Heavy rains leads to floods

7 43
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Rain, Flood, Cat, Animal, BCH

Hi everyone!what's going on? What are weather conditions in your area? We are experiencing rain for almost one and half week. Even some areas in my country are badly effected with rain as people are experiencing flood, and their houses are filled with water. Roads and roots are completely blocked, specially in Karachi, so people are unable to move out.

So many has losed their accessories, and even their lives due to the devastating flood. There was a couple who was on his way back to home, suddenly slipped and fell in the nearby well. Although the husband survived, but his wife and two month old daughter were dead. Even the rescue team was unable to find the body of baby due to the flow of water. There are so many others who have lost their animals and loved ones in floods. I pray Almighty help them all and soon they get rid of this calamity.

Anyway, I have just finished by dinner, and decided to write something for today, as for past few weeks, I was inactive on read.cash, and the reason behind is my laziness, which everytime come to distract me from writing anything. YouTube and TikTok are my biggest sensation nowadays, as I spent hours watching videos and blogs there. I am trying my best to get the previous routine to write one article per day, and I hope soon I will achieve this target.

Moreover, I am also happy to see the little improvement in the Market, as today BCH price was $143. I was waiting for its rise for too long, but it was continuously decreasing. But now it's pumping, and I hope it will rise more to give us some profit...lol. I have so many expectations with its price, as I want to buy birthday presents for my friends, and family. Moreover, I also want to buy my mobile phone, which is not possible without BCH..lol. I hope soon it will rise more.

Anyway, few days ago, the sky was clear and there were only few clouds on the sky, so I went on the roof to get some pictures. I saw the cat of my neighbours who was also enjoying the beautiful weather.

Own photos

She is so cute, and often come to our roof top, and I love to capture her while is busy in posing....lol. Few days ago, I also shared her pictures when she was enjoying the cloudy weather, and now you can see her playing with sticks.

Look at her interest to hear gossips

In this picture she heard some unusual sound from neighbours, and run to look down. It seemed she was listening their gossips attentively...lol. Although I haven't any pet cat in my home, as my mother hadn't allowed us ever. But looking at her beautiful gestures, has made me to convince my mother once again...lol

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.









7
$ 0.80
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 2
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Rain, Flood, Cat, Animal, BCH

Comments

For us here in the morning it is very hot and then in the evening it rains very hard.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

So weather is unpredictable there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It looks like our cat at home, those pink nose and paws is very adorable. My cat's name is Tuna, just sharing hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee I like your neighbors cat

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeh because its so cute

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At first, I thought the cat is yours. Your neighbor's cat looks so cute. The pink lips looks very good. She's cute

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wish it was mine,..lol but soon I will brought the same one for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago