Simple birthday gift

16 45
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

July 29, 2022

Its not how big or small that matters but its the thought that counts

Today is my friend son 15th birthday, and of course we will be there to have a snack, its only a simple celebration for the family and close friends coz they are on a rough days also, but of course a parent will do everything just to have a simple celebration.

The other day she already ask me the spaghetti set we have here, coz last time I already handed her one, and we still have some so I handed her another one, kesa maexpired naman diba, atleast I was able to help them lessen their budget in the celebration and we enjoy also kasi kakain na lng kami, alam nyo na ako marunong magluto(haha) and a bonding at the same time.

Since we will go to thier house later to have some snacks, I opted to bring something for the celebrant coz they are may suki in e-loading also and we always go thier whenever theres a occasion but I di not bring anything.

But since my partners niece have a new product from her baking endeavors which is the red velvet cookies, so I order the very cheap one hehe(poorita din kasi ako), and its my way of sharing her new product launch also, para if magustuhan nila makaorder din sila.

The packing
The red velvet cookies

Do you think the birthday boy will love it? For me, I dont care if he will love this but what matters to me is I have something to give to the family, alam naman nating ang lalaki ndi mahilig sa ganyan(haha), but my budget is just enough for this haha, what important is I remember to hand him a simple gift.

==

Good afternoon ladies and gents, we are almost in weekend and end of the month also, oh my! Its my birthmonth again and I should start enjoying myself as life begins at 40(bwahahaha)but how can I enjoy when our BCH is on dip pa din, mag 1million ka na kasi and for sure I will enjoy mylife haha(mukhang pera lng ang peg), but frankly speaking part of enjoyment is having a money in your pocket diba, but not all happiness with money naman, we can enjoy pa rin naman with a simple life ung nothing to worry but of course need pa din ng pera para sa major na gastusin, bakit ba kasi nauso pa ang pera ano haha, taz halos lahat nagmamahal na ikaw na lng ang walang nagmamahal so paano na ang life:).

13
$ 1.81
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Duvinca
$ 0.01 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Your gift is already the best as it was sweet. Anyway that was a great way to introduce someone's products to get more costumer's sis. Sana binigyan ka din ng freebie na cookies 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money is happiness sometimes. Nakakainit ng ulo kapag wala pera

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True lalo na if dami gastusin😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang astig teh, nakapagbigay ka na nang gift toos napromote mo pa po business nung niece mo ahah. Pero wag naman po sanang mag 1M yung BCH, half a million na lang muna joke ahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes bhe, wag muna ba 1M haha naexcite ako yumaman eh🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good intention and big heart are the most important things always when we receive a gift. So nice.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dear:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, business minded 101..haha..makikibirthday para ipromote ang product and makakuha ng customer.. Magawa nga rin yan.. Hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe bago launch kasi kya need i-promote🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron bang pa free taste jan? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teka te wag mjna 1m 🤣 pinipilit ko na magpakaactive para mapansin na ni rusty e wag muna di ko nanaman marereaxh unt goal ko nyan na inamag na 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bakit ndi ka ba napapansin lately? Naku magtumbling ka na para mapansin ka dahil mag1M na ang BCH🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree ako dun sa part of enjoying talaga is money. Pera pera nalang din yan kasi. Though sabihin man natin na temporary at material lang yan, sa ganyang paraan eh napapagaan yung life natin sa earth. Wag lang din talaga maging gahaman din.. Anyways, kahit gaano pa yan kasimple sis, ang importante is yung genuine love at sincerity sa pagbibigay niyan. :))

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lahat kasi ngaun ng kilos pera ang kailangan kya tanggapin na natin ng reality diba:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap ng simple birthday na iyan friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago