Things I Will Never Allow.

16 41
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Hi guys. I'm sure we all have the things we love and the things we will never allow. I'll tell you the things that I can't take. It may be very surprising but you will be glad to know me😊.

One major thing I can never take from anyone including my family members is wearing my cloth. I would not love to use negative words here so I will just say that I dislike it. It annoys me when I see someone wear my cloth. My cloth is one thing that is very personal to me and I will never watch anyone wear my cloth. At the same time, I can never wear another person's cloth. It is something I detest so much. My friends know me for this. Whenever they are coming along to my place, they always bring their clothes. If they don't, I will dash them mine and never collect it back.

Another thing I can't take is disrespect. I can't stand it. I'm not a lady who disrespects other people and I won't let another person disrespect me. I shared this here a few days ago. I was on a call with my friend. We've gotten along with each other and we talk every day. Most times, we were on a video call. I told him that I was having a runny nose and he called me. I had to blow mucus in my tissue while on the video call. He got angry and cut the call on me. He had to text me and he told me that I'm disgusting and disrespectful. I will never stand someone saying those awful words to me. Why would he say that? Doesn't he blow mucus too? I apologized but stopped talking to him. I apologized because I wanted peace to reign. I don't think I can ever be close to him again. He disrespected me and I will never take that.

Also, I can never allow you to disrespect any of my family members. Family is everything. They are all I've got. I can't just stand someone insulting my family members or quarreling with them in my presence. I will fight the person. Even if my sibling and I are not on good terms if you come to fight him, I will fight you too. I learnt something from my parents since I was little. We were told to always have each other's back. I can't have another family. This is why I cannot choose anyone over my family members. No matter how much I love you, I won't choose you above my family members. That's my rule and that is how I will continue to behave. Even if I have a boyfriend I so much love, I still won't choose him over my family members.

Lastly, I can't watch you do bad to my friend. I'm a very loyal person. I'm loyal to my family and friends. No matter how bad they are to me, I won't take it from anyone. A lot of people have sold their loyalty by betraying their friends maybe because someone has paid them to do so. It is not nice. Also, some friends are real enemies. They may just be following the so-called friend maybe because of the money that one gives them. It's not nice. I can't fake being friendly. If I don't like you, I will make it known to you. I can't fake it. If anyone is planning to do anything bad to my friend, I will fight for my friend. Remember, some friends are like family members. Some people are irreplaceable and that's why we should treat people with love and loyalty. Some friends may even do more than what your family members will do for you. Some friends are from heaven. Don't throw them away.

7
$ 0.33
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @flapiz
+ 1
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

That is me. I do not like it when someone disrespects my family at any form.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too I won't allow anyone who will get close to my personal space or belonging, I hate that. Even cleaning my stuff and room, no I won't haha. Kind of something to me, thou I don't hide things (just some random personal stuff" but It was really disrespectful to me knowing they just access my things without my permission. My personal space just mine for now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also don't like it when someone cleans for me or washes my cloth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same my friend. I don't like those people who didn't know how to respect, those disrespectful one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Respect is reciprocal They have to respect

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend true. Have a wonderful day friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with me ,I don't allow other to disrepect especially to my family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think anyone can take that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought I was the only one who doesn't support the idea of sharing my belongings with others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People think it is pride but they don't understand

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could lend clothes to my sisters and close friends but of course with permission the only thing I dislike is not asking permission. I would be totally angry if someone touch my things without permission. Cause I feel disrespected. I hate being disrespected too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If they continue to take your things without your permission, they will keep disrespecting you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are just similar, I don't like disrespecting people and I avoid people who disrespect

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nobody likes to be disrespected I dislike it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bisolammy why is that friend got angry over your blowing your runny nose? 🤭 As if we are robots that can't do natural things that our body needs. Some real friends are irreplaceable and backing them or the family must be discern. Protect the innocent and weak. Balance things out esp with the stronger ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why I stopped talking to him

$ 0.00
1 year ago