Self-Pity no more, keep going!

13 50
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: December 17, 2022
Time: 1:14 PM
Article #: 263

It's only eight days until Christmas, but I'm still here, confused about looking for work online. Because the days go by so fast and we don't realize it, we are in the year 2023 again. Right now, I'm still thinking about my decisions in life. I plan to find a stable job first, and when I enter the second semester, I will take care of my schedule. This is my plan. I can't continue studying without a source of income. I don't want to go back to the times when I was nothing and just ended up feeling sorry for myself. From time to time, I'm online on noise.app.

This year, some of the things I learned were to save money.

Well, honestly, I really saved money. I can say that I am still proud of myself because I was able to save that much money, and I also finance my own studies as well as my son's education. As a single mom, I really think of myself as a very empowered woman.

I also thank the people who helped me. Maybe if I hadn't been a risk-taker in life, I wouldn't have things I never thought I would have.

If the Lord provides me with a high and stable source of income again, I will save, and if I truly try to limit myself from purchasing things that are not truly necessary, I will not purchase them. Well, maybe it's okay if I buy it as a reward for myself? But sometimes, let's face it, there are times when we always buy things because we "deserve it." But one of the things I learned is to limit these things and think about the future.

Once I get a stable job, I will really prioritize saving money again because I really want to be rich.

Money is the root of all evil, but even if I become wealthy while remaining humble and adhering to my life principles, I am confident that I will be able to spend my money in the most orderly and wise manner possible. evil.

But even if I become wealthy and maintain my humility at all times while adhering to my life principles, I am confident that I will be able to spend my money in the most orderly and wise manner possible.

How about you? How are you doing in life? I've been away from blogging for a few days, and I seem to miss talking to people here. Well, I also see some of your rants about life on noise.app, so if you need someone to talk to, don't worry; from time to time I'm online on noise.app.

However, let's stop ourselves from feeling self-pity. When we feel sorry for ourselves, we will only fall more, and in the end, we will only regret that we didn't do anything for ourselves. Cheer up! Our lives are difficult right now, but as long as you live, you have many chances to achieve some of your life goals. You just need to be brave and, of course, accompany it with perseverance.

9
$ 2.07
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ako naman is may working opportunity na by January, Ate. Actually, dalawa 'yun. Kasama ni Mama sa laundry shop tapos yung isa is bantay sa art shop sa bayan. Mahirap kasi isasabay ko s'ya sa thesis ko pero I need to ey ~ kailangan ko nang magpa-kabit ng WiFi kasi puro softwares gagamitin ko sa thesis ko. Talagang sacrifices & eagerness ang kailangan ko to pursue and achieve my goals.

Good luck sa goals natin, Ate Haiiiii! Yes to that greatest versions of ourselves in 2023. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every job will definitely get results, the most important thing is to stay away from laziness and try, lots of work online and offline.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My gosh, ilang araw nalang Christmas na then New Year tas di manlang nakapag sell ng malaki laki nong Mataas pa si BCH aguy talaga.

Anyways, basta save money tayo kapag nakahanap ng magandang pagkakakitaan. Save and save and save para naman soon ee ma enjoy nTin yang naipon na yan. AJA!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed you are empowered woman langga kaya I'm really proud of you kasi isa ka sa mga moms na sobrang brave.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too I do planed to have some jobs this year but first enroll muna ako the look for some unrelated to my career muna, tiis tiis hahaha, Goodluck and praying that the next year will be something else umayon na sa mga plano natin..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How ai wish na umayon talaga. Hirap kasi ng buhay sa totoo lang. I do believe na madami naman opprtunities online eh need lang mag hanap hqnap and maging matyaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True yan te. Ang plan ko te makahanap talaga ng part-time job kahit ilang beses na attempt. Hindi ko te kaya umasa lang rito, so I decided na pagsabayin muna yung writing saka training habang kaya pa ng oras hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag freelance ka lang muna. Yun ang easy gawin this time..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po ate eh. Un po tlga kaya di ko maalis ung pag susulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My last semester of graduation is running now. I am fully dependent upon Earning platforms now. I can't earn well from earning platforms now. Because I have tired.. I also need stable job as you. Job makes human timetable. My saving money has finished now.. I am saving money again..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep going my dear friend and don't lose hope.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They say money can't buy happiness, but for me, money can hive us comfortable life amd save us from poverty that makes us happy. Now, I am also eager to save more money and think for the future, like you I will not purchase things that are not essential. Manifesting sis! God bless you, and may your goals come true. 😘♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis!! Money makes me happy too. Nasa tao naman kung paano nya gagamitin ang pera niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago