Drawing character of Neon Genesis Evangelion (black ink pen)

2 17
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Again I come to bring you another drawing made with black ink, and that is based on the character of Misato Katsuragi, from the anime series Neon Genesis Evangelion.

For its elaboration I only used the following materials:

  • 2H and HB pencils.

  • Eraser.

  • Recycled sheet.

  • Black ink pen.

Realization of the sketch.

Drawing outline.

Final result.

I hope you like it friends. I look forward to your comments.

Best regards to all.

Source of the images

Images taken with my Amazon Fire 7 tablet.

3
$ 0.53
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Ayomike
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Comments

Brother you have good skills in Drawing. You should learn about digital art. You can make a very good entry into NFTs world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'll try to try it, my friend. Now I have to learn how to use the tools to make the drawings in NFT.

$ 0.00
1 year ago