Is this the end?

21 42
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

August 22, 2022

Happy monday everyone! Is your monday a happy one or no? Mine is ok just a balance diet(ano daw), not happy much pero not sad din naman.

Other parents are busy today because its the first day of face to face classes and I hope the kids will enjoy thier first day at school and the coming days.

Yesterday, I manage to take my off here, and take a look at my HIVE account coz its been how many weeks I did not publish there, but of course I never let the day passed without visiting and reading articles here because my heart belongs here, even I keep joining other platforms still my first love will be readcash.

Readcash is the first door that opens for my trying hard blogging career, and because of Readcash also, I discover myself enjoying writing tho its more on personal experience and I am happy writing it and sharing to all of you here and without being judge or corrected with how I write it, and also here in readcash you will not feel intimidate with your writings coz it accepts all type of writings, whether you are ranting and complaining you will not be ban or muted and the communities are great also coz you dont need to select the approriate communities for your blog, as long as you are not violating readcash rules you are welcome to publish it in any communities.

And this is one great reason why my heart is captured by readcash. Other platforms are really great also but for me as a typical trying hard blogger Readcash is the best among others.

Now after reading some article stating about the contract of readcash that is going to end, it saddened me,because even I am a trying hard blogger here, and I experience the mental blocked or out of topic still I will miss readcash when its gone, so I am praying that they will renew the contract that other blogger is pertaining too.

I will miss the family and friends thatI have here and of course the memories I treasured here, the blogs I write even its senseless and the BCH I earned on my journey here.

Lets continue to hope and pray that readcash will not leave us, because rusty and the Team behind this platform will missed us all too.

11
$ 1.78
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
+ 2
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Sana talaga mag-renew pa, Ate. Huhu! Aside sa ito ang primary source of earnings ko is for sure, may mga mababawas sa atin. But, me? No! May earnings man or wala, tuloy lang. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi ko nga alam yan nabasa ko lng sa article ni madam jane nubg isang gabi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, Ateee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis. Kahit ano mangyari love ko talaga si read.cash. Napamahal ako dito. Super love ko tong platform nato. Ang laki naitulong sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope it's not the end... Readcash is the perfect platform to introduce bitcoin cash and cryptocurrency to others... it's much easier to use and understand compared to other platforms that pay in cryptocurrency

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, and lets just hope and pray

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sis, hindi pa talaga ito Yong end nya, kasi nakakalungkot naman dahil Nasanay na tayo dito, at malaki na rin ang naitulong sa atin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga sis, ako tlagq ung puso ko andito eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalingkot nga talaga madam.. Let's be honest, ung kita talaga ang ikinakalungkot nation Kaya Sana talaga eh bumalik si Rusty.. Di ako updated doon sa contract thingy, ano daw ba Yun?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ndi ko din madam alam, kagabi ko nga lng nalaman un nung nabasa ko article ni madam Jane

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot naman pag ganoon ang mangyari sis. Napamahal na sa akin ang read.cash eh pati ibang users dito.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bka naman sis ndi, positive lng tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all hope Rusty just have taken a break... and Readcash will continue well not as Noisecash that is getting worse and people are leaving. But who knows... this crypto-virtual-blogging world seems to be very unpredictable!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes and lets be optimistic that it will not end

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's hope na maging okay na ulit ang lahat soon. Basta push tuloy ang ingay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama mdam, bahala na kung sino maumay hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will gonna be sad through out the community if that happens. I hope it wouldn't pls readcash pls stay..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lets hope and pray sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's just prepare for the worst case scenario sis. Ako naman I'll just save my energy muna habang inaayos pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Abang na lng tayo pero snaa ndi

$ 0.00
1 year ago