National cake (breakfast 💔)

0 37
Avatar for Juhn
Written by
1 year ago

Hi guys✌️am john frm Nigeria,a newbie on this blog. I will love touch share my story on how I ate my own portion of what is called breakfast.

Am a guy in my early teenage stage,I had a beautiful damsel as my babe then, Stella was er name. Stella a beautiful, charming ND incredible girl which almost all the guy at my sch fell for and am part of them. The first day I set my eyes on Stella i immediately fell for er, she's a fair slim gal. I was in the classroom reading my book cos of the upcoming examination when this gal came to my sit, she needed my help, she wanted to make a call but er phone battery is down, I was extremely happy cos I knew that was my time to be friend with er, I gave er my phone, after a fewer minute she returned my phone to me appreciably. I was shocked when she asked for my name ND my department . I told er every single thing she told me including the ones she didn't ask. As she was about to go I asked er for er digit which she gave me instantly. My joy knew no bound that very minute she gave me er number, then i told er I will love to b er boyfriend, she went mute for some minute ND Said she will think about it, I excorted er to er hostel as I also leave to my hostel.

One of my most happiest day was the I received a call from Stella after a week we chatted last, she told me she would love to see me, I rushed to er hostel, upon entering er room I saw er outside spreading er cloth on d line, she told me to enter er room ND wait 4 er. I was anxious to know wat she's about to tell me. She came inside er room smiling, she sat on er bed with me held my hand ND gave me a warm peck with a simple clause"I love u".she said she will b e my girlfriend, my joy knew no bound as my heart keep on pounding I was the happiest man on Earth that day, I didn't know wat to do whether I should laugh or smile, I hugged er as I keep repeating the word "THANK U".

Our love went from Private to public as almost all the student in my school knew about it, we became obsessed with each other. A minute wouldn't pass without me thinking of er, after class I would go er room gist, play, read ND sleep together. We became couple at school. We promise each other not to have sex or any marital affair.

Things started falling apart, when I noticed Stella, following (gee guys)also known as "yahoo guys",she started ignoring my calls ND on top that avoiding ND dodging me at school.I was forced to ask er what the issue was, what have done, I was shoked when she replied me with "nothing ", saying she was only busy. I was about to ask er whether she has eating as she just walked out on me, I felt ashamed cos my friends was there but still I just sum up courage ND left d place.

Things started getting worse day by day, as she wouldn't pick my calls nor return them, People started telling me all sort of things about Stella saying she was seen at different hotel with different guys. I started feeling uncomfortable cos of d different news av been hearing about er here ND there. I went to er hostel, sat with er ND asked whether the rumors were true. I almost collapsed when she told me the rumors were true and it over between us. She told me she needed to enjoy life before she become of age ND that am no longer er type. I thought within me, a gal we shared our time, energy, feeling and love together. I left er room reluctantly feeling pain in my heart, av been hearing people talking about breakfast (National cake)I didn't know am gonna experience it. It was then I remember a particular music sang by a popular Nigerian musician (Last Last)na everybody go chop breakfast ☹️💔.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Ayomike
Avatar for Juhn
Written by
1 year ago

Comments