Weak Parot, Sick Parot

26 58
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I'm still not okay, to be honest, but I feel incomplete if I don't read a few articles here or make 5 to 8 comments. That is why, even though I feel like shit, I am still spending a little time here in Read.Cash. But I don't do it continuously; I do it with a minute's break just so I won't strain myself too much.

It's really hard if you are not feeling well. I am so used to being strong that when I get sick, I find it new, and I really feel like shit, I feel weak. I'm far from the naughty Parot when I'm not sick. I just want to be a fart right now, and maybe I won't feel anything if I become a fart. I hate being like this, but what choice do I have?

I am not really sure what the cause of this is. Is it really because I ate too much sweets? Ahhh, why do I even have to ask no? Sweets? Just sweets? Lakas din talaga maka lagnat ng sore throat, tsk. I am just taking a medicine, even though I don't want to, because I really want to be okay. Nothing will happen if I don't take that right, so I really have to.

And last night I rested earlier than my usual sleep time. I am already in bed at 7:30 and feeling so sick. When I woke up at 9:30 p.m., my throat was so sore that I felt like there was something in it that was giving me a hard time swallowing. It is so sore that I just feel like not swallowing at all. But that's impossible.

And I also feel like the night is too long, so I just want it to pass by faster. I think I was awakened five times last night just to get up and pee. And every time that I do that, I also check the time, but to my dismay, it is still too early. I woke up at 9:30, then at 11 pm, then at 2, and so on.

When you feel like you want the time to move faster, but heaven doesn't want that. Arghhhh! Seriously. I want to be okay, how to be okay? Huehue I mean in a faster way? Is there anything like that ba? Lol. I want to grind more to earn more money but how am I gonna do that if I am like this, me want me want!

But I can't (。ŏ﹏ŏ)

Me is sad .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.

Anyways, be sure to take good care of your health guys. It's hard to get sick nowadays and you will really need to take a lot of medicines if ever you got sick. You have to spend more because of that. The budget that was meant to something else but because you got sick you have no choice but to spend it on your medicine. Aigoooo! And be sure to drink a lot of water guys.

Let's all be well yayy ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ

--

I am so happy yesterday because BCH pump again but then it dumps din agad, lol. I am actually in regret now because I didn't sell the BCH that Ingot for $113. I can gain a profit na sana if ever I sold it at 116. But it's okay, I can just wait for it to pump again.

Tadaaaaaa! Toinks! Lol


December 06, 2022

--

11
$ 3.89
$ 3.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Maybe I can send you some deep meaning hugs and hope everything gets better with time, my dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank You, I'm still not feeling well but I hope to get better soonest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please stay strong... Rest as much as you can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka may tonsil ka dzai? Nagkaganyan ako nakaraan e may parang bato sa ngalangala ko haha and its so bahooo! 😂 Nood ka sa yt baka ganon yan. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Masakit lalamunan ko, pero okay naman na. Mejo nawawala na din angvm sakir. Inainjman ko ng antibiotic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Getwell

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Should I say, na pinaglalaruan lang tayo nang market mareenggs. Hahaha.

Anyways, ano ba yan..Pagaling kana uie.🥺 Try mo nga mag "lola remedios".. Yan yung iniinom ko pag may sore throat ako eh at yun ginger.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa tingin ko nga din mareng hahaha

Natatamisan ako sa LM mareng huehue lalo nasakit lalamunan ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag-ginger tea ka nalang mare.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oy pahinga mo na muna yan dazai,, ulubha yan nako.....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maaga rin me nag rest kagabi dzaaii, salamat (。ŏ﹏ŏ)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayoko din talaga magka sore throat ate kase alam ko na po kasunod nyan, ubo or lagnat. Pagalimg ka ate, drink more water lang po and avoid muna sweets hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan na nga sana lang di na ako ubuhin isa yan sa pinakaayaw ko huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take care of yourself ate and get well soon po, mahirap magkasakit ngayon kase malala ang epekto. Sa sore throat ate tingin ko warm water with ginger lng po yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hayhh, salamat. Kaya nga ee pero kahit nag iingat talahang natatamaan pa rin huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The market is killing us

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikr, but still hodl on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natamaan ka rin talaga, kakatapos kp lang din sa ganyan, sorethroat lagnat, tapos ubot sipon din. Pero gagaling din yan, drink lots, liters of water😅.

Hope youll be fine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang lahat halos tayp dito natamaan na no huehue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga kasi si Eunoia din, nagcomment sa post ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its either bacterial or viral ang sore throat mo sis.Hindi naman sa pagkain mo siguro ng sweets.Sadyang may karamdaman ka lang talaga kaya nagrereact ang katawan mo kaya ka may sore throat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Baka mga huehue, basta inom nalang din me ng med huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap talaga te magkasakit kaya ako lagi akong nag-i-inat talaga, inom vitamins tuwing nagpupuyat ako saka tubig haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee tsk, siguro gawa din to sa pang aabuso ko sa body ko this past frw days huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too I am NOT feeling well, I says I might not do anything for me get rest, then I get bored so I still read and write uwuuu. Lovesick yan, hanap yakapsol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, yong gusto mo mag rest kaso writing iz life, lol. Meron ako dini unan

$ 0.00
1 year ago