What pranks or tricks have I fallen for?

4 24
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

Today has been stressful for me, we had GET drawing today,it was added to our course this semester,it is a borrowed course,I really do not even know why we had to do it,it's really frustrating for me,infact for almost all of us in my department,the drawings were technical, I'm really tired right now but I had to do this before I rest.

So let me move on to the topic for today.

Image designed on canva by me.

What pranks have I fallen for

Okay, there is one I can remember,there is this friend of mine that is always funny and stubborn too,we call her scatterer of my department due to her stubbornness and also there is no dull moment around her, everywhere is always lively when you are with her,so there was a day I said I wouldn't go for lectures,so I just wanted to stay at home and rest,we didn't have much to do,so as I was resting,I just saw her call and I pick up,she was like we are having test soon,I said she should stop joking,she said she was serious,and she sounded very serious,she said I shouldn't joke with what she said and I should rush to school,that was why I rushed to school o,on getting to school I realized she was just pranking me,ohh mine!!! I feel like slapping her that day,it wasn't funny at all.

Another one is when I was a little girl,and I think this trick is used mostly for alot of us when we were kids, anytime visitors come and whenever they are going they give us money but our parent will always collect that money from us. So one day one of my uncle came and gave us money,so when he left my dad was like we should bring it that we shouldn't worry because he will use the money and buy us things, he's always collecting it and always told us he's Saving it for us,so most times I will always give him to save it for me since he said he will use it and buy beautiful things for me,that was how I asked for all my money one day o and he said am I not eating in his house? The clothes nko and everything,that was how I was tricked and he didn't give me my money 😁.

So for now I can't really remember alot but I have fallen for alot of tricks and pranks but this is the two I can come up with, sometimes those who prank us just do it to because they want to laugh or sometimes they might think you are foolish but in all they are still our best friends.

Sponsors of Ayomike
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading πŸ‘

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago

Comments

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…if I am to collect those money from my parent, I will have the amount close to buying benz.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

AswearπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you used transport fair to school that day she pranked you for test, she must surely pay for itπŸ₯³

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Abi now but my hostel was near school though and that's why she could get away with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago