My best friend and how we met.

2 16
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago
Topics: My best friend
Beauty.

We all have one friend we can run to,well I have friends but not best friend,I just have one best friend and super beautiful, and her name is oluwatobiloba,okay fast forward to how we met..

How we met.

We met in school,I mean secondary school,when I left my former school,that's girls only, during my ss2,I went to another school to start up my ss2,it was mixed school,I wasn't used to it when I first joined them but later I got use to it,my friend too came from another school and joined us,so we both came from another school to join the student In that school.

We weren't friends before until when we started talking, everything seems right about us,we started talking and then going home together,it was fun,we were partners in crime😂,I could remember when we were sent home for school fees,I didn't go home and some of our friends too decided to go to her house,her mom would have gone to office by then,so we were free,we got to her house, prepare rice and made stew for everyone that was there,it was really fun,when it was 4pm that we know they would have closed in school,we will start going home by then,I won't tell my dad that we were sent home from school,I might feel guilty ooo but then it was fun.

Have we ever had issues before?

Yes of course, there is no perfect friendship,when we were in school we had issues, sometimes we won't talk to each other for about two weeks, sometimes our classmates then will settle the issue for us,how time flies,we were good but we weren't perfect. I love her so much.

My bestie 🥰

Most painful memory

She lost her dad before I met her so I didn't know her dad,it was only her mom that I know,her mom was a cheerful woman, there was a time we went out with a guy then,the guy took us,you know all this childish behavior,she talked me into going because it was me the guy wanted then,we went to out then came back past nine at home,wowww,it wasn't funny,her mum punished her,my dad punished me too at home,we later narrated the experience to each other when we got to school the next Monday,we said we will never do such again,I don't even know the kind mind we get them sef, Lolssss. The painful memory was when she lost her mom,omoo,na painful experience o,that separated us for close to two years...

It was December period, December 25th precisely,I called her number but it was not reachable and then I decided to call her sister and I was like,hey babe wats up now,how are you doing,the next I heard was "didn't you hear I lost my mum" ehnnn abeg abeg repeat yourself again?? I couldn't believe my ears,my best friend never told me then,she got angry that I heard and I didn't come,it was painful that she could think that I will know such a thing and Ignore her during that trying Period,no now,my friend would always say it,for close to two years I was convincing my friend but she won't listen,we later settled it and later believed me, someone else was with her all through those times until she travelled out of the country,her mum's sister in Australia has been processing her visa before her mom died but after her mom died her visa came through and she travelled out of the country...

I was happy for her,for close to five years now we haven't seen each other but we always talk on phone,we are back to been friends, infact she has helped me financially alot,that is my best friend and I wish to see her again anytime she comes back here.

So we actually met in secondary school and till now we are cool.

Sponsors of Ayomike
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.29
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
$ 0.02 from @Bilqees
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago
Topics: My best friend

Comments

Wow, am so happy you have her as a friend. So sorry for all the ups and down

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago