BCH rain in my Bitcoin wallet and earned a small profit in spot trading.

22 38
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

I was about to sleep when suddenly, I heard my phone beep indicating I received a message. I took my phone and saw there was a new message in our group chat at Telegram. When I opened I saw it was Jane, and she sent a link of Cashrain. It was only the other week when my officemates were got scam so I was hesitant at first to give a try. Yet the thought that it was Jane was enough. lol. She was indeed an reliable source.

I open the link and sign up while I am lying on my bed. After a minute I was so engrossed exploring . Joining several communities, watching there shared videos and reading tweets until I fell asleep.

I don't know how long I'd been sleeping but I was awaken by several notifcations on my phone. ( I forgot to off the wifi not set in on silent mode). With my eyes closed, I just strecth my hands and took my phone at the bedside table. I couldn't look at it directly because with too much light. 

Thus, my eyes suddenly grew bigger after I saw a lot of notification from my bitcoin wallet! Like it BCH was raining! I couldn't believe it. Demn it was legit. I get up and sit on my bed as I wanted how much BCH I accumulated. Hmmp, my internet was crawling , it keeps on connecting that prevents me in viewig my latest balance. I keep on refreshing again and again! I am starting to get annoyed. Ohhhh, what the h3ll!

God, thanks it finally RING?? .....................................................................................................

I opened my eyes and found out I was only DREAMING! Yesm it was my alarm sounds.

Yes, I was browsing last night but wasn't able to join even one community as I feel asleep! Here I am again always late with everything.

I hurriedly get up from my bed as I need to prepare going to work. It was a busy day and even rendered few hours of overtime. When I got a chance to interact with online friends that the time I knew that YES. It seemed like BCH rain but in their bitcoin wallet.. NOT MINE!

Hayyyyy, I missed the opportunity. Well, how's life work sometimes. I may be late, but I still did some interactions and still got a few dollars that still I am thankful off.

This might be a small amount to others, but for me, who was LATE, it is fine.

Somehow, I was thankful as Ruffa notified me yesterday that the BCH price hit $117. This means my order was filled since I set it at $115.

At first, I was regretful that I wasn't able to cancel it earlier as I thought it might have gone higher. As it was already done, so I just set an order limit. That was filled the moment I woke up today. Sadly, BCH's price dropped down instead of going up.

Still, I earned a little profit.

How about at your end? How's cash rain?

Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Isa po ako sa mga unang nakapag join din po sa cashrain pero hindi din po ako nakapag explore doon at hindi agad nakapag join sa mga communities kaya ayun may regret din po ako hahha kasi hindi din po katulad ng iba yung receive ko po. Pero still thankful pa rin po ako sa mga natanggap ko po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every little bit helps and I hope it rains towards my side too because I really could use it too. Congratulations my dear Lhes. I miss you...

How have you been?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

hi Ola darlin! I'm good. just somehow busy at work. I missed you to,,,

How are you?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm good... Been up and doing...busy days here too. I can't wait to have a long chat with you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagregister ako sa cashrain last Saturday. Medyo late na din but better than never. So far may laman na din naman wallet ko..maliit lang pero atleast meron🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha wala,, pahuli Hulu kasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First come first serve, I too missed the early boat as I was busy in our small group party. That costed me a lot of free BCH!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha we're the same..but still thankful got a chance to accumulate some

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your cashrain sis. 🎉 Ako sis hehe walang kaalam alam talaga sa trading. Loading ako lagi sa mga ganyan. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Konti lng din alam ko sis eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Swne ell nalang talaga ako sa trading o huehue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha ikaw nagsabi sa akin kaya Pero Akala ko tataas siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee seems like she got so fun accumulating some Satoshi hehe. I loved cash rain too like impressive doing nothing but follow and things haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Like earning bch that easy! Kaso tulog tulog ako sa pancitan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best part is even it was a small amout still it was big once accumulate all and one thing for sure it was free and once lucky enough you get them all and big jackpot

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes the jackpot! I dreamt last night that I won...lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love cashrain app :) All my rains I spread back to the members of my community :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh you have a community too? Yeah it was kinda fun!

Just I was late , got too busy flirting 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Flirting is good! Makes out hearts sing 💙💙💙

Yes - FantagiraBCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa profit mo sis at sa earnings from cashrain

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis ..nakasali ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes I join I think the day nalaunch ang platform.Kasi 3 pa yung community that time na sumali ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago