Weekend Troll, etc

14 51
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

I'm not talking about the internet trolls but rather the new Norwegian movie with that title. It's available in Netflix.

Source: Heaven of Horror

This is Norwegian's Godzilla or King Kong (which was mentioned in the movie).

Truths will be tested. What is fairy tale? Is it true? Fiction? Fact? A bit of both? This is the kind of movie that will question your resolve. You think what you believed is true until one day it will be proven false or vice versa. What you thought was unreal was actually in existence.

What this movie left me with was the feeling of hopelessness for humans. We destroy nature just for our own. We are selfish creatures and we are our own destruction.

We destroy what we cannot understand instead of working with it for the everybody's sake. We treat others as a threat when in fact we are the ones who invaded in the first place.

Just look at our history. What did these unnecessary wars do? Until now we haven't learned a thing. No one is victorious in war for there is so much loss on both sides. Unfortunately, more casualties on the said "victor."

This movie only reinforced that we as humans will be the bane of our existence.

Cash Rain

Anyway, on a brighter note, who's into cashrain?

For those who are not there yet, here's my link:

https://cashrain.com/invite/tco45kjq2

https://cashrain.com/invite/amab1ppqgd6

https://cashrain.com/invite/p71rklb81id

Click one of those and join. Start exploring the communities and join the rewards. As of this writing, I have received $0.39. That was quicker than I expected. I have just read about this earlier this afternoon for it was only now that I was able to check my noise and read.

I don't know much yet about cashrain but it seems it's like an airdrop of sorts. They are giving away BCH there. I signed up using my bitcoin.com wallet. Good thing I came across a post about it and hopefully be able to catch some of those generous cash rains they are distributing there.

Be sure to have a Twitter account as well. If you don't have, then better sign up. Most are asking you to follow their Twitter account and re-tweet a post for you to be eligible to enter in the distribution of BCH rewards.

Desperado

I feel like singing Desperado right now and so I played the song.

Applying for a job is not as easy as it seems. I'm trying to sound positive and be positive in my posts about it. However, it does get to me. I might even apply as chat operator for a sexting company lol! They pay is really good but morals come into play. It's not for the faint of heart.

I have been getting either rejections or no reply from those that I sent my application.

Still, the hunt continues. That's the way it is. If you get rejected, next!

So that's what I do.

My online hustles are not given attention that much because of job hunting.

Anyway, I hope your weekend is treating you well.

17
$ 6.90
$ 5.55 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 9
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

Cashrain is a super website I really want that this website will remain alive always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aha, mga cash rain posts malaki upvote hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa napapanuod tung movie nato. Ma download nga. Parang siyang nakakaexcite siya panuorin. Btw positive lang lagi po makakahanap ka din ng work po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talk of the town right now the new platform which is cash rain and everyone are so much happy with the way experience after register. Having a negative mindset are not good to us it is better a postive mind to make do whatever we wanted

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hype na hype tong movie na to sa fb, tas here din so napa download na tuloy ako. Marami palang lesson din to ah. Marami kang marerealize ganorn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being left with negative thoughts for human kind is saddening must have been quite the movie. You think those who contribute to such things would be thinking otherwise by watching?

Haha cashrain is like hotcakes in the community. Hope you all get blessed from it's earnings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is in my list, sounds like an interesting movie. Kaka join ko lang sa cashrain... I'm still exploring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey I have joined Cashrain but still not very clear jaja well we will see if it's good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andami ko n apo nababbasa about cash rain, hope na makajoin na ako po soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakisali narin ako sir clee ngayon lang hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oftentimes we human conclude that war brings peace and that's a big lie. If the peace achieved at the end of the war is measured with what was destroyed, especially human lives, we'll see the the loss is GREATER.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After I watched "Wednesday", I keep on searching about the movies/series that will get my interest but none. So I will try this:D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko yung trolls na musical movie nyahahaha. Uy pero natry ko yung sexter dati sa sobrang desperate ko din, kaso di ko kaya kasi makikipaglandian ka talaga doon minsan magpapanggap ka pang lalaki hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanood ko na to sir lee. Nung nakaraang araw. Naghanap na naman ako ng bago sir lee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww I personally looking for something to watch then I got this hehe I seen it already and gonna watch later, balikan kite kuys haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago