New Crypto Earning App | Cashrain

8 36
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: Crypto, Earning, Airdrop

Hello, everyone! Happy Sunday! 

I woke up early as usual even though it is the weekend. Perhaps it is already in my system to wake up at around 6 am no matter how late I go to bed. I usually reached for my phone on my bedside table to check on my notification. 99% of the time, there is a notification. 

I scrolled down to see further my notification. Oh, I was surprised that I got a tip from cashrain! You can check their website here https://cashrain.com/

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, Sponsors!

How did I know of Cashrain?

In my free time, I make it a habit to always check noise.app. A post caught my attention because there were three blue links. 

“Oh, a new earning app!” I thought to myself. At first, I was checking on the comment as I do not like to click the link. Well, I am just being extra careful here. I first googled it to see if it is legitimate. I saw the article of Pantera on Medium about the app. So, reading his article makes it assuring that this is a legitimate app. Yeah, I think it is safe to explore this new crypto earning app.

Creating my account

I used my bitcoin.com wallet to create my account. After linking it to the app, it will provide fields to be filled up. Just the basic, email, password, and your choice of username. Mine is Jijisaur, of course! 

On your profile, you may connect your accounts such as Twitter, Twitch, Discord, and apparently later on YouTube and Instagram. 

Right now I have a couple of communities most of them are BCH communities. 

My verdict so far

Cashrain is a crypto earning app in a form of “airdrops”. The process of creating an account is super easy and fast. I did mine under three minutes, no trouble at all. I used bitcoin.com to create an account because it is the most convenient for me. I made a separate wallet for Cashrain to keep track of my earnings. So far I have earned 0.0021236 BCH. 

I am looking forward to more developments, communities and updates from Cashrain! 


That is it for this blog. I will see you at the next one!
📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.

Date Published: December 4, 2022

Check my other articles!

🔥 November Wrap Up! | Read.cash and Noise App https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/november-wrap-up-readcash-and-noise-app-d1663ee2

🔥 October Wrap Up! | Read.cash and Noise App https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/october-wrap-up-readcash-and-noise-app-b7c72f92

🛸 #8 Random Questions For Discussion/ Answering Spooky Questions https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/8-random-questions-for-discussion-answering-spooky-questions-feac89fb

7
$ 1.35
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
+ 1
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago
Topics: Crypto, Earning, Airdrop

Comments

Nakakamiss yong sa Noise.Cash na report ano, bawi naman Kay Cashrain at noise.app. Ang maganda kc Kay Cashrain you widened your communities and at the same time, yong gusto mo ishare pwede by raining BCH pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang galing no? kakasali ko lang din pero super easy lang din niya gamitin. Pero ang dami kong tanong sa utak ko. Buti na lang eh super active sila sa twitter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey! Antay lang tayo ng drop sis hehe and join more communities :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! 🎉 The other day ako sumali sis. Nakita ko lang din sa noise.app at nag try ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey! Nakita rin kita sis sa Discord ng Club1BCH :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. 😁 Nag magandang gabi ako sayo dun. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay andun ka na rin ji ,ako kahapon lang din nakapag register dahil sa marami akong nababasa about dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, po! Yeah, very promising. Wait lang natin magboom hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago