Goodbye 2 BCH

31 60
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

July 7, 2022

Today my heart sink looking at my 2 BCH and it's value. I've been holding it for few months already and now I would bid my goodbye. Or I may say bad-bye 2 BCH.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Hello Miss Jonica! You are the only remaining person I see on my sponsor block now. Thank you so much for your generosity. You bless me since the day you chose to give your sponsorship to me. I appreciate you so much. God bless.

It's a tough decision to let go and convert my 2 BCH now especially that it is on its lowest. But I need to. I need to let you go and serve your purpose. My BCH is my last resort now for me to achieve my very dream which is to own a lot. Yes, I will spend my 2 BCH buying a lot. It was just painful that it would only value just almost 20k while it could possibly reach its peak at 80k or more. But there's no turning back I guess just to finally have the dream of my life. To own a lot for us to stay.

Yesterday, my prayer was answered as the Lord gave me what I have been praying. My friend told me that he knows someone who own a lot and would sell it in a very low price. We hurriedly met the owner and look at the area. It was a good place to stay, away from many people and could grow farm animals or have piggery or poultry. I like the place in general and the area located at the barangay where we reside before. I always wanted to go back there and whenever I search for a lot I always wanted it to be situated in that certain barangay. I don't know it just feels home for me.

It's just a small space just a total of 100sqm and it only cost 50k. For me its a blessing in disguise. An answered prayer. 100sqm usually cost 120k-170k in peso almost 6,000 to 8,000 USD. I would never hesitate to convert my 2 BCH even if it's painful for me cause it would not be put in useless things but it would help me achieve my long dream. I would not waste any time to make my dream in to reality as what my friend said because the lot might be gone to someone else. And I don't want that to happen.

Today I have been chatting few friends if they have extra amount for me to borrow or if they knew someone for me to have the atleast half or more than half of the amount of the lot that I needed to pay. I also explore some app online like home credit since I have tried it already. And I have up to 20k offer to loan. I am quite hesitant though because the interest is to high. Imagine I would be paying 1,740 per month for 24 month which is two years. As I multiply 1,740 to 24 months it reach 41, 000 and a hundred pesos. I don't want to live with such huge interest, I guess. I hope not.

I am forever grateful to this community and to all the people here. You are all a blessings to me. I keep praying to God that he would fall everything into place as he laid the blessing to me. I hope and pray that before this month end I could pay the lot atleast the half of it or more. This has been one of my dream and I hope this month it would be successful by God's grace. Bye-bye 2 BCH. It sadden me but it would not be a pain because it would help make my dream into reality.

That would be all for today. Thank you so much for reading.

13
$ 8.78
$ 7.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @AnonSunamun
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 4
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

I just want to share na for things like land na ng aappreciate, it may be a good idea to get a loan for it as long as you can pay the monthly fee.

I say this since you have to factor in ung inflation that happens every year. What this means is yung P1000 mo this year will not be worth as much in the coming years. Tingnan mo n lang ngayon na ung dating P1000 puno na ung grocery cart peri ngayon iilang items na lang.

So habang nagbabayad ka ng same amount of money, ung land mo tumtaas na value which offsets ung monthly bill mo for the payment.

Pero this is not a financial advice since di ako professional. This is just something I learned sa mga readings ko on howto better handle my money para prepared ako sa adult life HAHA.

Congrats po pala sa nahanap mong opportunity! Great decision ung pag convert ng BCH dahil s asset naman mapupunta.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the wisdom sis. I appreciate it so much. I never regretted converting my BCH Kasi true asset siya pupunta pero I don't have the mindset Naman to sell it in the future. Tagal Kong nangarap Ng lupa sis Kasi Wala talaga kami paman from our parents. So, Kasi galing siya sa pawis ko I won't sell it as long as the situation doesn't call it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a wise decision to invest in land, even if it comes at the loss of BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great somehow an inspiring shares of yours keep on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, i've now chipped in a dollar. I do expect pictures and stories about what happens on your lot ok! Best of luck with making your dreams real!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir. I really appreciate it. I will. Soon. I am currently busy collecting to make it to 50 thousand pesos. I hope I could this month and for the succeeding month I could start building a house by God's grace. In return of your generosity, I will visit your corner very soon. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No hurries or worries on my account please. Go get your money and build your house!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having a piece of land is a great idea. You can save more again of bch in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the kind words. I hope I could soon. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least you were able to get something important, congratulations for the achievement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang Yan kasi asset Naman Yan and tataas value Nyan over the years

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes sis. Tama ka napakamahal na nga Ng presyo sa iba ito Ang mura na Kay ayaw Kung iwaste Ang opportunity ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having a lot can be considered as an asset you can use to build other source of income like raising animals and planting fruits and vegetables. It's quite expensive to buy property right now due to bloody market, maybe if the value of BCH is at 30k then it's considerable to withdraw that amount, but I understand your decision to pull out the money and buy a property.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you chik happy to see you around here in my comment corner. Its very much painful for me to let go my BCH but I don't want to waste the opportunity as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang importante ate may lote ka na hehe. Asset rin yan haha. Nagconvert rin ako ate noon 20k pambili ng laptop haha, tapos nakautang pa ako sa tito ko ng 10k haha. Nakahulog na ako ng 2k, bukas maghuhulog ulit ako haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow galing Naman. Hehe ok nga dito Kasi kumikita tayu kahit paunti until lang. Pero mas okay Sana no Kung mataas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation sis, may lote ka na ngayon. Buti ka pa may lote ka na! Nakakalungkot di na nakabawi si BCH, ang sakit talaga. In a week wala pang 10 dollars kinikita huhuhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Oo nga ehh Ang Hina talaga ngayun Kasi Ang baba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisuda mo convert gamay ang market. Pero mao jd na laban lng sis, always remember nga mkakita pa ta ug kwrta pero ang price sa yuta wala njd hing ana oy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw sis bala na igrab najud ni naku na opportunity

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mayu kay barato ra dae ,ang amoa gipuyan sa ako parents 1000per sqm jud 130 nabayran. Segi lang tigun napud og balik.Atleast ikaw nka tigum ka ana,ako tawn wa😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohm Kay ulian raman kibali ate ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh kasakit maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw lami iligid 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations sis! Owning a lot is a good investment too . Kung mataas lang sana ang BCH di mo na sana kailangan mangutang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis Oo nga sis ehh sobra pas presyo Ng lupa Ang bch ko Kung mataas pa makasimula narin Sana sa Bahay kaso Ang baba ehh.. pero okay Lang grateful na nga Kasi may kunting Ipon na BCH ☺️🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis yaan na at least meron, happy for you sis at least may napundar ka talaga sa kita mo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis Sana makaipon ulit Hanggang dipa tumataas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really tough decision to convert your BCH into fiat but i am happy for you that you are buying space which you love. I think this is a kind of investment also you can sell this 100qsm space later in 35k+ and can buy BCH more than today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes indeed. Thanks for reading. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago