November Wrap Up! | Read.cash and Noise App

13 40
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Goodbye, November. Hello, December!

It is the last month of the year! Time is like a ticking bomb. December is probably one of my favorite months besides August, my birth month, lol. It is a month full of celebration and parties and of course the star of the season, Jesus Christ.

As I mentioned in the previous blog, I already have a few Christmas parties to attend. Also, some of the responsibility for the parties are my task so I have to crunch to make it happen.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

Back to the title, in this blog, I will just run fast my earnings for November on both platforms, read.cash and noise.app.

Read.Cash

I made a spreadsheet to make it easier for me to track my earnings as well as the number of blogs that I published. For the month of November, I managed to publish 13 blogs. Hmm, I think this is the lowest number of blogs since I started blogging here. Before, I was able to make as many as 26 blogs in a month. I have to keep up for December, or probably lesser this time since I will be busy. Also, I blog on other platforms.

A total of 20.74 USD for 13 blogs. I made around 33.14 USD for 16 blogs last month. I think it is only fair that I received less this month. Also, due to the dive of the market. It is not a surprise to me. My earnings are averaging 1.59 USD compared to last month of 2.07 USD.


NOISE.APP

For November, I earned 0.11512812 BCH. Last October, I learned a little bigger, but that is totally okay. I post once or twice a day. What I post in the platform is mostly what I eat or the blog that I published here on read.cash. As of writing this blog, I have 552 followers. I noticed that people were more active last October.

Over all, I am happy that I am able to earn by just posting things that I like. Even though it is not that much, I still gain something better than nothing, right?


Date Published: December 2, 2022 

Check my other articles!

🔥 October Wrap Up! | Read.cash and Noise App https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/october-wrap-up-readcash-and-noise-app-b7c72f92

🛸 #8 Random Questions For Discussion/ Answering Spooky Questions https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/8-random-questions-for-discussion-answering-spooky-questions-feac89fb

🎶 #7 Random Questions For Discussion/ Is social media helpful? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/7-random-questions-for-discussion-is-social-media-helpful-6f951a7a

8
$ 2.58
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

parang lahat tayo same thoughts ehhh about sa read and noise pero hanggat anjan pa mga yan eh okay lang yan, sulat lang ng sulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this is good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoa! That's good Ji. Although mababa ang earnings this month pero nakasurvive tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could publish 11 articles while the earning were very low. I wish you good luck for December dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Zainab! Yeah, just make this as your side gig. Let's earn here while we can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoyyy, congrats Ji. 13 article ia not bad ah, lalo na may iba kapang pinag kakaabalahan nyan UwU. Hapit nalang sa pag grind this Month. Kaso bala maging busy din ako to be active pero kakayanin, halabira, tara

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu, salamat Ruffy~ ang sipag mo po. Lavarn lang tayo it's free money hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee congrats for the November, I also not active last month hoping that this month and the following will be more hahaha. Goodluck and still have fun kahit wala nang fan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, yonong! Sa january gawin natin 1 blog per day haah pass muna ako sa Dec kasi dami ganap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan ji ,maganda din naman takbo ng hive mo eh😊Yung sa akin nakakawa pero laban pa rin🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po. Ano po Hive name niyo? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka follow kana sa akin ji😊mitch18 ako dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay kaw pala yun ate hehe, yehey!

$ 0.00
1 year ago