Where I would love to travel to if I had the chance

12 40
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago
Topics: Places, Visit, Traveling

It's a beautiful morning again,I would love to write about where I would love to travel to if I had the chance, currently we all know how things are in this country, travelling out wouldn't be a bad idea.

I would love to go to Dubai, I have heard so much about that place and how beautiful it is,I really want to visit so many places when I travel there, places like;

Jumeirah beach

Mall of the Emirates

Dubai opera

Burj khalifa

Burj Al Arab

Burj khalifa

I would love to visit this place to view the magnificent building,it would be a lovely sight to behold,I heard it is 160 storey building,the tallest building in world.

Burj Al Arab

Image from unsplash
Image from unsplash.

Seeing this picture makes it more fascinating,the structure of the building is really great sight to see,I would really love to visit this place,it would be a great adventure for me,a premium hotel, checking out the rooms wouldn't be a bad idea.

Mall of the Emirates

Woww,this shopping mall is a Banga,I really want to go there,alot of people come there to see the place,even tourists,i really want to see it.

Dubai opera

  • Image source

  • Dubai opera is an art and cultural center,it's a place I would love to go,beauty of the place,the lights and everything is really nice.

Jumeirah beach

Who wouldn't love to see a lovely place like the beach, taking a day off to enjoy oneself in such a beautiful place is not a bad idea,as in look at how the setting is, enjoying yourself here will make you forget your problem for that day😂,it's a place I won't miss out on,I will surely find my way to the beach.

There are also places I would love to go in this world like Paris in France, Australia,and some places too but for now this place is where I would love go.

Sponsors of Ayomike
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading 🥰.

6
$ 0.34
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago
Topics: Places, Visit, Traveling

Comments

These are really great man made Wonder scenery (。♡‿♡。)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes oooo😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would like to travel in Dubai someday

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dubai is also part of the place I would love to travel to, it is part of the list of places I have planned.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol, I pray your wish come true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice places. My own is to go to England to watch live football matches 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😂 seeing this shows you really love football.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it's a really magnificent place and I also wish to visit there also

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, alot really want to visit Dubai, it's a good place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dubai is very beautiful. My brother visited it a while ago and was amazed at its beauty. I hope to visit it soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wowww, I hope your brother can help you too to travel there one-day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago