My Sunday, was stressful and worried mind!

21 40
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #155

12-12-2022

How's everyone? Today is Monday, 13 days to go for Christmas and I wish everybody is happy and enjoying the moment with our loved ones.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday I wasn't able to have a chance to update and visit other writers' articles because of some unexpected happenings that caused me so much stress. First, when I got a fever for a few days but now I'm a bit fine just a little sneezing and a cough randomly. Yesterday, while I am busy doing my laundry my partner started to feel unwell after our meals in the morning. He feels cold and he looks pale, I asked him what happen and he didn't want to talk or if was he just ignoring my presence. Feeling irritated the whole time and he told me that he is not comfortable with his abdomen. He felt heartburn After a couple of minutes, he vomited and I was really confused about what happened to him. I started to panic and be nervous at the same time, I don't know what I should do to him. I suspected maybe he has hyperacidity.

Image source: Google.com

Coz he always takes an energy drink every morning before proceeding to his work, consumes so many cigarettes, and sometimes drinks beer occasionally.

I don't want to assume anything but I'm too desperate so I searched on google for what medicine can relieve his feeling. since we cannot afford to bring him to the clinic for a check-up so I tried some home remedies to help regulates his digestive system. After my research, I found out that some drinks can help to eliminate the acid from his stomach.

Originally captured

These are some I bought for his home remedy and glad he feels better now, Just a little rest to regain his strength. I cannot think clearly if there's a situation like this, but I had to think straight to decide what should do.

I always reminded him not to abuse his health because when the time comes he will become sick and have more problems especially if we don't have extra money for emergencies. like this now, our work has stopped and our money is just for our food and I had no choice was to borrow some money from our neighbor who put an interest on it. To buy some medicine and I promise to pay back the money if our Christmas bonus will release this coming Thursday which is also a year-end gathering for the workers.

I researched what kind of food should avoid or not so that he would be aware. It was truly a nightmare for me, seeing my partner in such a difficult situation that he feels something uncomfortable himself more worries bring me too much stress and lack of sleep. I'm afraid of something might happen that's why I always put my eyes on them, especially in times like this. It is a big help for us if we are more knowledgeable to avoid more problems in the end.

"Prevention is better than cure"

attributed to the Dutch philosopher Desiderius Erasmus in around 1500

Thank you all and Godbless☺❗

The lead image is from Unsplash.com and all images above was from Google.com

@maria_23

9
$ 0.60
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 4
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Prevention is better than cure... He needs to reduce his energy drinks intake. I am glad you are better and credit to you for managing his compliant well.

I can't believe Christmas is drawing this close...I look forward to it with excitement. 🥰😍🥰🥰🥰😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, Christmas is now approaching sir Ola! It doesn't matter how does money do you have right now and the most important is good health and happiness for the family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good health, family and fun...they are perfect mix...sure makes Christmas enjoyable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If happens again pacheck up mo n sya kahit s center to make sure lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First thing first, taking energy drinks consistently is dangerous and harmful. It should be taken once in a while because it contains high caffeine which isn't good for the health.

I'm glad those home remedies worked for him and he should take his health seriously because no one would be happy spending money on health issue.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend,so stressful especially when we dont have money for medication😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay medyo ok na ang imong hubby sis. Kalisod ra ba gyud kung atong pares naay bation kay maproblema jud pud ta pag ayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bag o pame abot sis ako gidala sa doctor oy,,grabe nagyud ako kabalaka ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad your feeling much better Maria 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im ok now sir Bob, thank you😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did a good job by seeking for a home remedy and thank God he's fine now. It's good to be a good diet as they relate to out health to avoid troubles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti okay na yung husband mo sis. Mahirap yung ganyan lalo na pag stomach. Ako minsan sumasakit din tiyan ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy halla yung everyday na energy drinks naku po, somehow I understan him for quite hard to work without strength but still risky uwu, wishing you all the best po kahit dito uso ang lagnats at katatapos ko lang din hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyyy, sa sikmura, nakakaranas din ako ng ganyan lalo kapag masobrahan ata sa carbs. Maigi namannat okay na sya now ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok na naman siya sis,pero minsan pag busog sya parang may kabag yung feeling nya,pinainom ko ng buscopan kaninang umaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that you are feeling much better now. Stay blessed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir, God bless you too☺🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah di jud na maayo ang energy drink kung adlaw adlawon sis oy ,mayu kay okay na imong hubby ,ako kani gool pa kayo s amga kidos nako oy .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paita lage mura kog ma mental block sa kabalaka oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One person should take care of his health. Health is top most priority in our life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely sir! It is really hard to get sick especially when we are out of budget😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago