My travel experience

7 15
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

"The world is a book and those who don't travel reads only a page"

Traveling is a good thing,I love traveling alot,it makes you experience different things,when we don't travel we only see what's around us alone,we get transfixed at one position, I have traveled alone before,I have traveled with friends and even with family but I haven't with with a lover,lol, if there is enough money to travel round the world,I would have done that because I love traveling.

Image source from unsplash.

My experience traveling

I have been to camp with my friends before,we boarded that big shuttle,it was so interesting,I loved it,when we were at the church where we were supposed to meet,we all met there but the bus didn't come that day,we ended up sleeping inside the church,as early as 5am the bus arrived the next day,we all woke up and started packing our bags inside the bus,when we were done packing we all started entering one after the other,it was filled to the brim,the driver started the bus and we started singing and praising God,some will pick the song from the back and others will echo it from the front,it was really fun, some slept throughout the journey while some didn't sleep at all,there was this brother that was just making jokes, cracking us up, anytime we get to the place where we are supposed to buy something, some people will always buy something,I bought some snacks too, because I need to eat something it was a long journey.

After about 7hours we all got there,my buttocks was already paining me,I couldn't even sit properly,I stood up on the chair for about 1 hour,then sit again, woww,it was stressful actually but it was fun.

Also when I wanted to go to Lagos to write one exam like that,it was 2017,my dad followed me,so I boarded the bus with my dad,it was okay too,I was just sleeping, funny enough our bus broke down when we got to one area like that,it was surrounded by bush,we startedhpraying, some people were just shouting saying it was the driver's fault because he was supposed to fix the bus before putting it on the road... luckily one driver that knew him was driving by,he had to help him call a mechanic from the next town we were going to enter,the mechanic came and fixed the car.

We thank God we were able to leave there that day,I got to Lagos around that past 6pm,it was not funny at all... But anyways travelling is fun and I love it,it makes you get new experience.

Sponsors of Ayomike
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading, thanks for the upvotes and comments,you are all sighted.

4
$ 0.38
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

Comments

Traveling is great way to experience the world. But that buttocks and knee pains can be very painful. Either way traveling is always fun. And you should try it with your lover😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, except for those two, the buttocks and knee, I love traveling and I will try it with my lover one-day🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could relate with buttocks is paining when we have our travel from city to our province. But travelling is really fun especially when we saw beautiful spots along the way

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes of course

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love traveling but it depends how far as Sometimes seating for too long is also tiring 😃. However stop over is a big help to stretch our body.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes you are right, stop over is very important, and I love it too, everyone will come down and do whatever they want to do and go back into the bus again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True... We learn more while traveling. It's good to travel when necessary.

$ 0.01
1 year ago