What would I throw away; love or money???

0 34
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Money

Wow,this is a tough question to answer, love is very important and money too can't be thrown away, like...who lives this life without money? No one,the fact is that we all need money to do one thing or another,but the question says which one can I throw away?

Image from unsplash.com

Let me analyze it from my own view,love is very important,love from family,love from lover or friends can't be underemphasized,we need love from people,how do we live when no one loves us,well some are living that way but believe me it's not bearable for them because it's just like castigating someone, like outcast, people that are thrown out of a community,you know how they live after that,when they know that no one wants them, some might end up dying from depression,so love can't be overlooked.

Okay let me now talk about the real love we are talking about here,it's a lover's love, like relationship,love is very important in this life, sometimes some people wants to stay single because of what they already experienced in their past relationships so they are not willing to experience another pain or sorrow,love comes with alot of things,hand in hand like happiness, sometimes sadness,joy, peace of mind or heartbreak,so love might not really easily like that.

Image from unsplash.com

While on the other hand money at least can buy 80% happiness,when there is no money everywhere will be dull, school fees, family and even relationships,money makes things Sweeter,I can't use love to buy things even if it's sweet,it's only money I can use,I have experienced times without money and times with money in my family and I know the difference, everywhere is always joyful when there is money,I love to hear money always 😁,but it's difficult to choose one out of the two, because I want to love and also have money 😂😋,well...if I could choose I will choose money, money..... sometimes love comes with heartbreak and sadness,so I will choose money.

Sponsors of Ayomike
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading 👍

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago
Topics: Love, Money

Comments