Happy Birthday to Me

44 81
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

I meant to write this last night but I wasn't able to, so let me share my day with you.

I'm grateful for another year, for the gift of life. Thank you, dear God. And I am grateful for the lovely people who I'm sharing life with, my family and friends. I am blessed.

I received my first birthday cards 2 days early. My kids Tia and Jigz can't contain their excitement and just want to give it earlier on. And so did Mum.

My husband kissed me at midnight and greet me happy birthday and Jigz gave me a present. They've been waiting for me. They didn't sleep. He bought me a woolly hat and scarf with his own money. He sell his sweets to his classmates and made a profit and he bought more at the shop and sell it again until he got money to save to get me something. Very sweet!

While Tia is huffing as she got no present for Mummy but reminded her that the card she gave me is lovely and that's the best gift to give Mummy. She smiled and kiss and hug me right.

Even my family back home had a small celebration for me. I'm not gonna lie I missed the Filipino birthday celebration.

Missed the Jolly spaghetti!

And this is my birthday selfie!

I work. I went to work and have a subway breakfast!

I came home to this.

And my husband prepared a delicious roast beef dinner! Oh, now I'm hungry again.

The gravy is so good! He's a very good man and I'm spoiled yesterday with treats.

And he knows I love strawberry pavlova but he couldn't find one in any shop so he made one himself.

Oh, I love that. I appreciate his effort.

And it was already bedtime when he surprised me with a cake lol while singing happy birthday.

The sweetest part of my birthday. Sweeter than the pavlova!

I got my presents early as I told him just buy me underwear, a new bra and knickers will be great. And lol I'm wearing it now. Happy days!

Another year down and a lot more to come. My heart is full. My face is filled with smiles. Now let's all look forward to a lovely Christmas! ❤

Thank you for reading.

23
$ 5.03
$ 2.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Omar
+ 13
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Comments

Happy Birthday mom! You are always giving us the best energy with your posts!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Happy belated birthday to you. Looks like you had a really good time, and good food too. That plate in the picture definitely made me hungry. How can anyone go wrong with that. Salud!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waoooh it's your birthday it's birthday of my virtual sister. Happy birthday to you may this year will bring so much happiness in your life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday, Ateee! ✨ Sorry for the late greetings, got so busy in acads ey. And from the vibes of your blog, I am so sure that you had enjoyed your natal day. Of course, with the presence of your family, you surely are. And, halata din naman sa smiles mo.

Sooner or later, you'll get to experience to celebrate your birthday din ulit here sa Pinas, Ate. Claim mo na agadddd!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww this is really sweet madam especially what Jigz did and of course Tia. Letters is especial ❤️✨ I can still feel love between you and your hubby, really sweet. For sure you had a blast no. HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY ✨✨❤️🎉🎄🧀

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Ayieee! Salamat Ruffa!!! Masaya ako may bagong bra at panty 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ayiehhh, tas aalisin din naman later eeee. Ahaha charowt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday! More Birthdays to come! God Bless!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you, dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday, you are one of the nice moms here in read. I know you had the wonderful day with family, so intimate. I like that your kids and husband really spend time in giving cards for birthday, yan ang medyo nawawala na dito sa pinas.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Saten parang valentines lang may pacard sis appreciate ko yung kahit aning okasyon my card. Mas heartfelt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaaaaaay. Happy birthday Momma. What a sweet soul you are. You are not only kind and incredible, you are beautiful in and out. Your smile is so contagious and I love you.

I wish you exciting moments ahead. I wish you so many great moments ahead too. God will keep you safe and all yours. Keep being.m awesome. I am glad everyone reminded you of how special you are. Don't ever forget how special you are, Momma.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

You're so sweet, thank you my friend. 🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are way sweeter, Momma. I'm glad you had fun. It was deserved. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sis.Your family members in the Philippiness are so sweet considering you are not present by their side,so with your husband and kids ♥️

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Salamat sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday madam.. Ilang taon knb? Pretty talaga 😁

$ 0.03
1 year ago

89 ako madam 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Answeet naman te nung family mo. Happy birthday te. Sana humaba pa ang buhay mo haha.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Haha, mas bet ko yung mabuhay ka hanggang gusto mo 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sis magka birthmonth pala tayo☺

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Sagittarius tayo sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha dami palang mag bi birthday this month sis mga friends din natin dito sa community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got my presents early as I told him just buy me underwear, a new bra and knickers will be great. And lol I'm wearing it now. Happy days!

and rawwwr!,lol

happy birthday, no doubt you are happy on your birthday, your eyes says so.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hahaha dun tayo sa practical 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee super sweet and memorable Bday for sure , belated happy birthday po, wishing you more and more years of happiness ❤️ galing and ang bait ng mga kids. ❤️

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Salamat. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So pretty naman tge celebrant ,happiest birthday sis ,wishing that may God grant all your wishes.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you, Chelle! 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to know that you had a wonderful blast. Happy Birthday dear. I can never forget your birthday because today Dec 7th is my son's birthday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many happy returns of the day. I wish you a peaceful life :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday! Great Pictures!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday sister Many Many Happy returns of the day. Lots of love and hugs for you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you sis u deserve to be happy and enjoy another fruitful to you, i know there is more to come to foe now just enjoy your special day and have fun to all.your family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda-ganda naman aming Birthday day girl.

Happy Birthday po sa inyu. I wish you more candles to blow and birthdays to come. May God bless you good health and a peaceful life. Take care as always po.🤗💗🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww....Happiest birthday to you dear. You are lucky to have a lovely family here and also in Philippine. Your birthday selfie is beautiful.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you, Farah dear. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday, glad you had such a lovely day with your family.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Thank you so much and big thank you for your generous tip! 😊 I had a lovely day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday my darling happy new age.. always be happy. can you come to telegram, can I see you

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you, dear and sorry I don't have telegram.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

so how will i see you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you momma ❤️ You really had a nice day. You have a lovely family.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you, dear. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago