She Got Me Angry.

16 40
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I have learnt something in this life that no matter how bad something is, some people will still do it even though they know that it is bad. Also, I learnt that some people are not ready to sacrifice any of their things for the purpose or for the use of the public which they would also benefit from it. Some people are very egocentric and they are not ready to share their thing with anybody. The funniest thing about it is that these people would want to benefit from you but they would not want you to benefit from them. People like that cannot be on this platform because there are some people on this platform that would not want to share their money with others but want the random rewarder to tip them. Something happened in my compound this morning and it got me annoyed.

There was light in my area this morning but there was no light in my house because our electricity bill has been exhausted and we are expected to pay another bill. Two people tried to pay the electricity bill on their phone through their bank application but all their efforts were futile. I volunteered to pay from my bank application because I realized I have a bonus that will be for the benefit of every one of us. I tried it over four times but they kept on reversing my money. I used my second bank application and I realized it was the same thing so I felt the issue is from the electricity company. While trying with my phone, some other people also tried on their phones to see if they would be able to pay the electricity bill but they were unable to do so.

Would you believe that while all of these were going on, a lady was inside, sitting down and texting all of us on phone to know if we have been able to pay the electricity bill? She texted me but I did not reply because I was so angry. Does she think it is our responsibility to be struggling to pay the electricity bill while she will be sitting inside the house? I got very angry because of the non-challant attitude. It is a nonchalant attitude. If it's not, she won't sit while all of us will be struggling to pay the money. I stopped trying and my sister also stopped trying because we got angry at what the lady did. Our phone batteries were very flat so we had to go to my sister's boyfriend's place to charge our phones. I am very sure that they have not been able to pay the bill.

That's what got me angry on a Sunday morning. I wish you all a peaceful day ahead.

11
$ 0.53
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Kacy01
+ 3
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

So sorry dear friend, electricity bill is something else and it doesn't last longer as expected

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you get settled that issue very soon my friend, that lady had indeed a very annoying character.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has not been settled

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope it's settled now. Hmmm, i guess in every group or community there will always be a thorn just like in a beautiful fragrant rose. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is not settled yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She had this literal version of "Monkey business" hahaha just doing things on her side though she saw people struggling around, why? online banking must-have convenience but seemingly happens so much differently in your area hmmmm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Online banking is good here too. Only God knows why that happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would not like that lady either!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was very annoyed. I would not lie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people are very selfish and just think in them and their circumstances not to help or at least to have good intention to try. Normal to be angry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It got me so vexed God knows

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have people like that everywhere. The "I don't care" people. They feel relaxed to see others doing that they supposed to do. To them, it's an entitlement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Make she no try am with me again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand with you my friend. If I was in the situation I will be angry also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you understand me. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago