My December.

34 68

Hello, my wonderful family members. I am back dear with a new article. How are you all. I really hope you guys are completely fine. I am also fine.

I have never created such an article before.I don't know how to represent it in front of you, but I will try to write as beautifully as I can.I have seen many people before make monthly reports beautifully.My encouragement from there. I also wanted to make a report like this. But last month it did not happen. This month I came up with my report.

Last month I submitted a total of 29 articles.I have tried to write about different topics and you have already seen them.I wrote about life, I wrote about success, I wrote about speaking English.

However, it was the best of all articles.The failure to lose you is my success today. Because I was able to generate the most dollars here.

Life is really beautiful. 3.77$

The failure to lose you is my success today.5.91$

Learn to speak English. 5.12$

Improve our ill mindset. 5.09$

Be careful before sharing secrets. 3.25$

having a bad time, get to work. 4.12$

After a while, no more madness for the mind. 4.09$

How to Burning milk, the benefits of eating milk. 3.33$

My read cash journey. 4.43

Not good, prove yourself bad once. 3.37$

So live well with everyone. 3.99$

Whoever wants to leave, let him go. What about revenge?2.86

Let's try to control the mind. 5.41$

My dream is to be a member of BCH Club 1. 4.12$

Strategies to remember difficult things quickly. 3.28$

Proper use of trading patience. 5.65$

Advanced communication skills. 3.80$

Do not indulge the injustice of the people you love. 4.02$

How to change your life. 4.75

about cryptocurrency. 2.64$

Christmas tree. 2.20$

Are people always by my side? 1.58$

Improving your listening Skill. 4.96$

If you want to improve your life, give up 6 habits. 2.15$

Learn to sacrifice something for success. 4.20

Don't make people sad, you will be sad one day. 4.19$

In my view, read cash. 5.53$

Decorate yourself in a new way in the new year. 3.90$

New mother's birth with a boy.Happy birthday my son. 3.05$

29 article = totally earning 110$+

All Credit @TheRandomRewarder and my beautiful friend.Thank you so much for making me happy.

I have been able to make a lot of income from here but with a lot of subscribers and a lot of views. What I think is that my writing hand is getting a little better for three days because I am trying it every day.I am very happy because every one of my articles bot visited has given me enough respect. Also read cash friends have responded enough. They read my articles regularly.

I got the most subscribers in December.All I can say is that December was really lucky for me.I've been working for three months. But in the middle of the day the bot was not doing me. But the current time is going well for me.I know success will not come one day. And I've been working here to maintain that. And one time I succeeded.I always try to keep my success.

Thank you for giving me your important time.

All picture from https://unsplash.com

@Mazekin

19
$ 4.32
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @Rezanur
+ 15
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You did good with your profile sis :) Hope coming years are much more productive towards you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's awesome! Not only the amount that you earn but the dedication to write 29 articles in 31 days! Nice to meet you, and I hope to see you around, Mazekin, have a nice day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep writing. You deserve all that you have earned for you have put your effort in it. Cheers to you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for some beautiful words. I am honored.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on all you have achieved, it seems December was a great month for most of us. I do hope this January will be even better for all of us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah December is great. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More power to you dear. Stay blessed. Future is bright. Keep going.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You also have a lot of credit. Thank you from my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your December was Indeed Amazing. You have such a good earnings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations mate. You got very lucky now. Hope the reward does not ends at all. Hope you get more in this month. Best of luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Rezanur. I hope such a time will come for you too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I also wish that. Hope that speech becomes real someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations friend. Just keep on writing and and all will be worth it. Same with I was also like that when I was a newbie. And I can say, everyday that I stay in read.cash is all worth it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. Pray for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you dear keep it up ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations, Mazekin. You deserve it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

my best friend's best friend thank you. 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations mate. You did great in December. Hope for more BCH in your wallet in this month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Need 1 bch dear. it's my dream. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, we have the same dream, to have 1 bch in our wallet. Good luck to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations dear 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your doing good mate, you are receiving your rewards because you are hard working and you make your performance steady by publishing an article everyday, keep writing my friend. Congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, I am very happy for you, and I congratulate you, your perseverance is worthy of praise, and you deserve this success. I wish you more, my friend... ☘️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know you will be very happy. You are my really friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations my friend!!! 😍. More Bitcoin Cash this month and year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love for bitcoin cash dear. thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great money, nd since december I followed u and read every articles of u

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your doing great sis congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I want to see your report. thanks dear🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot of absent sis that I just earn maybe 1/3 of yours 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations for achieving more than a hundred dollars Maze🤗, so happy for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. I am so happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago