Bitcoincash | Let the BCH Pour From Cashrain

19 80
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

For sure you have seen a lot of posts about the new site, Cashrain, and fortunately I may not be the first batch who register but I was able to received "rain of bch" from generous creators of different communities in the said platform. Not that late, as according to Sis FarmGirl it was launched December 2; better to grab the opportunity as early and hot.


I was too busy for the past days, actually months, the reason that I wasn't able to be active just like before here in read.cash also in its sister site, the noise.app. But then, the other day, when I open the noise.app I have seen that most of the posts there are about Cashrain. I was curious about how it works, that I comment in all posts that I saw asking "what to do". Among all those comments, I first receive a reply from IndoJp, he immediately gave his invitation link, and finally in an easy peasy I already have my account.

After you click from someone's invitation link, you have two choices whether to register though bitcoin wallet(using your bch address) or using your Twitch account. For most users, they/we prefer the bitcoin wallet. By the way, you really need to register from invitation link because;

Due to high demand, registration is currently closed. New users will need to be invited by an existing user.

- cashrain.com

When you're done with registration process, you will be directed to cashrain's home page and where you can see the different communities. So far, we have the Kim Dotcom Community as the first in rank for the most cashrains, largest cashrain and hottest community.

Things to do?

Just like most users, we should follow communities in order to have the chance of getting those bch rewards. For example this community,

After clicking its name, you can see its home page where the numbers of members, volume rained, highest rain/member and average rain/member. The more high it shows, the more attractive it is for other users. Below, you can see the 'Join Community' just click it to join and there's 'Cashrain' if you want to donate.

Scroll it down, and you can see like this;

The more you're connected with its other sites, the bigger chances you can get their reward. First click the +1 sign, then it will go directly to your account, after subscribing/following go back to cashrain and "verify".

This is how it looks for those new communities, but if you visit those communities that are already in the rank, when you scroll down you can see Top Rains and Latest Rains. Also, those competitions and raffles that you can join; just like, "Like and Retweet to Participate"

If you want to increase the numbers of your followers in Twitter, Discord and Twitch, then this is a good site to help you have it. What's more good, is that the Instagram and YouTube are coming soon.

Where to create your own community? Just click your account name, if you cannot see it, click the three horizontal line in the upper left side of your screen, then you can see five other options, the first one is the "Create Community".


Just an advice to follow communities who already have a volume rain, so that you can make sure that you can receive and enjoy the rain.

For those who haven't joined yet, you can use my invitation link to register:

https://cashrain.com/invite/cg8vp8y4glu

https://cashrain.com/invite/7s2rapji05p

https://cashrain.com/invite/8cyvuzabu4e


This is just a short sharing about how it works, since I observed that there are users who are confused about "where to go" and "what to do". I hope this helps.

________________________

Disclaimer: The views and opinions stated in this article are based on the author's own experience and observation. All the photos above are personally made unless it was stated.


You can find me in;

Noise.app

Or contact me in;

Gmail | Telegram

My appreciation to all my subscribers, upvoters, commenters and sponsor. GOD Bless!
  • December 5, 2022

-Ling01

17
$ 1.24
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @TheGuy
$ 0.10 from @Unity
+ 9
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Parang bumagal ang parewards hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for guiding dude I have joined almost all the communities on cashrain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I heard about CASHRAIN, I just joined without knowing in details what it's all about. But I'm glad that I received a rain that same day. It's indeed a blessing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Also in case of tasks containing like and retweet in certain communities, don't forget to click on already tweeted or participated option. Wait until it say participated. That confirms the entry in Active Cashrains with tasks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It such a blessing in our wallet hehe, hoping na magtuloy tuloy pa pagpapaulan niya hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too I am not early makers hehe, but still thankful that I also got some dip of rains uwuuu, another passive project and I loved it hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cash rain is really raining blessings in the Wallet. Yup! We should join as much communities we can join.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Sis, for more chances of winning hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love cashrain! I created my own community there too, but it's still waiting to be approved. I'll be sharing all my rains with others :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please update us! I'm excited to join in your community toooo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just made a short post with the link 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad na sa cashrain ka na rin sis. Sumali din ako nung nakaraang araw sis. May nakita lang akong post sa noise.app at tinry ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May nag pop up sa akin kanina Sis, ewan ko if twitch or discord yun, but I saw your name.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan ba na nakalog in din ang Bitcoin.com wallet mo? may struggle ako dito eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You mean for registration Sis? Sa akin nanghingi lang ng bch address then after that na direct agad ako sa qr code, then click lang yun to verify.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been hearing a lot of good things about cashrain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're not yet part of it Sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So far may $1 na ako from cashrain sis 😁. I registered last dec 03 . I also joined many different communities in cashrain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana mabagyuhan tayo nang bch Sis hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago