@Eunoia activity

2 months ago: gave $0.40 tip to
""
2 months ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#33 The reasons why I resigned in my jobs before
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"#33 The reasons why I resigned in my jobs before"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scribbling out my Anxieties
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Changes"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finding My Way Back Home"
True ang daming dapat mong I chismis sa akin Jiji 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finding My Way Back Home"
Hehe kaya nga eh, will try my best din para mag online don.
1 year ago: published the article
Finding My Way Back Home
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Sudden Goodbye of Rusty; The White Christmas!..."
It's fine, we will have holiday with Rusty, but we have still read.cash ❤️ until the next Christmas hehe...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sudden Goodbye of Rusty; The White Christmas! :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "See You Again, TheRandomRewarder | My Last Blog Fo..."
Oww before anything else, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, mamimiss kita Jiji. Sana pakabusog ka sa pasko....
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
See You Again, TheRandomRewarder | My Last Blog For 2022!
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah I read it, seems like YES wala na RandomRewarder
1 year ago: commented on the article "Filming while driving my motorcycle going to work"
I seen same videos sa tiktok eh, where ganyan ang videos then may deep qoutes and trivia, why not try that too hehe.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Filming while driving my motorcycle going to work
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Advice Can You Give to Young Adults That Are Wasting Time?
1 year ago: published the article
No More Stress Eating This 2023.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sweet treats at work and Dine out with a friend."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The First Shopee Experience
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The First Shopee Experience "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self-Pity no more, keep going!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Misa de Gallo In The Philippines | "My Goals!"
1 year ago: published the article
Toxicity of "Christmas ko": We Should Give Them Gift?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dragon Age Absolute: My Review"
Exactly point, it feels like Avatar that's why I was hooked watching it 😻
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dragon Age Absolute: My Review"
Singit mo na, darating na season two nito hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dragon Age Absolute: My Review"
Ganyan ka naman eh, laging nang walang time sa akin hmmmm.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dragon Age Absolute: My Review"
Woah this was nice haha. Just get ready for some surprise uwuu
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hey, What's Happening?"
Atleast eat all you can ka noong Monday hahaha, Happy friday Marji.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey, What's Happening?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Hey, What's Happening?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Exchange My BAT Brave Rewards To BCH"
Ay wow, I stopped using brave na eh haha feeling ko this might be chance nñmagbalik loob ba whahaha.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Exchange My BAT Brave Rewards To BCH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How's My Life In December
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My sister is good at surprises.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's another Wednesday"
Owww, nakakatakot ma mute, di ko pa na try pero hoping na wag sana.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's another Wednesday
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It's another Wednesday"
1 year ago: published the article
Dragon Age Absolute: My Review
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Was Drunk Hard Last Sunday Night: what happened..."
Oww this one of the reasons too why I wanted to control now myself from drinking haha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Was Drunk Hard Last Sunday Night: what happened..."
Hahaha di naman ako bilis aantok kapag lasing na maingay uwuu, kapag wala na ako naririnig hayun somehow iba na uwuu.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Was Drunk Hard Last Sunday Night: what happened..."
Sometimes yes may kasama haha sometimes I am fine alone hehe. So much need more control kapag wala talaga ako kasama sa trip lol.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doing my best to monetize my social media accounts
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Doing my best to monetize my social media accounts"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"New personality emerged in me!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Was Drunk Hard Last Sunday Night: what happened..."
Hehe wen kuya, lalo na xmas is coming and surely madami pang inuman to come uwu, ngem beer lattan wag na yun, haha.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Batiburrillo"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Attending Face-to-face Classes Might Drain My Cry..."
Student feels, kaya yan malapit na sa finish line eh, aayaw pab? hehe goodluck and focus sa studies while jumbling everything.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Attending Face-to-face Classes Might Drain My Crypto Hodls!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tether vs Coinbase: The Stablecoin Wars Begin!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Tether vs Coinbase: The Stablecoin Wars Begin!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How much BCH did I receive from joining cashrain?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Aunt Confessed She Was Victim Of Love Scam"
Oo look like celeb nga yun, if mukha talaga nya yun feeling ko nakaw din yung photo na yun eh.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Aunt Confessed She Was Victim Of Love Scam"
Opo, grabe din kasi mangubinsi mga scammer they knew when and where they will attack.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Aunt Confessed She Was Victim Of Love Scam"
Oww now ko lang nalaman to, totoo? oo nakikita ko pa sa noise.app na nandoon siya. Dami niyang account whahahaha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Aunt Confessed She Was Victim Of Love Scam"
Halla, seryuso? Uwu past is past for sure hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Aunt Confessed She Was Victim Of Love Scam"
Well some poeple really found someone on internet, but not everyone other found heartbreak not love.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Aunt Confessed She Was Victim Of Love Scam"
Ay advanced nanaman mag-isip sa sasaktan ka lang eh hahaha, try mo padin uwu Pinoy kasi dapat was Kano haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Aunt Confessed She Was Victim Of Love Scam"
Uwu di naman kita I lo-love scam eh, totoong love naman kapag.... uwuuu
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Aunt Confessed She Was Victim Of Love Scam"
Totoo din ito, may mga Pinay din na pera lang talaga habol nila sa mga kano.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Hellow"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hellow
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Overnight At Friends House
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It will Reduce, but it will Never Stop
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It will Reduce, but it will Never Stop"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Will Move To The Countryside
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We Will Move To The Countryside"
1 year ago: published the article
My Aunt Confessed She Was Victim Of Love Scam
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1.00 to 1.50 Grade This Sem Cutie Achieved
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"1.00 to 1.50 Grade This Sem Cutie Achieved"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Snap Twice: Why I Have Crush For Wednesday Addams?"
Yeah go for it, for sure maiinlove ka, dami din pogi dun hahah pero di ko krass huh hahaha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Snap Twice: Why I Have Crush For Wednesday Addams?"
Hahaha galing ng tablet ko, can do multi task uwu kaya kung pagsabayin ang movie and writing now whahahaha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Snap Twice: Why I Have Crush For Wednesday Addams?"
Ohhh tapusin na haha, well I wont spoil the movie but really incredible hehe.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"End your already finished career, Ronaldo!"
1 year ago: published the article
Snap Twice: Why I Have Crush For Wednesday Addams?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Life Smiles At You, It Frowns At Someone Else.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Distance yourself from people who disrespect you. ."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Distance yourself from people who disrespect you. .
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
GOALS 101: "One-Take In Agriculturist Licensure Examination"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am tough, but why have I become so depressive now?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Birthday to Me
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Happy Birthday to Me"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our mini garden at home
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We're migrating and it's raining cash!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We're migrating and it's raining cash!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Write right
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spiritual White Stone Vs. Black Earth's Stone!
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH rain in my Bitcoin wallet and earned a small p..."
Yiee seems like she got so fun accumulating some Satoshi hehe. I loved cash rain too like impressive doing nothing but follow and things haha.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Need To Relax!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Need To Relax! "
1 year ago: published the article
Tortured Effect Of The Medicinal Drug On Me.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sacrifices of praise.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sacrifices of praise."
1 year ago: commented on the article "16K Views & 120 Subs (JaneTheExplorer Is Slowly Gr..."
Malapit na Youtube at Insta hehe, yieee forda Million views and fersons hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should Filipinos Be Concerned About The Shrinking Farmlands?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weak Parot, Sick Parot
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
16K Views & 120 Subs (JaneTheExplorer Is Slowly Growing)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Starting Back To Zero
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Did I become Part Of the Bitcoincash Community..."
Exactly, sometimes just need some caurage to be one of the writer user but when we got that for sure will be our advantage forever.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Did I become Part Of the Bitcoincash Community..."
Thats was june-july 2021 pa hehe, and really I also impressed and looking at the price of BCH that time uwu.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Did I become Part Of the Bitcoincash Community..."
We have same story then, at first like any other users,I was scared and everyting but thanks to those experince I might still have it my side.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Did I become Part Of the Bitcoincash Community..."
Yun oh, more and more years to come pa pal hehe, sana tumagal untill 10 yrs if permits whahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Did I become Part Of the Bitcoincash Community..."
Indeed, as we were giving all the posible support to the community surely we become part of it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Did I become Part Of the Bitcoincash Community..."
Oww I am bored that time and someone just send me link hehe, oo malakas si Rusty when I first come hehe, how I missed those days.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Do I Prefer Individual Rather Than Groupings?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why Do I Prefer Individual Rather Than Groupings?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sublime Sunday And Filipino Food Trip "
Yiee way to virality na Ms. Jane? hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He Visited Me.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
" Weekend thoughts"
1 year ago: published the article
How Did I become Part Of the Bitcoincash Community?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Crypto Earning App | Cashrain
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"New Crypto Earning App | Cashrain"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend Troll, etc
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different Sources of Passive Income I will Recommend
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's a Bumpy but Enjoyable Ride in November"
Woah astig ng no absent eh no, hehe sana all. Galing, soon as the bull comes surely millionaire kana hehe.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's a Bumpy but Enjoyable Ride in November
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Was She Right?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Was She Right?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Debts Can Cut Off Friendships
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"November Wrap Up! | Read.cash and Noise App"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
November Wrap Up! | Read.cash and Noise App
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CASHRAIN: A Unique Platform To Benefit Online Communities
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have goals in life so I ain't stopping
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin mining revenue falls
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health Situation and our Plan Tonight
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Decreasing But Constantly Adding
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Decreasing But Constantly Adding"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Is Tough Without A Doubt.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Life Is Tough Without A Doubt."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Use Your read.cash BCH Wallet Properly
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How to Use Your read.cash BCH Wallet Properly"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Worth of a woman
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Surviving the Loss of a Spouse
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Surviving the Loss of a Spouse"
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Was Life So Far: The November End Sentiments."
Owww I feel that too, mixed things added some overthinking... Hayst.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smile and Laugh out Loud, I will do it This Way
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrate Endings For They Precede New Beginnings
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"25k Collectibles"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
25k Collectibles
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Holiday/Life Update/Life Lesson
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Holiday/Life Update/Life Lesson"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Birthday To Thriller.
1 year ago: published the article
How Was Life So Far: The November End Sentiments.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I am Broke by the Pain of Rejections"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In the face of shame, therapy saved me
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"In the face of shame, therapy saved me"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Tough Journey in Monetizing Social Media Accou..."
The feeling of you were monetizing your account and pays the money to the robots haha. Well that's how internet really works... Uwu
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Friday! | Drinking with Friends
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My Friday! | Drinking with Friends"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No More Tears
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"No More Tears"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mother's Request Will Be Getting Soon. Thanks To C..."
Uyyy I also wanted matuto, dami din palang male sewing influencers who made their daily out fit by making their own hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mother's Request Will Be Getting Soon. Thanks To C..."
Oo buddy, para naman napasaya natin sila just a simple way, for now ganon muna soon mas mahal na, when times na afford na afford talaga hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mother's Request Will Be Getting Soon. Thanks To C..."
Indeed, mother not just knows best but also gives only the best so we have to be the one whom shall return the favor ❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mother's Request Will Be Getting Soon. Thanks To C..."
Ay wow, I was actually watching tutorial sa YouTube about sewing uwu, di lang pala talaga babae ang nanahi hehe daming male influencers 😅
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Avoiding Conflict: Is It Really Possible?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Avoiding Conflict: Is It Really Possible?"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Busy Tuesday et al"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To hive or not to hive
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"To hive or not to hive"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Vision As I Will Be Father Of My Future Childre..."
Yeah that what I am dreaming, that comes the time though I wont have that money in my hands surely they wont be hungry.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What If Sam Bankman-Fried Story Becomes A Movie?"
He was the founder of the trading FTX same as binance hehe, oww interesting mapanood nga din yang ponzi, I think di ko nasight whahaha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What If Sam Bankman-Fried Story Becomes A Movie?"
Ay oo maganda siya hehe "Creating Anna" grabe real life and she was genius thou she was fraud haha.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Dialed 29:11 Today
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Dialed 29:11 Today"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She Got Me Angry.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Rest easy and get all cozy"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rest easy and get all cozy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Wedding Invite and Another Godchild
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A Wedding Invite and Another Godchild"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Budgeting and Saving for Christmas"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sunday's Best And My First Tram Trip"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did I receive a message from a staff member—a new scholarship?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Vary.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We Vary."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Learning How to Save Money?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Time To Try Lemon Dou! | My Review
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"First Time To Try Lemon Dou! | My Review"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Will Never Allow.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Things I Will Never Allow."
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Weekend, past, animal etc."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood Memories - Ulysses 31