New month, new start..

18 43
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 148

12_01_2022

How's everyone around? I know we are not so good for the last month because of some conflicts and changes in our earnings since Randomrewarder visited only once in a while and sometimes do not. But I want to continue and pursue my goals as an author in this community because it is not just about the tip we received from rusty but also the support coming from our co-writers. We can learn more about life and also we can get some good lessons from different experiences shared by us. We need a little time for ourselves to think and reset.

the 1st day of December, how does it feel?

I actively woke up so early this morning, I want to welcome the month with a smile and lots of positivity. Eventually, I feel a little bit nervous also because I'm afraid that something will happen just like last year, we faced a big challenge that was brought up by nature. And we do not know what would happen even in a single minute of our life. Only God knows everything in this world❗

But we have to move on from the past right?

From now on, I will be swept away by my worries in mind and focus on what is today that our life has to offer. Enjoy every single minute of life and avoid stress. But it was really hard to make it constant especially when we are tested by hardships. But I realized that because of everything that I was going through, I become strong and more confident to develop my strength and that I can make myself better no matter what Others can say about me. Not everybody will accept me but I can prove to all that I'm a better and good person.

30 more days to go and it will be a new year, for me, it will be my new life begins. I have a lot of pains and bad memories that I will leave behind so I can move forward with my plans in life.

For six months as part of this community, I feel that I've changed a lot. Before I barely engage only a few people in the real world because I'm afraid of discrimination. when I become part of the platform, I found my real happiness and met true people who accepted me as who I am without any deception.

First time in my life, I received a special gift from someone who I never meet in person. He truly has a genuine and pure heart for everyone. Until now, I can't believe it is true I thought I was in the middle of dreaming. All of a sudden, I come to realize that God knows when I need his help the most and he sends someone who can help me through all my down moments. He suddenly appeared and fulfilled what is my lack. I know you know who you are. God blessπŸ™β€

There is also a formation of friendship between us, I appreciate all the good people who always push me hard to learn and continue my journey as a writer. Though sometimes I feel demotivated, I just think that many of you here feel the same way but I think it is just only a challenge or a test of how long my patience is so I should continue for the goals.

And I guess, it was the happiest moment in my six months as part of this read dot cash community.

Im excited to make new memories in this new month,I have we have a good start so that we all be happy and enjoy this coming Christmas πŸŽ„ .

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading!

The lead image is from pinterest

@maria_23

7
$ 0.69
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations dear sister for the special gift 🎁.... Have a great day.

If you haven't joined Raincash do join it. It's a great opportunity to get some easy BCH. I have recently written about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im done signing ma'am I hope that some BCH will come to my wallet later β˜ΊπŸ˜…πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck, I hope you have a separate wallet so that you have a good idea about donations you got

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have always been so positive through hardships ever since I've started to read from you. You have also much improved your writing skills. I'm so proud of you Maria. May December your birth month be filled with happiness and joy . God bless you and your family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sir Bob, I tried my best to get improve so that I will be deserving all tips I received but also I want to prove to myself that I can write,I can share and most of all I used to enjoy myself in blogging.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's the ticket, enjoy doing it!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Month sis! πŸ₯° Dami ngang changes pero still tuloy parin tayo. Walang sukuan. Positive lang tayo always. Congrats to your November sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hooray! Let's make this month a wonderful journey. More goals to achieve!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of us go through hard times and happy times. Hope this also will pass. And we all get a better time in the coming year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee the new month as the new beginning that for sure, friendship that built from online somehow the best, I also more comfortable hving online friends thou we might dont know who they was and real person they have yet we will surely gets used to that; for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right mate it's really difficult time after the rusty absence I am losing engagement and encouragement from my read mates. Bob is really generous person who always helps everyone. Happy new month πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May this Christmas month bring good vibes to us in every step of our life. We badly need this hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Birth month na nako hehehe. Anyway happy 6th months diri sis. Laban Lang bahala ug panagsa nalang mupakita si Rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parehas diay ta sis hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

when imo bday sis hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

17 ikaw? Mag party ta ahahaha kurambuson atung duhaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oi liwas sa Bagyong Odette sis hehehe.26 akoa sis liwas pasko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month sis ,lage oy maka luya jud ron ka usa nalang ta duawon pero wa gihapon ta pasagdi kay naa isa ka angel dereng dapita ,anyway congratulations diay sa gift ni sir nimoπŸŽ‰πŸ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago