I Exchange My BAT Brave Rewards To BCH

24 87
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

I know this article caught your eye because just like me, you're using Brave Browser for a long and fondly viewing their ads to get rewards, but unfortunately, you can't able to withdraw it because your country is not eligible to. So when I heard @BitcoinBaby is accepting BAT from Brave Rewards for exchange in BCH or Hive, of course, I didn't hesitate back and click his article right away to find out.

Read here: How to swap your BAT to BitcoinCash (BCH) or Hive without Uphold

Lead Image created in Canva


Today, I will show you the process I made in the successful transaction I had with @BitcoinBaby, which might help you, especially if your BAT Rewards are on your mobile and hard time figuring out how to send it to the said destination.

What you need to do as per @BitcoinBaby instructions is to tip your BAT to Pérolas do tempo antigo e não só... Youtube Channel and make sure that the BAT logo in the top right of your browser has a check which signifies the creator is verified to receive a reward.

This is how looks like when you're browsing using PC.

However, I wasn't able to do this process because I don't have enough rewards here on my PC, so I tried it on my mobile because I have pending rewards there that I neglect and abandoned after I got disappointed that I won't be able to withdraw it because my country is not eligible to verify my account in Brave browser and connect it to Uphold where I can only receive my BAT rewards.

Good thing that there is still some way.

So when I tried to do it on my mobile I get false hope at first because the check sign didn't appear in the BAT logo and says the creator is not verified. I didn't push it through and ask @BitcoinBaby about it.

I'm about to give up when he said even Ate @Jeaneth experience the same thing and conclude that it only might work on PC, so I stopped, and just subscribe to his channel and played one of his videos when suddenly the check sign appeared in the BAT logo. I immediately click it and saw that the creator status is verified.

I chatted @BitcoinBaby back and send those screenshots. He told me that I can send it now. So I did.

The tip that I sent didn't deduct right away from my balance so I waited a couple of minutes before I give him the screenshot of the transaction history.

Here it is. Then I give him my BCH address.

He sent right away the amount that I will get after deducting his fee.

Yes, there is a fee when you want to exchange your BAT to BCH or Hive to him. Not bad for me because I was still able to claim my reward even though I don't have Uphold wallet.

For sure I will have transactions again with him. 😊

If you're interested to exchange your BAT Brave Rewards to BCH directly message him in noise.app : BitcoinBaby.

Follow me too. noise.app : Kelzy

I hope this helps.

Thanks for reading :)


18
$ 0.88
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ako na palaging naka autocontribute hahaha. Lagpas 2 years nako brave users tapos Wala pako nakukuha haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

malakiyungfee haha try ko sana since may 37 BAT ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh 7.9 dollars din yun. Pero 5.2 dollars something nalang iyo 😅 33.3% dimededuct niya e. Pwede na yan kesa di mo makuha 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the mention, zy. I'll keep this in mind :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have brave token pero super liit pa kaya save ko na muna tong article mo for future use☺️. Thanks for sharing 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyyy. Ang laki din pala ng fee hano, Ate Kelz ~ from $3+, naging $2.07 na lang s'ya ey. Pero still, that's a big amount na for us. wink wink

Paano pala 'yan? Install lang me ng Brave app then signup then use it as default?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo be 33.3% fee niya e.

Install ka lang kahit di naman naka default tas may mga ads na nangnonotif view mo lang tas exit na agad, counted na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used it for a while, I don't even remember the balance inside, but I will take a look, thanks for the information.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahaysuuuu, diko talaga malahiligan na gamitin si brave browser. Maka Chrome ako re. Sayang sana reward aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow, I stopped using brave na eh haha feeling ko this might be chance nñmagbalik loob ba whahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha same 😹 View view na ng ads 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sweet, thanks for the mention!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the so detailed guide! I will try it also soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait niya naman langga. Tinutulungan ka niya. Pero di ko to na gets masyado, sa brave browser yan langga tas nagbibigay sila rewards dun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo te may mga nagpopop up na ads iviview mo lang tas exit oks na yun makakareceive ka na rewards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ganun pala yun. Try ko nga yan langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

İ followed you on noisepp

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! What's your username there?

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti te napagkatiwalaan mo siya. Good thing talaga na kapag nakikipagtransact ako sa mga BCH friends ko, hindi pa ako nasscam haha. Ang pinakamalaking transaction ko is 19k from ate pachuchay haha. Matagal na akong di nakikipagtransact don kasi nga nagpapagaling. Ako te gumagamit ng Brave pero wala naman rewards. Just using it to block all the ads haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung mga nag popop up na ads view mo lang yun yun yung nagbibigay ng rewards.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow this is great but i don't understand how it is done. 😘😘😘💦

$ 0.00
1 year ago