@Ayomike activity

9 months ago: commented on the article "No love without sacrifices."
Exactly, sacrifices without love is nothing
9 months ago: commented on the article "No love without sacrifices."
Thank you very much
9 months ago: commented on the article "My convention experience"
Yes ooo,I didn't and I was happy
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hybrid."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Something I Haven't Done Yet: To Travel Worldwide"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something I Haven't Done Yet: To Travel Worldwide
1 year ago: commented on the article "I saw interview questions to answer. "
Wow what a great story, okay so I think I don't know about your surname and also your age, I just knew them now.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I saw interview questions to answer.
1 year ago: published the article
My convention experience
1 year ago: published the article
Don't throw stones...
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Morning Routine"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning Routine
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"You like tattoo?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You like tattoo?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Use Multiple Tools To Promote Your Business"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Use Multiple Tools To Promote Your Business
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Experience Trying To Write a Blog and Article Per Day?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Patience "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patience
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Filipino Wedding Traditions and Customs
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another Collection...
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Another Collection..."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Been a writer for long. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Been a writer for long.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Now?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Now?
1 year ago: published the article
Living like the squirrel and the acorn
1 year ago: published the article
Now I know better//maintenant je sais mieux.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Make It Count."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make It Count.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Blessing."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Blessing.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""A second baby?""
Wowww, I was about to congratulate you, that was a long one here
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Your wedding day, Gospel or secular songs?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your wedding day, Gospel or secular songs?
1 year ago: published the article
How to avoid being scammed through online dating.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She's Not Leaving Yet, But I Will Miss Her
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"She's Not Leaving Yet, But I Will Miss Her"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Are The Kids Happy?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are The Kids Happy?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Say No To War!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Say No To War!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Eating into your business won't make it grow"
I'm glad you learnt alot from it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Eating into your business won't make it grow"
Even in life discipline really go a long way, if you are not disciplined you won't achieve much.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Eating into your business won't make it grow"
Yes you are right
1 year ago: published the article
Eating into your business won't make it grow
1 year ago: published the article
Empowering yourself more than anything else
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Learn To Do These."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn To Do These.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's Your Take On This?
1 year ago: published the article
Not getting what you want.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The beauty of falling is rising again."
Wow, that's good, some would have given up after the first or second attempt.
1 year ago: published the article
The beauty of falling is rising again.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Monitor your children closely"
Yeah,.. most times people tend to teach kids negative things thereby building them in a negative way.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Monitor your children closely"
Me too, I would rather prefer going out with them not leaving them with anybody.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Monitor your children closely"
Yes you are right, some will still change despite the good upbringing they have.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relationship Drama.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Better on my own.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Ready to Listen To What Your Friends Have Gone Through
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You don't dare display the bravery at your parents
1 year ago: published the article
Monitor your children closely
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"National cake (breakfast )"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
National cake (breakfast )
1 year ago: commented on the article "How my end of semester ended."
Yes I will be, thank you very much 💞
1 year ago: published the article
Can we really be contented?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The REAL Value In Cryptocurrency"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The REAL Value In Cryptocurrency
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mutual Help Is Needed."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mutual Help Is Needed.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Mid-Autumn Festival, Where To Go?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's Mid-Autumn Festival, Where To Go?"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Pandemic Journey We Passed By "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Pandemic Journey We Passed By
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We Moved Like "The Flash""
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Paolito's STK Ta Bai!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Romantic Movies vs real-time relationship. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Romantic Movies vs real-time relationship.
1 year ago: published the article
How my end of semester ended.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weigh your value through your skill"
Yeah, you are right
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weigh your value through your skill"
Yes, having experience is key
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Stay Focused."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Stay Focused."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stay Focused.
1 year ago: published the article
Weigh your value through your skill
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sonnenberg Resort's Sea of Clouds and Back to Davao
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sonnenberg Resort's Sea of Clouds and Back to Davao"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't be afraid to fail - Something I learned from a child.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Was Augustus Good To You? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Was Augustus Good To You?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August Report: 7.72BCH + $235.50 & 0.013ETH Total Rewards!
1 year ago: commented on the article "What do you do when you suddenly need to pay for s..."
Yes, you are very right.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Relationship 201."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relationship 201.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Calamansi Fresh From Our Backyard!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Calamansi Fresh From Our Backyard!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Routine plus a day missed.
1 year ago: published the article
Learn to listen more than you speak
1 year ago: commented on the article "Benefits Of Steamed Bananas For The Body"
Same here, for the love of banana my friends sometimes call me monkey 😂,I like everything banana.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Benefits Of Steamed Bananas For The Body
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Arranged Our Child Marriage And Let The Destiny Decide.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things that keeps me busy Lately!!
1 year ago: published the article
You have enough time, make use of it now!.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Encountering A Cobra Snake
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Random Talk: African Time and The Big Boys"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Talk: African Time and The Big Boys
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Is this the end?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is this the end?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's Not Rehearsed."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Not Rehearsed.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Setting SMARTer Goals This Time"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Who is my neighbour?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is my neighbour?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Picnic at Some Random Places, Just the Three of Us!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Picnic at Some Random Places, Just the Three of Us!"
1 year ago: published the article
Spending on luxury or saving??
1 year ago: commented on the article "What pranks or tricks have I fallen for?"
Abi now but my hostel was near school though and that's why she could get away with it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What pranks or tricks have I fallen for?"
Aswear😂😂😂
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH Fantasy Premier League 2022-2023 (BCH and Konra Rewards)!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My First Day Being A Lander (Torum User)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Day Being A Lander (Torum User)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The wrong place at the right time.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The wrong place at the right time."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Should there be privacy in relationships?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should there be privacy in relationships?
1 year ago: published the article
What pranks or tricks have I fallen for?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"To the Mountains or To The Sea?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To the Mountains or To The Sea?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ideologies of people about me."
😂😂when you are balling now, they won't even think you need money too.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Choking life experiences part (1)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Choking life experiences part (1)
1 year ago: published the article
What would I throw away; love or money???
1 year ago: published the article
Ideologies of people about me.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Fame or Wealth?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fame or Wealth?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rare Questions"
Yeah, I know right 😁,one superpower everyone would love to have.
1 year ago: published the article
Rare Questions
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"She loved a Liar and a man who's already Taken"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She loved a Liar and a man who's already Taken
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pub Questions...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health Realizations
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's stop self-sabotaging ourselves
1 year ago: published the article
No love without sacrifices.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Three Tunes Recommendation."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three Tunes Recommendation.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where I would love to travel to if I had the chanc..."
Wowww, I hope your brother can help you too to travel there one-day.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where I would love to travel to if I had the chanc..."
True, alot really want to visit Dubai, it's a good place.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where I would love to travel to if I had the chanc..."
😂 seeing this shows you really love football.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where I would love to travel to if I had the chanc..."
Lol, I pray your wish come true.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where I would love to travel to if I had the chanc..."
Me too
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where I would love to travel to if I had the chanc..."
Yes oooo😆
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lessons learnt in life."
I hope so too.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Tether ($USDT) The Biggest Scam In Human History?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lessons learnt in life."
Yes, that's true, no one wants you to be better than them, so we need to be careful always.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lessons learnt in life."
Exactly, we shouldn't trust too much.
1 year ago: published the article
Where I would love to travel to if I had the chance
1 year ago: published the article
Lessons learnt in life.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some of my favorite authors here on readcash"
You are welcome 💯
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some of my favorite authors here on readcash"
Yes I have, I do comment sometimes but not everytime, I read alot of your articles.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Funny moments in my family"
Yes I do o😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Funny moments in my family"
🤣😂😂yes o, he is jovial
1 year ago: published the article
Some of my favorite authors here on readcash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Make $700 Monthly With These Platforms [July Report]
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three Tune Tuesday Week 61 - Be Happy.
1 year ago: published the article
Our beliefs about Mondays and Fridays.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Alien Introduction."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alien Introduction.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Heavy rains leads to floods
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Heavy rains leads to floods"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Anti-Bucket Lists."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Anti-Bucket Lists.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Save for the future "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Save for the future
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't let them know your next move"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't let them know your next move
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Jether and Marichu in Ubay"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jether and Marichu in Ubay
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simple birthday gift
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Simple birthday gift"
1 year ago: published the article
Funny moments in my family
1 year ago: commented on the article "Internet and it's impacts on us."
Exactly, you should be intentional about what you do online, positive or negative.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Learn to Apologize"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn to Apologize
1 year ago: published the article
Internet and it's impacts on us.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rush in and regret.
1 year ago: published the article
The scammer(my experience)2
1 year ago: commented on the article "My experience about swindlers 1"
Of course, I will be more careful, they are everywhere.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My experience about swindlers 1"
Exactly, this thing is old fashioned, some people still fall for it though.
1 year ago: published the article
My experience about swindlers 1
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of my Favourite Poems, III.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Perfect Set-Up."
Like seriously, that's just it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Perfect Set-Up.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My travel experience"
Yes of course
1 year ago: published the article
My siblings
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye 2 BCH
1 year ago: published the article
My travel experience
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet Chinco, My Partner
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Architecture… FOR A BETTER WORLD"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Architecture… FOR A BETTER WORLD
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pen's Down: Finalist"
Congratulations dear, greater heights in Jesus name, this is a great achievement.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pen's Down: Finalist"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pen's Down: Finalist
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We reap what we sow
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love don't care
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it easier to love or be loved?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Welcome to Second Half"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to Second Half
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drawing character of Neon Genesis Evangelion (black ink pen)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"With my younger sisters"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
With my younger sisters
1 year ago: commented on the article "Got A Surprising Birthday Gift Virtually Before My..."
Happy birthday to you dear, wishing you all the goodness of life, enjoy your day, be blessed.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Got A Surprising Birthday Gift Virtually Before My Birthday
1 year ago: published the article
Principles to success.
1 year ago: commented on the article "One person I can't do without"
Woww, he will always come through for us no matter what, we need to always thank him for that.
1 year ago: commented on the article "One person I can't do without"
Of course, only him be praised!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some of my Favourite Poems, V."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some of my Favourite Poems, V."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of my Favourite Poems, V.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How much ideally we need drinking water per day?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Inspire, Love, Goal, Feel"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inspire, Love, Goal, Feel
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get Up And Let It Happen!"
We are the architect of our own success, we can't afford to give up.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Get Up And Let It Happen!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get Up And Let It Happen!
1 year ago: published the article
If I could make anything happen
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day 11: Siblings
1 year ago: published the article
One person I can't do without
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am growing into the best version of me."
Amen! Thank you so much 🤗
1 year ago: commented on the article "My best friend and how we met."
Thank you so much
1 year ago: published the article
I am growing into the best version of me.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of my Favourite Poems, IV.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Natural Skin Care Routine Benefits in 2022
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Natural Skin Care Routine Benefits in 2022"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Failed the Test But Got the Job"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Failed the Test But Got the Job
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sharpen Your Pencil."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sharpen Your Pencil.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My best friend
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Her water didn't break !"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Her water didn't break !
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Graduation Songs (Kindergarten, Elementary and High School)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Strange Journey"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stay healthy even when get caught in rains while riding
1 year ago: published the article
My best friend and how we met.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My tired is tired"
Wow.... Thank you so much, I know how it feels like, sorry.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My tired is tired"
Yes, you are right, their memories will always be with us, thank you so much ola.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bro. Amos [11] Judgement Day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Rusty Knew Today is My Birthday?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Some Men Don't Know How To Distinguish Handsome Man?