How my end of semester ended.

2 20
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

Good afternoon everyone,it's been a while here,last week and this week has been hectic for me,we started our exams last two weeks but this week has been draining my strengths, coupled with the fact that I'm not feeling well,prior to the last day of my exam I have been feeling pains in my stomach,it was draining my strengths, though this semester has been rough for me, like it has been really really rough for me,health wise and financial wise too,but that health was something else,I was just always down,it wasn't fun at all,this semester took another toil on me,when it was the morning of my last paper,I was feel like vomiting and that was how I couldn't do anything.

I managed to get to the exam Hall and write my paper,I was just praying silently that I must finish my exam before I feel totally weak,I was still writing my exam when the lecturer in charge pointed to my friend from the front to stand up,he stood up and she was like he should bring out what he was copying from,he was like he wasn't copying from anything,she said he should bring everything from his pocket,he brought out his phone and one small paper like that,I was like why will he put his phone inside his pocket, he's fond of doing that thing,a day before that day we still told him to always put his phone inside his bag or mine,the lecturer did not believe he wasn't writing anything from his phone,we his friends couldn't even write anything,we were just concerned about him,he kept on begging the woman that his mind was not there to drop his phone inside his bag,the woman already mentioned it immediately we entered the exam Hall,that hope we are not holding our phones,I guess his mind wasn't there,we trusted him,we know he can't do something like that,he is brilliant and doesn't have the mind to do something like that,we already said if the woman did not unsign what she signed on his paper that we will all go and stand as witness 😂.

She didn't collect his paper and said he should finish his work,but she signed on his paper, after the exam he told her to check his phone and check all the questions he answered,that was when she realized he wasn't actually cheating,he even told her to give him another script and question paper that he will answer everything alone,we know it's sure for him,he will answer everything without anyone telling him anything,that was how the woman succumbed and cancelled our what she signed,he wanted to cry already but he held it in,it was funny and not funny too, after the exam we told him next time he won't put his phone inside his pocket again when we are about to write exam.

After that I went to pack my load,he helped me with the packing because I couldn't carry the load,that was how I left school for home,when I got home,my mom was amazed of how lean I have become,it wasn't easy,this time I want to rest,eat well, sleep well,so I can recuperate well for next semester,I want to regain all lost weight and be okay again.

That was how my end of semester went...

Thanks for reading my story,I really appreciate it.

Sponsors of Ayomike
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

Comments

Eeyah, sorry about the sickness. I am glad you are back to your feet again. Just take care of yourself and be fine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I will be, thank you very much 💞

$ 0.00
1 year ago