Learn To Do These.

38 80
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago

Image Source.

We need to stretch our imaginations and push our limits. If you want to build anything significant in life, that will gain the attention of all, then there is a cost factor. The cost factor is not directly related to money alone but it is a derivative - weigh the cost and know there is a price to pay and this will enable you to understand the steps you need to take and derive the needed motivation that is involved.

Be Intentional:

If you are going to build anything of worth, you must be intentional about it. Every invention is a result of what the mind saw as a possibility and refused to give up on until it eventually happened. Commitment is the primary key to achieving any goal in life.

Whatever you want to do, let it be in your mind that you have to build. You should build structures that would last. You should build for the future and also build your character. The more you talk about it, the more it stays on your mind. I will know what you are thinking about by the things you are talking about the most. The mind has a way of always seeking out its opportunities. Talk about it, think about it, have it as a goal and make sure you stop it from being just a dream by accomplishing it.

Think Ahead.

Always begin with the end in mind. You cannot feature in a future that you cannot picture. You need to have the end in mind. Conceive it in your mind’s eyes on how you want it to be and then make it plain - write it out and weigh the cost too. Keep that vision and that dream ahead of you. Visualize the completion of the project and it would help you to stay motivated to achieve it. Don’t always think short term but make sure you think long term too.

Be Wise.

Wisdom is your most important asset and it is not the money. If you have the money and you fail to apply wisdom in the spending, then it is only normal that you will reduce that money to nothing due to your lack of wisdom, but with little money and wisdom, you can achieve much and know how to appropriate the money at hand. Money that is well-employed yields more.

Stop waiting for the big ones or the spectacular or that huge sum of money before you can have things done. Do them even in bits as they come. If you wait till you are ready then you can never achieve anything. Don’t despise the days of your little beginnings.

Stop waiting for everything to be perfect because it won’t always be. A man that waits for the perfect condition would never get anything done. You can’t find a perfect condition but you can make the most of every condition and make it perfect just for you.

Sustain Your Income.

Sustaining your income is tied to your productivity. The moment your productivity drops, your income will drop too and when your income drops, you are limited in so many ways. The higher your productivity level, the higher your income.

If you are tired of where you are, you only need to do more than you are used to. Everyone wants value and being productive is a huge part of that.

Use It Well.

There should be no room for wastage and if you cannot afford something, avoid it. This is how to manage your money and use it well. If you cannot afford it now, it doesn't mean you can't afford it later. If you live by this rule, I think it will help you and save you from unnecessary debts.

Gather your fragments and nothing should be wasted. Some things should be reduced and some things must be completely cut off. In Economics we call it the scale of preference...you need to list the things you want in order of their importance. You need to know what's important and what you can do without for now. Live within your means and not above it so you wouldn’t deprive yourself of the quality of life that you deserved.

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks. I am love's chemical content in human form and that's why I advise people to take a dose of "Olawalium" daily. 🙈

Kindly follow me on Noise.Cash... I am trying to engage more with people and connect with everyone with this account. I look forward to seeing you there... You can say hello to me there so we can get familiarized as well. Click here.

24
$ 5.70
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 19
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago

Comments

Well! Points discussed in this article are so important that everyone need to read this especially the young generation to get a proper guidance. In every aspect, one should follow the above rules.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much and I'm glad you picked some points up too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welldone Sir!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While I'm reading this article sir Ola, I have a lot of realizations for myself. all youve mentioned above is really needed to be more productive not only financially but also a great motivation to improve good characteristics of a person. I will remember this sir thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm happy you found them useful. Thank you so much. Yes, it's not just to gain financial independence but also to build character just as you have said. Really appreciate that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are all helpful and best advises. We really need to plan and have an end in mind. Using it well is also very important. It needs self discipline and temperance. We cannot gave everything and buy all the things we want even it is not needed because sometimes it will be a waste.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

I'm glad you got a lot from this. I enjoyed reading your thoughts too. Thank you so much my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm guilty on the part spending money on stuffs that ai don't reallt need and doesnt use gosh, I might take this an advice from you Mr. Ola hehez I tend to start something then get tired and lazy in the middle of doing it, thank you for this one.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm glad this helped, my friend. Thank you so much. Deeply appreciated...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Guidelines to remember when you need to start something new is interesting and informative too. Money management plays an important role in all these. Using it wisely is the key factor.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We need to manage our resources well and that's key to achieving as much as we want to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We know that nothing is impossible so if a person really wants to achieve his all goals and wants their dreams to come true he or she should work hard for them. By using and applying these three things can be fruitful for us we must know first what we want to do after that we have to think how we can do that think and lastly we have to put some efforts in achieving those things!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Knowing what we want to do first is key and I agree with that...only when we know what we need to do can we channel the right energy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thank the people here on readcash because they taught me how to become really productive and also being wise in making decisions. You are one of those and I am constantly learning everything.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Read Cash is filled with learning and I am glad you are learning. I feel honoured to be one of those too. Thank you so much, Syd.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wisdom and pure intentions should go hand in hand in pursuing dreams. One couldn't achieve success if he's not intentional about it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly... nothing much can be achieved without the will, desire or the intentionality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed! We have to be intentional if we want some achievement and success. We cannot just set a dream without any attention to make them possible. So we have to think about the future with that dream. We have to work for what we want to achieve and be wise enough. We cannot just wait for a miracle and we shouldn't expect that our dreams and that goals will work for us and would be enough for us to succeed, so we must to sustain that dreams and set a long term positive intention on it.

Oh anyway I just suddenly remember Hive, reading this made me realize my lacking there😆. I will start to pay a good intention and sustain my goal so my work won't be so limited. Thanks for this 😆

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this brilliant contribution, my friend and I am glad I made you remember Hive. Yes, everything in life calls for effort and we have to give our best always. Happy new week, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very beautiful and so nice blog. I like the first three (Be Intentional, Think Ahead, Be Wise) and last (Use It Well) so very much. It doesn't mean I didn't like Sustain Your Income, since I'm a student I can't say about a my own income and productivity or maybe I am wrong in my thoughts for now. But I will keep these step in mind and will apply in my life

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, even as a student you can still enhance your productivity for the life ahead. I'm glad you enjoyed this. It means a lot. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great.... I'm pleased for your feedback

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Consuming that we don't need, or wasting resources and time, are the blunders we are unintentionally committing. If those can be reduced, nothing better we can do intentionally.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We consume a lot what we don't need and waste resources...if we can minimize this, we can achieve a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being intentional is really the first and most important sir.. with it, one could defeat a debilitating addiction that others are still struggling with.. this I have seen

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I absolutely agree with you...it takes being intentional with whatever we need to do...it cuts off excesses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being intentional about your goal is very important, it must be your number one step.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Always the first step, I agree with that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always on point with your words.. Nothing beats the power of planning ahead of time.. You may not get it right the first time but sure you will make progress

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's right, my friend. We might not get it right at first but when we stick with it, we can make progress. Thank you, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree with the comments of Cesca_Jove .. that's what most got my attention..

It is indeed you cannot feature a future that you can't picture out..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Eby... I'm glad you shared the same thought about this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow,thank you for sharing this ,I needed it now🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad it was timely. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this sentence you used here..." You cannot feature in a future that you cannot picture " Very eye opening. Everything you've written here I agree with it especially the words be intentional about it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much, my sugar boo boo Ces... I love reading from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago