It Can't Be Over!

43 73
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

So let's talk about the red market again. I don't have a topic again so let's just talk about this. I'm not gonna discuss why the market is like that coz even me has no idea if why it's like that again. But let me just share my sentiments chenes about this sudden dip again aguyy. My frustrations and my decisions in life na lagi nalang mali, chorrr haha. But really, I wish I have this strong drive to do what I really want. Not that when laziness takeover I will just forget everything lol.

But anyhow, let's get to the main dish. Did you know what's the only good thing if there's a sudden dip or crashed of the market? Or with what's happening right now that still unknown to us the reason why and what makes the market looks like that, so bloody like there's a war that take place in it. Everything is bloody, every Coins and Token. Off course Bitcoincash is not exempted in the affected coins. It's also bloody that even hit $375 per 1 Bitcoincash, just like the rest. What a bloody market.

So back to the main thing, the only good thing in this sudden dip again is Everytime that we will earn Bitcoincash in read.cash and noise.cash we can save more of it unlike when Bitcoincash is in it's peak. Like same value but with big difference of number of BCH earned. By this saving 1 full Bitcoincash will be easy now. But to be able to do that, you need to move your ass of. No to laziness and all. Be lazy if you're already rich, but for now let's make some noise eh?

This is where our patience will be tested and if you're truly a fan of Bitcoincash then you know already what to do. Hodl and wait for the great days again where it will again show it's might to us. I miss the time where Bitcoincash is at $1160. That's the time also where I got $2000 in my wallet. I'm the happiest that time to be honest. I think I only have more than 2 Bitcoincash that time but it goes up and hit $2000. That amount is equivalent to 102,000+ pesos in our local fiat.

And having that big amount is already enough to buy a land I think in the province. And I'm regretting that I didn't sell even 1BCH that time. If only I take a profit in it then buy back again afterwards. But, my trust to Bitcoincash is way bigger than my desire to sell. In my head, I said I'll watch Bitcoincash to pump more and the wait for the moment where I can finally sell some. But that didn't happen yeah, unexpectedly it dumps again. I missed another chance.

I promised to myself before that I'll start gathering stablecoin so that when in times like this where every coin was in dip, I have stablecoin that I can use to gather more Bitcoincash. But as usual it's just an empty promise again. I wasn't able to do that. How many time did the market play with us, up, down, up, down but I failed again on gathering more stablecoin. I don't want to make a promise again to myself, I'll just do it.

Once I see a good opportunity to do that I'll take action immediately. How about you? Do you have stablecoin in your wallet? But wait, no one really saw this coming right? No one predict that Bitcoin will hit $40k again and now as of typing this the price of Bitcoin is $41,797. While Bitcoincash is hit $388. Even Ethereum that is $4000+ before dump to $3,215. My goodness, it's really not good for the heart when you see your wallet in that state. So don't look at yours guys.

But as I was saying, I'll be more wise and practical from now on. Hope I can make this work. I think there's nothing wrong in securing our funds. We'll use it in the end naman once our coins dump again. I will just play with it just like how the market play with my heart. Chorrr haha. This is not the end of my Journey in Crypto World, I'm just starting so.... Let's get this and let's make it happen.


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


January 08, 2022

--

23
$ 20.91
$ 20.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 20
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Actually I am back to zero; 1 bch hodler no more, kaya medyo natutuwa ako na medyo sad. Happy kasi makakahabol ako kahit papaano bago mag moon, sad kasi back from the start hahaha. Baka gawan ko article kung anong nangyari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil ba sa dpet? Or for Christmas and New Year chenes? We want to know tge truth clipuuyy!!! Chorrrr ahahaha. Kaya mag sipag kana ulit dito, grind grind samahan mo kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything in the market is bearish.. For now, let's stick with smartBCH farming...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman, pero staking lang ako for nkw no to farming ayaw ko magla IL 🙈🙉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While the red is making loses for some, I am taking it a chance to make some more and hodl..sana this year magkaroon ng new ATH pra kahit papano mabawasan ung utang namin sa lupa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman, dapat ganyan nga samantalahin na natin diga 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm kinda expecting BCH to reach 1700$ or more this summer, let's see what happens :) let's hope for the best instead of panicking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's se let's see, for sure it will hit $2009 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just got back ate, wala akong ka update update sa market or any online site kasi nasira phone ko, tas ngayon na fixed na at di ko inexpect na babalik ulit sa 3+ akala ko pa naman nasa 500+ na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know na ayos naman na lahat sayo kaso mo ganda ng bungad ano? Ang baba tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe mareng ilang araw na akong walang balita kasi busy sa ibang bagay, pero mag $375 yung BCH? jusmiyo nakakalungkot naman pala. Buti di ko tiningnan kaso lalo malungkot mga nakaraang araw ko. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mareng nag 365 na na now kakaiyak. Kala do wala ng ibaba ee mas bumaba pa mga lalo 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala sana akong problema sa dip ate kung di ko lang need ng cash huhuhu. Lagi nlang ganito 😭. Di na talaga ako uutang huhuhuhu. Imbesna may 1BCH na ako, nawala pa kasi need i withdraw for utangs 😭 kainis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least napakanibangan mo naman okay na gaan. Mas lalo ka masstress if may hodl ka tapos ang baba na eguls kana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay ate tama ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang sa nabasa ko kanina dahil daw sa China bakit bloody red. Di ko na pinakaintindi. 😅 pero ayun nga this is the time to hustle more kaso paano makapaggrind if medjo challenging both here and on noise.cash? Wala din mapambili. Pautang na lang. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not sure sa balita di pa rin malinaw reason ee aguyy Kakaiyak ngang makita ang portfolio na pulang pula 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nga ako makapagconvert kasi ang baba. 😭 ano binasa ko ulit kaso di ko na naman naintindihan. Hahaha. Basta kasi nga inistop daw sa China ang mga cryptocurrencies at illegal nga daw siya parang ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I consider the dip an opportunity to accumulate more BCH hence I'm not exactly bothered by it. It will rise soon and we will be glad we waited patiently.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mw too, just as long as you have stablecoin on your wallet then everything will be good 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako walang ma hodl na BCH kaya hindi po ako apektado nacoconvert ko po agad kasi pinang gagastos ko para sa pang araw araw na gastusin sa bahay 😊. Kapag tumaas ulit yan madaming mag cecelebrate lalo na sa mga malalaki na ang na hodl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, maigi na rin yang ginagawa mo bala mastress ka pag bigla bumaba BCH tapos may hodl ka. Aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a popular saying that it is not over until it is over. This popular dictum is actually telling us to be patient , cool and calm. Good old days are still coming. Let us be hopeful. By God's grace we shall live to see good days to return in great form. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I believe in that. It will recover soon that's for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami mona palang alam about crypto at bitcoin cash ma'am ruff. Cguro as of now malaki narin cguro yung hold ninyo kahit sobrang lubog yung bitcoin ngayon hihi. Ang ganda cguro na magpanic noh dahil may hold ka na naetrade mo😆 hindi nakakarelate yung mga baguhan na wlang hold kasi pangload lng ubos na hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunti laang naman, ako'y nakikisabah laang baga masaya sya and masaya din matuto ng bago 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Batangueña? Ahh haha makisabay nga din sa ganyan soon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi man ah, maganda lang kasi punto nila kewl. Go na grab na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need to be panic . The Crypto market all about risks and it is unpredictable. Last year I miss the train when BCH was on 1700$ and we were expecting it 2k. So it is best time now to accumulate more and just chill & wait .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's the rigjt thing to do. I'm also positive that it will hit another sth soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is always good to have stable coins just in case for several reasons. To buy the dip or if there is a promising new opportunity. There is one thing we can do to accumulate mor BCH which is sell when it is high and buy back when it is low, but we need to learn to read the chart for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, and I'll save that from now on for in timea like this ,😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not into trading, just simple buying of coins from my noise cash earnings Then sometime in Sept, I did sell my BTC cause I thought that was the peak. Maling desisyon pala, at mas tumaas pa😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilan Btc mo that time? Sayang oiii umabot ng 60k si BTC diga aguyy mas mataas pa nga ata jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman ganon kalaki, kasi noong nagbuy ako bigla ng dip, kaya noong naka bawi na at konting profit nagsell ako agad😂. Tapos iyon umabot pa ng 3m in peso pala Sayang tuloy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gather more BCH nalang po ate and Hold it, that's the most important move right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes na yes, kahinayang mag sell ngayon ah aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really shocked when I saw the recent price of BCH and now I am discouraged on exchanging to fiat. The best I can do now is to gather more BCH so that when it pumps, I will have a lot of it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's the best thing yo do for now. BCH will rise again. That's for sure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH will ofcourse rise in long run

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! O believe in it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal na natn dto hndi parn tyo natototo ng mabuti ano gagawin 🤣.next time ipon madami stablecoins

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madams, next time talaga naku tp, tp then hodl stablecoin muna. Kaso gaya ng sabi ni Pvm wag daw ilalagay lahat haha dapat magtira pa rin aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago