How's My Life In December

22 61
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

|14th Dec 22| No. 348 |

There's an evident decrease in my interaction across the platforms as I'm just spending my little free time writing or editing videos rather than interacting. I know that is unfair, but that's my only way to keep the blogging going. I visited platforms occasionally though when I have more free time, but it was too different from before. 

The thing is since the holidays started, there are always eyes looking after my work so I barely use my phone. It's not that I have a lot of stuff to do, in fact, I am just chilling most of the time with this youngster at home, but I refrain from using my phone as I might be reported to my bosses, lol. It's better safe than sorry.

But I do find it a waste of time when I am not doing something beneficial online. I used to write articles each day, sometimes two for Hive, but not anymore this time. I'm just writing alternatively if I can't manage to write two for both platforms at night. Staying up late at night just to make a post adding more dark circles around my eyes. But I have no other choice.


My IBS is back after spoiling myself last week, eating whatever I want, food trip at home, and outside, without minding my intolerances. Now that the consequences are showing up, no one else suffers but me. It's really so annoying to have food intolerances. I like eating even before. But I now tend to deprive myself because of the consequences. Can't I just eat? Are there even cures for food intolerances? I guess, not. This is a lifetime disorder. The holiday season is here, thus, more food to enjoy with. This sucks, right? I missed eating desserts and other else.


The temperature is now declining so it makes me feel lazy getting up so early just to do exercises and meditation. It should be the right time to warm up my body, but who doesn't like sleeping longer in cold weather anyway? I would probably just jog on weekends on some other days. Maybe after the Christmas season.

And because of this, I feel like I'm adding weight and getting stiff muscles due to cold temperatures as well. Painful muscles in the cold season give me discomfort, especially at work. So I need to stay warm all the time by wearing thicker clothes and massaging my arms and legs before bedtime.


Even though I'm quite inactive online due to my current situation, I just find this holiday season a perfect time for some relaxation and a break from online side hustles. This is the main reason why I discontinued my plan to hold a writing contest for Christmas as I might not be able to manage the contest well and monitor all entries.

The platform looks so silent this year, unlike last year. I missed those days when there are a lot of contests held by different users and the Club1BCH. The decline in rewards is probably one of the reasons. At least @Coolmidwestguy is doing something to cheer up this platform a bit.

Speaking of one. Do you still remember my Christmas beneficiary last year? Hayst. If only I can adopt her, I would definitely do it. It hurts me to see her sleeping on the street, especially in the cold season. I wish I could do more than just giving gifts to her. Unfortunately, even her family can't do anything for her. I just pray for her daily safety and health. I will definitely drop something for her again.


This year has been so productive for me but showed some downsides in some aspects of my life. So in this coming year, I just want to make things easier and lessen the pressure. I'm actually starting it already. There is one thing I noticed though, now that I'm quite inactive online, people are quite aloof as well. This only shows that "some people will only love you as much as they can use. Their loyalty ends where the benefits stop. " This adage is true, and that's truly what life is. Only real ones will stay without expecting something in return. They won't give care to those not beneficial to them.

So a note to remember, "treasure those who genuinely show love, care, and support to you." They are the real ones.


You can also reach me on my socials and let's be connected:

cashrain •noise.app

HIVE •Ecency PeakD  

Twitter •Facebook Youtube

16
$ 1.50
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 11
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Grabeee! My soft heart melts even more upon seeing another photo of the same old woman na tinulungan mo before, Ate. How could her children afford to let her out there considering the current weather jan sa HK ~ I even pictured my parents to be in that situation and I can't take it. Ni hindi ko matagalan na i-imagine, hihu.

Anyways, relate sa inactivity & less interactive, Ateee. Good thing na tapos na F2F exams ko, medjo naka-luluwag na sa mga ganap sa acads. 🤸🏼‍♀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaawa naman siya miss Jane. Praying for her safety and good health also. Nakita ko nga mga photos mo sa foodtrip ang sasarap. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've always known you to have a heart of gold. Your kind is rare Janey and I wish you good health with more wealth so you can continue to do remarkable things. Please take good care...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang kahapon lang yung 2021 😪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A bit sad to see activities are Going down here but well understandable and still there are people making it more fun here which is Good.

Can't forget your last year Christmas beneficiary... That was so nice of you!

Glad you had a productive year... Mine was just fine actually more downside and unexpected turns trying to do better. Hopefully upcoming days will be much better!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully, for all of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh bilis ng panahon, Dec 15 na agad bukas hahaha. Oww so sad, still fresh to me head last december with your benificiaries, i remembered na hinanap mo pa siya last year kasi wala sa post niya then you comeback again the next days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sakto pasko yun nakita ko..hehe..kakaawa nga..sobra lamig these recent days.. Mas malamig sa tulugan nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really heart warming to hear you helping the lady out. It just shows you have the utmost respect for humanity. May we all have joy the remaining days of the year and be hopeful next year holds new exciting opportunities.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cheers to that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Jane, good to know your 2022 is productive. We were just talking -Coolmid- he said you are the only one follower he has in Youtube, lol. Is that an old Chinese woman?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup.. Kawawa nga..lamig pa nmn sa labas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least it's good that you are active on readcash there are so many users who are extremely demotivated and not using now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's so silent nga this time.. do whatever you think is beneficial to you sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanggang tanaw na lang talaga te yung maraming rewards noon. Nabawasan na talaga te yung engagements ko rito simula nung may pasok na ako haha. Active pa ako ng lagay na to kasi susulitin ko lang since next year, baka 4 times lang ako makapag-update at medyo magiging active ako sa kabila!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Active pa nman ako dyo.busy lng tlga this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saang kabila King? Grabe nananalo ka pala kay Cashrain. Join mine, baka gagawa din ako pero little pa lang haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember her but forget the reason why she is living on the streets?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good madam mas marami kang rest, lalo eyes mo and hand na laging pagod kakatype. Ako nga din mejo bawas na engagement here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Iwan dto..medyo sensitive na tlga .kaht mahaba rest ko sa phone, kpg gamitin ko ulit, yung right eyes madali na sumakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din sakin madam before. Pati ulo nga affected na ee. Malalang rest na talaga need kapag ganyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of people's engagement here has not been as much as before maybe that's why they did not reach out to you.

God bless you for helping the poor girl out. I hope she gets shelter soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago