internet for daily crypto awards and spins, games and then I also realised that I need to put my time in something useful so I left all of that thing and finally I landed here on this platform.

I appreciate it sister that you are researching and writing for us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good thing we found read.cash, this platform is a big help to everyone, anyway thanks for dropping by 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pleasure was mine))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I relate with you sis. Everytime I don't have a topic, I will rest my mind and scrolling at social medias then sometimes I find a topic. I read some post and I can get an idea what will be my topic for my article.

For me it's really important that you read because you can get a lesson from it. You will learned something new. You can get a lesson. You can ideas and thoughts. Sometimes you can relate then you can connect it into your life.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly sis, the lessons and the information help you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's why reading give us a lot of advantages sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find exploring the Internet for ideas and topics great also but 80% of the time , I get lost and distracted from my main purpose of visiting the Internet as I see tiktok videos and random site with memes ... memes is the new stand up comedy nowadays πŸ˜† I see your take on unnecessary comments qlso , I have never spammed and wished not to be spammed also , I read all articles I engage in tho The Internet is a really great source of inspiration and ideas I would try to engage in those play to earn you mentioned ...thanks for sharing

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh yeah, you can also find some distractions in the internet, so you better focus πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago