Haircut gone Wrong

21 37
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Hello everyone how was the day off all peps out there, I hope everyone was having a great day today and productive.

Today is January 7,2022, and today is Friday and flyday? Lol. flyday coz today is the last day of weekdays which every people who works far from there homes and living in a boarderhouse are excited to going home with their family, but this is only applicable to those worker who don't have a work at weekend.

By the way, I just want to share to you guys the highlights experience of my day. I was bored this morning and because of that I decided to visit my friends house and right after I opened the door I saw him too serious while playing Online game which is Mobile Legend ( buti nalang di ako marunong sa larong yan at di ako na adik tulad nila haha.

After we came up with the idea of going to another friend who is a barber, we go to the barbershop and since there is no customer we decided to a hair cut both of our hair and we borrowed the raisor. I cut his hair first and since we both don't have experience in cutting hair we both don't know also what will look like after haha.

This is the photo when he turns to cut my hair, it looks like a happy face before we get started, We can see in the picture how excited my friend is to start cutting my hair, but me? I don't know, I feel something strange feeling of how it goes.

He started cutting my hair, and honestly I feel something strange that time coz I don't know what I look like after, I feel every cuts of my hair and I feel more about my strange feeling when my friend laughing while cutting my hair. And here it goes after. ...but

And here we come the strange feeling of mine ay nagbunga na huhuh, but I don't have a choice I can't put back my hair, para ng hagdan hagdang palayan huhu.

But one saviour come, and thanks to my friend who a truly barber who saves my hair cut.

I feel alive when my barber friend come to backup to cutt my hair,

Lesson that learned after, I will never sacrifice my hair again for just for fun because of a boredom

But I look good after, I like my new hair after all.

By the way thanks for the 100 subscribers of aiah, keep safe everyone.

For this day, all I can say is trust no one hahah churs lang I trust my friends but not in haircutt again and never.

How about you, did you experience that feeling that you trusted your friend for something but it end up gone wrong after?

If you experience this too, you're free to leave it bellow of what it is about, and how it goes...

10
$ 3.98
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 3
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Omg, I thought babae ka hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ. Anyways, kahit na napagtripan nyo buhok nyo, dadalhin nyo naman yung experience at memories hanggang sa pagtanda hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lalaki po, kahit mukhang di pantao yung mukha hahhah btw lesson learn nlng sa experience na dina uulitin hhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never heard anyone who cut their hair for their boredom. Your friend saved your hair๐Ÿ˜… and your image.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Boredome drive us crazy that day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nlang dumating kaibigan mong barber hahahaha. Siguro magkukulong ka talaga if ever HHAHAA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga, ma quarantine ako hindi dahil sa Covid dahil sa gupit na nakoo parang pang aso kung nagkataon hindi dumating yung totoong barbero talaga hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti dumating ang back up kunh hindi baka 1week kang magkulong sa bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA d lang one week baka isang buwan kasi papakalbo ko nlng yun pag sobrang pangit na talaga.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe bagay naman sayo friend. Buti marunong na siya maggupit ng buhok parang ang bata niya pa tingnan. Oo friend mostly mga boys mahilig talaga sa maobile legends at nakakaadik daw yun sobra.

Naalala ko tuloy nung nag supermarket ako tas na shock kasi ang daming boys sa gilid umuupo at nakauniform pa sila tas ang ingay. Yun pala nag laro ng mobile legends.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maunon na yan, may anak na kasi yung bestfreind ko at panggugupit yung pinagkakakitaan niya freind. Nge ehyy andami adik diyan sa mobile legend hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong maunon friend? Ah kaya pala friend kaya marunong siya. Haha oo nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahha maju kay kahuna huna ka ug pa hair cut nuh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha libre mn Flor๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, your friend was doing a nice job at least, thanks to the professional baber friend, he saved the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HHahah he saves the one-week imprisonment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's pretty unique for me, even though it is embarrassing for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe maybe it is a unique one, ๐Ÿ˜… but I think not a nice one haircut.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are times I can't stop laughing with some pictures, Melchor, i guess the best haircut for you is bald...you'll be good looking with that haircut

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodlooking for a criminal haircut? Haha di najud ko pausbo pagupit tong ungoa uyy๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My brother is the one who's skilled in cutting hair that'd why before in province, we got free cut due to him. We'll, I'm not good at cutting hair, maybe if I'll try, it will end up making a basketball court with there's a lot of holes everywhere hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaaha Just like my frnd does to me, Ginawang kalsada yung ulo ๐Ÿ˜… di pala marunong at wlang ka idea2 kung paano gumopit talaga๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago