He Visited Me.

17 50
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Have you met God? How was it? Mine has always been superb and God came for me last night again. He loves me so much and answers me whenever I call on him. God is so wonderful. Something happened to me yesterday and I would love to share the story. When I was very young, my family had a family friend. Our fathers work in the same place, our mothers have shops beside each other, we built our houses beside each other and our kids attend the same school. This continued for over ten years and God paved way for their family. They traveled abroad to work there and it's so sad that they didn't inform us even though we were together on that day they left. They're doing well.

Yesterday, their first son called us to inform us that his wife gave birth. He got married a few months ago before he traveled abroad and now he gave birth. He's my sister's age mate. I was so happy when he informed us about his new child yesterday and when we cut the call, I went outside the room, sat alone, and began to cry. Why was I crying? I can't wait for people to congratulate me on something. I can't wait to begin to do beautiful things in life. I wish to move forward too. I wish to keep on doing better each day.

The thought ruined my day and I was unable to have dinner last night. I thought so much about it and I was sad. Whenever I am sad, I love to off my phone and talk to God before I sleep. Last night, I could not talk to God. I was just saying " God please ". I cried and told God to calm my mind. I'm awake now and I'm very happy. Do you know why? It is because God visited me in my dream. I saw someone that I can't remember what exactly she looks like. She told me to calm my mind and that everything I want from God will be granted to me and that's why I woke up this morning giving thanks to God. I knew that message was from God. I've experienced this a lot.

Then, I thought of it again I'm doing well in life. I remember last year, I'm bigger and better. I know!!! I'm not stagnant. I keep moving and that's the goal in life. I realized that it was supposed to be me vs me instead of thinking about other people's achievements. Though, there are times when such thoughts may want to weigh us down but we should try to pick ourselves up again. No matter how well other people are doing in life, don't feel bad. If you do, try to get over it and hustle harder. Take one step daily and you'll realize that you are close to making it in life. Don't brood. If you are sad, talk to God and trust him. God listens.

I know that some people may not believe that such a thing exists but trust me, God listens to us all. He loves us and he doesn't want us to suffer. There are times that I tell God that I'm broke and sometimes, my friends just send me money for no reason. It is so obvious that God doesn't want me to suffer. God is everything I've got and everything I will ever have😊. Let's give thanks to the source that create life. God is wonderful and that's why I'm preaching God to you when God comes for you and tells you that it is your time to shine, it will be like magic. It will look like you bribed God which you didn't. In anything that happens to you, make sure that you hold on to God.

I'm glad because He visited me.

Peace be unto us❤

12
$ 0.68
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 7
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

no matter what happen our Almighty was always be there and guide us, just faith and believe on Him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much for your kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. God is always with us, and He always listen to our prayers. Everything about life has a perfect timing, we just have to trust God's plan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He indeed listens to us I'm very much grateful to God

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oftentimes we neglect prayer because it looks like God doesn't answer prayers, but the truth is, He does. When we pray, He answers. Sometimes it takes time for the answer to manifest but He sure answers prayer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ooh and He knows the best for us which means that He knows the right time to give us what we want

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone out there really knows everything, the things that you cannot says, the feelings of your secret thoughts and many more. The angel of God come into your dreams that was for sure. I also experince the same way and I loved it, so light and really magnificent one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much God bless us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whenever it seem like there's no way out and i lose control of everything , i just lift everything up to him. I know for countless times that it's HIM working out the things i cannot. To God be the glory!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all are grateful to God🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God answers in different ways, it proves that no matter how world treats you, God is always there to support and love you. Sometimes God use an instrument to make you feel his presence, I also believe in him and thankful for the life he gave.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratitude is a must💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is always in my heart my friend. I am truly believe in Him. I always talked to him in prayers. God is everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is indeed everything🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very blessed really. Faith makes us stronger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've believe on God too that he listens to us and our prayers. He always answer our prayers 🙏❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so happy for you dear God Will surely bless you have faith in Him

$ 0.00
1 year ago