Patience

1 29
Avatar for HerBAE
Written by
1 year ago

Patience is a virtue. And with each step you take on your journey, you deserve to take your time because you're worth it. You'll get there when you get there. Like everything else in life, it's important to be patient with yourself and others in order to get the most out of life.

It's easy to rush through life and to not appreciate the little things that make the big things happen. But what if you changed your perception about patience? Would that change your perspective?

And if everyone was given an additional day in their week, what would they do with it?

"A patient dog eats the fastest bone they say"

But why does it take longer for you to get what you want? I am sure it has nothing to do with your attitude.

The truth is that you make excuses, or get upset about circumstances which are out of your control. What if I told you that you could have anything you want, as long as you wait for it?

That is the attitude I've adopted over the years, and that is why I've been able to accomplish all my goals.

I once thought that life was unfair. Now I know that my life is what I make it, and no one can stop me but me. I am in control of my life and I like it that way.

You are in charge of the way life works out for you. With each step you take on your journey, you deserve to take your time because you're worth it.

Because every single day that you wait, something good is going to happen. In Well, Patience is a virtue and a virtue you need to practice everyday because, with time, patience is sweet.

So practice being patient, patiently.

Practice makes perfect and being patient is a must have these days.

Be the most patient person you can be and enjoy the little things in life that matter most.

Thanks for reading 💚💚

3
$ 0.32
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.01 from @DocLayla
+ 2
Sponsors of HerBAE
empty
empty
empty

Comments

True, your life is in your hand, you choose to either make it glow or you make it go bad, so we should be conscious of what we do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago