Why Some Men Don't Know How To Distinguish Handsome Man?

9 46
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

The label, which is beautiful and unsightly, seems like it happened because of people's standards; back then, the beauty you admired today was the darling doesn't look from the past, and the beautiful figure you esteemed and loved was something odd from yesterday. The look and the appearance weren't as good as others; the best sculpture was still abstract. Now we live in a society where beauty is a commodity, and people are willing to pay money and change their appearance and posture; we live in a doom where the body is an image of like and dislike. But do you know some men who are still confused about what is handsome or not? Men had different standards regarding handsomeness; you might not have heard it yet. Men admired those who were attractive, but their tastes differed significantly.

The topic started last morning of June 21, 2022 (today), when Ms. Lhes in our Telegram group chat gave me the idea. I told them I had met someone who had the same birthday as mine, not just the exact birthdate but the same years of living. I was also shocked to meet someone even just virtually born on the same date as mine; I could call it one in a million moments. How lucky I am to have some new friends thinking we will celebrate our same birthday and age on the same day.

We talked and became more comfortable with each other, just like my pals I knew years ago. I mentioned to Ms. Lhes that he looked Korean, and if he were a girl, indeed, she was beautiful. And the following answer is that "So he was handsome?" I don't know how to answer that, maybe?

If he is a girl, he will be beautiful; the phase I gave validated that I can see a beautiful woman, but I think I am not sure when it comes to men.

I don't have to convince you to believe in a narrative within me; I don't have to make you think the same way as my point of view. But to look beyond the inside was something. We had the different looks of being handsome and ugly, which might be the nasty feature you see is my most admired feature, that's has something.

Not just in handsomeness but also in a beautiful side. This is the thing others don't realize, so they want to change their appearance to be more likely appealing, more loved and adored.

Back to the topic, some men can't understand the label of being handsome. Not because we questioned things, but we feel like it had something to do with just appearance of being in perfect shape, build, and fair. Some people think they are handsome because of skin color; most of us don't see it.

For the ice breakers, this is not a racist. But thoughts on defined, look closely beyond other eyes seeing the world differently, just chill.

The absurd thing sometimes is that 'is handsome?' I heard from a lady, then the gossip started from it. Some say 'yes' with some giggles in their body, then more fiction to come. Other compare even the girlfriend, a handsome boy needs a beautiful girl as they say. Another label where people look at it as enjoyable habits.

Is it weird that men will discuss a look that will picture what was handsome in his eyes? It's not become a gay or hetero, but for the sake of thoughts and words, I will describe an attractive feature I see, mind that we were different.

I can see black or dark brown color skin more handsome than men with white completions, don't judge me. Just that we were different in choices.

The masculinity of men with dark completion is admirable to me and to some men I met. Also, a short haircut makes more men look like the real lads; that's why I had a short-cut hairstyle in my profile picture, for I see it as a cleaner than the mohawk and long hair. Also, it is so cool that I have a beard, others find it something, but for us, it's a product of handsome features.

I had more to say, but I chose not to get involved in a racism scheme; I am not racist, just that I choose differently,

Moreover, we admit that we don't know how to look at who is handsome and not because we just look at whom we admire. Some are just going in the flow because he was renowned, and people loved his feature. We also combine within ourselves that maybe that was the look of being handsome.

Not just men, but I also think in females had the featured that will likely have some taste, and others just because it's socially trend they will just agreed. See, being beautiful is just people's standards, so some men don't know to look who was and weren't because appearance is not the basis for everything; that's for a learn.

11
$ 6.91
$ 6.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

People have different definition of handsomeness. It may varies from looks to the person dressing, the hair cut and how the person present himself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, we have different perspectives kasi. So beauty or handsomeness is totalky subjective. It will depend on the person hihihi. As for me, I would describe handsome as someone with clean nails both in toes and fingers. And of course the eyes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definition of handsome varies.. people have different taste and standard when it comes to to beauty. There are times gwapos sakin sa iba hindi eh..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

A man's handsomeness is mostly based on his looks and also the way he dresses like and he's well dressed and his hair should also be clean,.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba Iba Kasi talaga Tayo ng preference. May mga gwapo Kasi na Wala nman appeal pero may iba na Hindi Naman kagwapuhan pero Malakas Ang dating haha.

Sila bet na bet nila Yung mga oppa pero ako Hindi 🤣 Mas bet ko yung mga Muka ng Turkish tapos Moreno ganorn 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

We really have different "looks" and "tastes" when it comes to everything not only to appearance. I just like how you explained both sides; people who call it as racist is close-minded.

Is it weird that men will discuss a look that will picture what was handsome in his eyes?

Definitely no, people who think that this is gay(ish) are so immature who depends their character and self to judgemental society.

(How ironic that it looks like I am judging them...but I'm just telling the truth 😂)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe it depends upon our level of appreciation. Sometimes, we think of a man as handsome not because of their looks, but with their personality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We had different ways of insights,we could have the same views but not totally similar and sometimes it has a little bit confusing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It depends on people likings and definition of being handsome talaga, some look at physical features yet some look in other aspect such as behavior or mindset ganun, sa standard ko talaga ano yung mindset haha tyaka syempre ano bonus n lang yung physical features hahaha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago