Just A Slice Of Stress From Committing Unlucky Day

19 22
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

If you would not mind, I am almost done doing an article about the thing happened on Axie Infinity, but I decided to delete it due to privacy purposes. I asked to my co-scholar if I can share what happened that time, and she asked me if I can delete it lol. As I respected her as a victim on that idiotic toxicity, I decided to delete it and create something new.


Date Written: January 7, 2022

Probably, it was a coldy evening while I am still writing the things which ruined up my day.If I have a good luck for the past few days, then here is the bad luck. For me, handling these situation is not already a new thing to me as my life only rotates from school works to crypto stuffs. I'm sure that everything will be positive as long that we will learn from our mistakes, and be the best version of everything.

The SLP price keeps decreasing, and it seems like withdrawing the fruit of labor is not yet the right time. However, I don't have choice as I needed BCH so bad. I've been contacted Gramps about this matter as there have some rumors that the SLP will keep falling to the ground. I even sang the song of my favorite soloist about the reddy market and, I wanted to hold it for long term. However, I need to let go as it will be the best decision I can create.

Speaking of pay-out, then here's my co-scholar to our brigade asking when they will receive their pay-out. In fact, they've been asking if we already received our BCH pay-out even the crypto market is still bleeding. I don't know why this intensive dump happening, but I am wishing that all of the crypto that we are holding will rise up to it's downfall.

While sharing the bad things came off on my unlucky day about crypto world, let me share firstthe bad result of my Mastery Test. I don't have an idea if this is still worth it to share as I just want to release all the bad insights that I thought after receiving this. I couldn't still believe why does my score is only that because I review it first before taking it.

Anyway, I don't have an idea why this is inevitable, but there's something bad thing occurs throughout processing our pay-out on Axie Infinity since some of my co-scholars don't have yet an adequate knowledge on crypto. As we all know, writing your seed phrase is a must. You can read it from the prominent writers here how is it important, but it is unfortunate that there has still many innocent don't know it's importance. From the very first place of entering this site, we have been already informed to write our seed phrase, right? However, our fellow Axie player didn't do about jotting down your seed phrases in a sheet of paper, and it is really a regret that she didn't able write it.

If you wouldn't mind, that player that I have mentioned is also a victim of Typhoon Odette. Aside from being financially stable, she also don't know how she can wake up from this miserable calamity, so she still did her best to meet her daily quota. Then after Gramps processed our pay-out, she informed us that she accidentally deleted her wallet, and she can't take it back. Therefore, I sent this amount on her BCH wallet to show my sympathy to her.

You know, she still have small kids that she's caring of as a housewise, and her acquaintance which is also my co-scholar told us that she cried after this painful incident. Fortunately, she get repaid from what she have done which is just a form of consideration I think. Maybe this difficulty will serve as a lesson to write your seed phrase.


11
$ 7.04
$ 6.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Omyyyyy makakakanta ka na lang ng sayang na sayang talaga

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga ate, buti nga ni repaid yon eh kahit medyo madaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nag low 1 peso na pala yang Slp bata. Sana mag pump ulit yan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga kuya eh pati rin bch

ang daming crypto nagbabagsakan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang baba na pala ng slp kaya pala stress nanamn mga friends ko na naglalaro nito. Waiting daw sila tiwala lang tataas yan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nagpahold rin ako non ate eh pero bumaba ng husto. Glad that we avoided the SLP volatility since BCH kami binayaran hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, sayang naman yun payout nya. Ilang araw nya din yun pinaghirapan pero nauwe lang sa wala.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga ate, dagdag mo pa ate yung nasalanta sila ng bagyo pero naggagrind pa rin siya. Buti nga ate nirepay pa yon tapos nagbigay rin ako ng konting help para naman lumakas ako kay Papa Jihoz haha joke lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

+10 points ka na sa langit, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's all hope for cryptocurrency's pumping.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

claiming this positive energy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naabutan ko yung 10php nung isko pako nung dipa laganap axie HAHAHAAH dami ko rin nababasa na stress ngayon dyan, baka tumaas rin naman tamang hintay langg at hold

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi ako ate nagpahold pero hinold ko na lang ate yung kinita kong bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writer I must confess you help me alot today thank you for that. it is inevitable to avoid difficulty or face challenge we just need to be strong , I hope all will be well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are welcome. Better to master what I recommended to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, so painful, I experience it too. Hehe! lesson learned.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Did you also lost your seed phrase?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hehe, and because of that, I learned from my mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago