I am growing into the best version of me.

2 12
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

This is an interesting one for me,I look at myself,for the past 15years of my life I think this past one year has been the best so far,when I was growing up I was this intimidated fellow,as a child I couldn't talk, always quiet,slow and dull,I could remember even in class then that I won't stand up to talk when I even know the answer to the question asked.

When I was in secondary school my friends always ride me,they boss me around,that was who I was then,I could remember when I was in jss2,we were saving money to collect it at the end of the semester,I was not in school when they were concluding but when I came back the next day they said I should buy one bag like that, everyone of them did not buy it,my friend bought it but she didn't like it so she brought it to school so one of them can buy it with their money but all of did not,so when I came the next day they already talked to themselves to push it to me,and me because I was like that,I bought the bag with my little money, my money was the smallest then,it remained little change after buying the bag.

That was how I was till my ss1,I started getting better,I could confront you if you do anything wrong,I started getting out of that shyness and stupidity,Lol,they couldn't boss me around anymore,it started growing like that till now,I still have some shyness in me but not when you want to boss me around,I will surely talk ooo. I am really growing into the best version of me,I thank God because I am getting better.

Even to the issue of money,I was always this type of person who always want to work,I want to earn money,so after my ss3,I did some jobs,I get paid,but it wasn't like now, since a year now,I have been doing what I want to do,I have really grown to be a boss by myself with God's help,there were times I thought everything might not get better but now looking back I see the goodness of God,even readcash has done alot for me,my friend introduce me to it and since then it has been wonderful.

I know I am not there yet but with God's help I will get there soon.

Sponsors of Ayomike
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.35
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

Comments

God will definitely take you there. It's always good to be grateful for the best version of us that we have become and it can only be by God's grace.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen! Thank you so much 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago