What Now?

4 30
Avatar for mcjerry
1 year ago

What should I do next to make money here on read.cash now that I am ready to make money? I can not say that I am new here because I opened this account more than a year ago but I have not posted any article or tried to earn money here on read.cash. So this mean that I am not a new member but new in making money on this website.

At first when I joined this website a year ago, I wasn't motivated because I thought since I will not get paid directly for each articles I post, but earn when I am tipped. Then I thought that it will not be easy for me to earn here because like paid to post forum that we get paid to post replies and threads. So this convinced me not to bothered myself in trying to post articles or involved in any discussion in any topic here.

But recently I met someone by the username @bisolammy . She I the one that convinced me to come back that I can start earning money on this website as she is earning. So I came back and posted an article, but it is unfortunate for me that I only earned $0.03 in the article. $0.02 from bisolammy and $0.01 from another user.

This my small earning is bringing a doubt in my mind, because even an article posted by @bisolammy after I have posted my own article earned reasonable amount. So this made me to think if will really earn here. But I don't want to decide with my first article and I also want to ask help from old members that are earning well here.

Now that I have decided to earn money on this website. Can anyone here guide me in how to start, things I must do to earn a reasonable amount of money here? I don't want to quit this website again as I believe that I might not be doing the right thing to make money here. I will be waiting for your help and thank you in giving your time in reading my request.

Sponsors of mcjerry
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @Ayomike
Sponsors of mcjerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mcjerry
1 year ago

Comments

You don't need to give up, you just posted twice here, you need to keep posting and reading articles here, comment on articles, make friends and you will see money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Posting twice a day. Are you saying that I should post 2 articles or replies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry. Just keep posting. You will earn. I can assure you of that. Have a great day❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your encouragement!

$ 0.00
1 year ago