My siblings

1 6
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago
Topics: My siblings

While we were growing up we always pray to have brothers and sisters after us,i could remember when my mum was pregnant with our fourth child,I was praying it should be a girl but it was a boy,I have always loved children when I was little,I loved children so I will always carry them, especially females though.

Unsplash image.

When we were growing we loved each other very well, like I love my siblings but sometimes I don't let any wrong thing pass by without telling my parent. I could remember when my elder brother then wanted to leave home as young as he was then,I think he was around 12years old then,he wrote a letter and told me not to read it until he left,I collected the letter and he went outside,I couldn't wait till he leaves before opening the letter,I couldn't finish the reading when I ran outside,thank God he hasn't gone out of the gate,I held his bag and started crying that he must not leave,it was a bitter one,I wept my eyes out,he said he was going to stay at my grandfather's house,my dad's father and mother was alive then,so he wanted to go there ,it wasn't funny at all,my dad met us there and he wanted to beat me again for crying 😂,my brother didn't later leave Sha .

Growing up with my siblings was fun, I love coming home so many times because it's not a bad one, at least there are people I love and love me back, that doesn't mean we don't fight, we fight alot self, when my dad was still alive there are times me and my junior sister fight and my dad will be forced to intervene and will shout at us but now it has gotten better, I and my sister don't fight like before, even if we quarrel it won't take long at all.

My siblings are the best,they give me joy,when my brother was still around he was always joking around, making different comedy and we will laugh and laugh and laugh,I love my family they are the best.

What about your family? Are they the best?

Sponsors of Ayomike
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.32
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for Ayomike
1 year ago
Topics: My siblings

Comments

Siblings love is immeasurable. You see those fights, they're the ingredients that fascinate the lasting bond.

$ 0.00
1 year ago