If I could make anything happen

2 19
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

Hello everyone it's another time here again, if I could make anything happen what would it be? Sometimes we all wish we could reverse the things that can't even be reversed, doing the unthinkable,there are things in this life that are constant,or things that have happened to us before and we wish we can do anything about it.

If I could make anything happen for someone what would it be?

I would make my family great,I would make my mum super rich,my sisters and brothers rich,I would make my love rich,I would make myself rich too, because that is what they need right now, some people will say the love of money is root of all evil,yes I believe that,I also believe that money answer all things,if there is no money everything won't go on well, either some are thinking,or Haven't eaten or even pay up some debts ,this life can't be lived without money.

If I could go back in time what would I change?

When we were growing up,we made a lot of decisions, about school,what we will become,even some made choices early about love, and some are being regretted right now,so I would love to change my choices again,I would change the choices I made ignorantly,choices that are not really good for me right now,I would change them and start all over again,but some of it cannot be changed again,some of it was already made and already gone so it can't be changed again.

If I could choose my country which country will I choose?

This is alittle bit funny,it is funny but serious and important,I would choose America,Finland,England or Paris but I wouldn't choose Nigeria,lol, some people will say the next time they are coming to the world they won't branch Nigeria for any reason,me too,if I could choose my country I would choose the mentioned country above and leave Nigeria out of it,infact if I have the chance to travel out now,I won't hesitate to do that.

If I could have a superpower it would be?

I would be reading minds by now,if I could choose to have a superpower,it would be reading of the minds,I would love to read the minds because the heart of men is desperately wicked,we don't know what the next person is thinking about us,even those who profess to love us can be hurting us,so when I see what you are thinking in your mind I would know if you are genuine or not 🥰.

Sponsors of Ayomike
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.35
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @reanbooks
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

Comments

When we start thinking about what others are facing too we get to see that making ourselves rich won't add any more to us, yes the money is there but will be missing out in other things, that is the first thing that comes to mind to making everyone in my family ricch, if I could do anything I will make everyone to have enough not rich but have enough of everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really funny you won't choose your country because it's not rosy over there . what if you had the power to correct things in your country , won't you be happy to choose it again ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago