How Did I become Part Of the Bitcoincash Community?

14 49
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

We have different stories about how we get into something, the world around us, the place and all the things that just come, I don’t believe in coincidence. I am more on the side of thinking that this happened for reasons, not because it's a coincidence. One of the things I am thankful for is that I become part of the growing community. I might not be the pioneer or the early boarders but I know I am that NOT late, no one was late. And here is my story of how I become part of the growing community called Bitcoincash community.

Credit to Hannah Busing from unsplash.com

These December it reminds me of something. In December 2020 I become part of the “Most user-friendly cryptocurrencies” in the crypto-verse. That year my application to Coin.ph (The popular crypto wallet at that time) stays zero as I am not using it by the transaction. I am still afraid of the online transaction of money, I am still lagged when it comes to sudden losses of funds, scams, and hacking, and I am still vigilant for I am taking action.

First Noise.cash is the first crypto blogging I sign up with just my email, I don't know what bitcoincash wallet is but someone tells me to look and copy the address in my application, then just a moment I received a 1 peso or $0.2, the inner me was happy even just a peso its real money, I cannot believe it myself. So I posted more microblogs and even search for more what to upload.

I stays on that for months, I looked at the post of people. There was another side called read.cash lead me more to curiosity. I don't remember which link I clicked and signed up the. But it's not easy, it feels more alienated because I don't know what to do, what to write and anything. I admit that the first writer I met I admired them so much, especially those having the diamond badge. They gave me an idea of what the diamond badge meant so I do all the effort to make one.

Noise.cash and read.cash is the two platforms that open me up in the sense of blogging, help me more on the financial and educational side, and give the part of understanding my inner talent. I am not good at writing, nor words weren't that native to mine so I understand the difficulty I might have.

Is the 1BCH holding the keynote to be part of the Bitcoincash community?

I got my 1BCH goal two months after I signed up, I prepared myself to hold and still accumulate more. 1BCH is 1BCH whatever will happened in the future, 1BTC:1BCH that was my thinking. So I made a wallet, backed up the seed phase, and delete that wallet to my bitcoin.com application. Now it's a null, there was BCH within me that was just there doing nothing.

Another thing that reminds me of December is that; I am now one year exploring the market. smartBCH was the first trade field of my experience, and then comes my curiosity of Day-tradings, holding, and more. Airdrops and open sale of tokens. I also tried some smartBCH NFT, gaming, and more. It's now years, also thanks to the bitcoincash community where I belong for giving me the sight of camaraderie, we buy and support the smartBCH project as one, waking up early or sleeping late just to buy some newly released tokens, from that bitcoincash becomes my trading ground in understanding the market, loss, and gain. Have heartache when I failed but was happy when I succeeded.

Now bitcoincash community was expanding, from the noise.cash, read.cash, even Twitter back then happened to be filled with BCH Community, the modern days come here come the SmartBCH a decentralized way of learning trading's, tokens, and gaming. Just released the noise.app, and now the cashrain.

This is why I am proud of being part of the community, crypto-friendly to everyone, thou we have no experience in posting microblogs, here comes the noise.cash or noise.app, even though we were not fluent and have great skill in writing here comes the read.cash, trading for a noob? It Goes to DEX of SmartBCH, and many more. The thing is that it's expanding more and more. It creates another atmosphere and experience, it gives us something that will soon realize the value of the token we hold.

Bitcoincash is a bitcoincash, there are a lot of things some people talk about, still hold for life, diamond hand. One of the greatness we have is that we get them for free, we just wait for the bull to come and we will taste again the victory.

Last December 2020 I become part of the huge community called bitcoincash until now 2022 and goes to the next following years until 3030 or the day I die, there might be remains in my wallet.

I still have high hopes that bitcoincash will rise again, we shall have it too soon.

13
$ 2.15
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

1 bch for two months is a Wow! In my case, I search for apps na pwede kung pagkakitaan during pandemic, and I first saw noise.cash na nag lead sa akin dito sa read.cash:D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww I am bored that time and someone just send me link hehe, oo malakas si Rusty when I first come hehe, how I missed those days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is the 1BCH holding the keynote to be part of the Bitcoincash community?

HMMMM. I think this is not a requirement to be part of the community. As long as we are supporting BCH projects, we're good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, as we were giving all the posible support to the community surely we become part of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, next month I'll be a 2 year supporter of Bitcoin Cash lods. I joined noise.cash first and then indulge myself in read.cash 5 months after that. Congrats again!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun oh, more and more years to come pa pal hehe, sana tumagal untill 10 yrs if permits whahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good of you. I also joined the BCH earning platforms through a wonderful friend. I also started with noise cash and then joined readcash. I'm grateful to be here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have same story then, at first like any other users,I was scared and everyting but thanks to those experince I might still have it my side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow,after 2 months naka 1 BCH galing naman.ako sa readcash lang kahit nga one month malaki na kumita ng 500 pesos pero subrang saya ko parin kasi kahit papaano nakakatulong sa pangangailangan ng family ko buti nalang my bitcoincash☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats was june-july 2021 pa hehe, and really I also impressed and looking at the price of BCH that time uwu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Two years kna pla, ako naman mag 3 years haha .matanda na dto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yeah ako din feeling ko matanda na din ako dito, and I loved that sana until tumanda tayu in real life meron pading read.cash and bitcoincash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone in the crypto blogging platforms sees it as an opportunity to explore and improve in what we do. We weren't good writers before but we kept going on to becoming better each day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, sometimes just need some caurage to be one of the writer user but when we got that for sure will be our advantage forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago