My First Day Being A Lander (Torum User)

31 49
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Torum, Earn XTM

Blog #334

August 19, 2022

I joined Torum last August 17 through the link of @bmjc98. As I signed up, I was having a hard time verifying my account because firstly, I didn't have a WhatsApp account and the signal of my internet wasn't doing well too. It was just yesterday that I finally decided to verify my account. I installed Whatsapp first then when I had finally installed it on my phone, I started verifying my email and phone number. I also enabled Google Authentication(2FA) so I can start fulfilling the required daily missions.

I started my journey by introducing myself to the community. It was just a short introduction about myself and I was so overwhelmed to receive a warm welcome from the community, especially those well-known Landers.

I am so grateful also for the gift and support that I received on my very first day. Torum is another great community where we could engage with other users and enjoy exchanging thoughts with them. I thought that what we could only post there is about cryptocurrency but after reading the comments from others on my short post, I learn that anything can be shared there as long as the description we put into it is not a word or a shorter line. One must put efforts into describing what he/she shared because not all people understand what that post conveys.

Last night, I also join the event #HumpdayAndChill. It's about sharing our favorite Cartoon or Animated Film or Series. It was great to meet some users and know what their favorites are when it comes to this topic. Though I didn't get the chance to win but being able to join and know the one who hosted the event is another memorable journey that I had in Torum.

Here's my profile as of the moment. From zero followers to 22. That's a great start already. From Zero balance of Shard to 16. I got it from those users who shared gifts and support with me yesterday. Though I'm still having little knowledge about Torum, I'm positive that later on, I will learn so many things about it. For now, I just have to enjoy my stay and engage with more people.

Anyways, if you are in Torum please let me know so I can follow you and if you want to join Torum, you can sign up using this link.

Thank you for reading. Happy Friday!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my dearest sponsors who filled my blocks. God bless you all!

17
$ 0.59
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 8
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Torum, Earn XTM

Comments

That's nice sis! I have forgotten about it already (intentionally that is). Anyway, I wish you the best on your Torum journey :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahurot Nah gyud akong believe nimu sis, graveh, giunsa kaha nah nimu pagdala imong time management sis noh? Ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhhh naa ka new platform diay sis. Late na kaau ko sa mga panghitabo nimo ba, mdyo bz pko sis ky dia pko dvao. I'm hapi for you para sa additional grinding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I she joined so many platforms to which o have forgotten. I don't even know if I have joined but I don't know how this platform works...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your success. bmjc98 is awesome huh? She is who got me here and on Noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another platform, another opportunity for you. Congratulations! Sana mavisit ko din yang platform na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh great am not aware about how torum works I think it time i joined too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can try ang check it out. It's a wonderful platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another platform na pud na sis?wow ka kugihan oyy,,goodluck nalang sa imong journey sis and God bless 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, another platform. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on such a successful start..can you tell me more about it maybe I will decide to join it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's a social defi platform where you can share your interest and earn XTM. You can also do the daily missions like posting a content, liking a post or logging in.

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with me hindi ko pa naveverify account ko gawa ng wala na akong WhatsApp, heheheh I'll be going to install soon para makapag start na din ako sa torum.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hirap pag walang Whatsapp sis no? Di nakaverify ng torum account. Ako, nakapag install ng whatsapp ng wala sa plano dahil lang sa Torum.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

another source of income sis.congrats

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis. Another source. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow nag join ka kaagad sis. Ikaw na talaga sis. Grabe napaka hardworking. Parang read cash siya sis? Nabasa ko nga din yung article ni sis MJ tungkol diyan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi sis. Parang noise.cash lang pero may daily missions lang na gawin araw².

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano yung daily mission sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung daily log in, post at mag like lang ng post sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Free lang ba siya sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis free lang yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis. Try ko sumali sis. Si sis Jean sumali na sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa sis. Parang sa Hive sya sa focus.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis try nako. Salamat. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy wow another side hustle ohhh hehe. Good luck and sana ako din makatry whaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo. May iilan ding read.cash users din dun. Hindi naman required yung long post eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ang interesting sa torum! Pero baka busy narin ako next kasi may pasok na baka next year na matry 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede ka naman mag try doon. Basta visit mo lang ang site at gawin ang daily task, pwede mo na e exit sya pagkatapos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aba panibagong pagkakakitaan sis, naku parang ndi ko na kaya, sa hive nga ndi na ako masyado makavisit

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nag relax nga muna ako sa Hive sis. Dyan sa Torum, di naman masyadong required ang long post kaya try ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago