@Cesca_Jove activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "What's Going On?"
No qualms!๐Ÿฅบ
1 year ago: commented on the article "๏ธ This or That ๏ธ"
Lol๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's Going On?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What's Going On?"
1 year ago: published the article
Gratitude: I will forever be.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Turn "
Haha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CNY Holidays Full of Fun
1 year ago: commented on the article "Who has meant the most for you?"
Thank you โ˜บ๏ธ
1 year ago: published the article
Technology on Education.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lots of Distractions
1 year ago: published the article
Who has meant the most for you?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Questions & Readcashrain Announcement
1 year ago: published the article
Offline vs Online
1 year ago: published the article
Unlimited Grace
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sad Christmas but The Giveaway Continues (The Resu..."
Thanks so much @jane ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ I appreciate your Xmas gift hehe๐Ÿ˜œ
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm a Treasure Box in the Final Boss Floor - Chapt..."
Much better hehe thanksโ˜บ๏ธ
1 year ago: commented on the article "A response to Jane's contest."
Yes ... I'm from Nigeria! Of course, there's turmoils everywhere and we just have to scale through this.
1 year ago: published the article
A response to Jane's contest.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Christmas Gift-Giving With Bitcoin Cash"
Heheโ˜บ๏ธ Thanks so much...๐ŸŽ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Online Shopping, Was It Worth It?"
Sure thing... coming in soon๐Ÿ˜œ
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Online Shopping, Was It Worth It?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Online Shopping, Was It Worth It?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm a Treasure Box in the Final Boss Floor - Chapt..."
Sure thing, I will check it up as soon as possible...โœŒ๐Ÿผ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rusty Stopped, But Not read.cash (The Giveaway Con..."
I'm working towards that already! Thanks Janey
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last tip (...or is it?)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My last tip (...or is it?)"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I'm still here... Rusty or Not๐Ÿ˜ He's Missed!!
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Exactly we would see about that!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I miss him already๐Ÿคง
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I really really hope so too!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
So this finally happened oh!! He would be greatly missed ah!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Christmas Gift-Giving With Bitcoin Cash"
I already join hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Two Items Received; Six More Are On The Way."
Oh cool!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Humans...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Questions
1 year ago: published the article
Redefined Vow.
1 year ago: commented on the article "November 2022 - my crypto journey"
That's so sweet๐Ÿ’–
1 year ago: published the article
Manipulated by my favorite treat.
1 year ago: commented on the article "2.4 BCH In One Day (Unexpected Things Come When Yo..."
Omg!...you sure have a good christmas here on readcash.... I'm excited for you๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
No qualms at allโ˜บ๏ธ
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Alright๐Ÿ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reflections..."
๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lessons..."
My pleasure๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ
1 year ago: commented on the article "A shocking three tune tuesday"
Haha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Is it a Thanksgiving post or some contest....?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Itยดs important to set future goals.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reflections..."
Exactly
1 year ago: commented on the article "Infinite Reminisce"
Exactly
1 year ago: commented on the article "Infinite Reminisce"
Yes it's Tengo I am failing to realize if this is actually a reality
1 year ago: commented on the article "Infinite Reminisce"
A true story... it's non fiction
1 year ago: published the article
Infinite Reminisce
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 signs that my life is better than before "
it's beautiful...keep soaring higher๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 signs that my life is better than before
1 year ago: commented on the article "Challenges Are Part Of Life."
๐Ÿ’ฏ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Challenges Are Part Of Life, II."
Gracias
1 year ago: commented on the article "I saw interview questions to answer. "
Honestly that was the right choice he made..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Driven by illusion."
Hehe .... that's that illusion๐Ÿค—
1 year ago: commented on the article "It Would be Perfect If I Could Give and Share this..."
Thank You for putting smiles on their face and giving them hopeโ˜บ๏ธ
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Wow that's so sad!๐Ÿ˜’
1 year ago: published the article
Driven by illusion.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What would you do?"
Haaaa egba mi o๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
1 year ago: commented on the article "Big trouble: I chatted the wrong person thinking..."
Lol.... I believe you
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It leaves me no option but to feel for her. "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be Effective."
Pleasure is mine ๐Ÿค—
1 year ago: commented on the article "Should I have lied to cover my sister up?"
It can't be funny aswear... African parents don't tolerate things like that
1 year ago: commented on the article "What would you do?"
Lmao ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ You say what?
1 year ago: published the article
My Reverie
1 year ago: commented on the article " Tia's 1970s Disco Costume"
Now I see lol.... pinkish tia๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’–
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Be Effective."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Effective.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Should I have lied to cover my sister up?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Endangered"
May we be alive to enjoy the fruit of our labor...
1 year ago: commented on the article "What would you do?"
That moment of choosing is so deep!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I Manage My Socials"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Manage My Socials
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
" Tia's 1970s Disco Costume"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tia's 1970s Disco Costume
1 year ago: published the article
What would you do?
1 year ago: published the article
Dignified Fashion.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Inspired Olawalium, II."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Makes Me Busy Recently? (Jane Goes Vlogging)"
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's at the Auction?"
Ah! Okay I get it now!... you had fun at leastโ˜บ๏ธ
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"He said he is ready. Are you ready too?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He said he is ready. Are you ready too?
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's at the Auction?"
This is quite fun to watch lol....so the highest bidder made you guys outbid??
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What's at the Auction?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's at the Auction?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stop bragging, please. "
Aswear that's true thoughโœŒ๏ธ
1 year ago: published the article
Maltreated
1 year ago: commented on the article "Gloomy Saturday and Memories From The Good Old Day..."
Haha I laughed at the memories of humiliation.... what a moment!.... it's good to have a great moment!...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Takes Two To Tengo but you need three for ttt
1 year ago: published the article
Hopeful & Happy.ย 
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blissed out, yet a little bitter "
That's the concept of reciprocity... ๐Ÿ’—
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Which should come first; a house or a car?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which should come first; a house or a car?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Perspective To Life."
Haha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚... I do often I cared less of what they think.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Starting from the bottom ... again"
It's Halloween๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ
1 year ago: commented on the article "And Grey Freaks Out! Lol! "
Thanksโ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be ready for the unexpected."
I'm not fixing mine I am getting a new one
1 year ago: commented on the article "And Grey Freaks Out! Lol! "
Awesome!...Thank Goodness that it didn't rain.. it's my pleasure.
1 year ago: published the article
The Tales of the Banished Prince and The CoffeeMonger.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The list and something hilarious."
Yup that's correct
1 year ago: commented on the article "Clouded."
My pleasure lium.... you are a role model ๐Ÿ˜‹
1 year ago: commented on the article "Starting from the bottom ... again"
Yeah....I am like a network mask ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "My read routine... or lack thereof "
Yaaay๐Ÿ’ƒ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do I Feel Better Or Worse About The Change In Diet..."
Eating light meals keeps one level-headed and Yu out feel great afterwards... eating heavy meals are like punishment to me.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Do I Feel Better Or Worse About The Change In Diet?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do I Feel Better Or Worse About The Change In Diet?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My read routine... or lack thereof "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My read routine... or lack thereof
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Starting from the bottom ... again"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Starting from the bottom ... again
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There is power in cooperation
1 year ago: published the article
My First Experience In A Conference Meeting.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The list and something hilarious.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Resiliencia (Resilience)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Resiliencia (Resilience)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fantasy Premier League Week 12 Review."
Please ease me oo ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ
1 year ago: published the article
A Little Change
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Saturdate With Myself And Experimental Cooking"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Saturdate With Myself And Experimental Cooking
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fantasy Premier League Week 12 Review."
Wahala for who no Sabi anything for ball...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† I love Ronaldo sha
1 year ago: commented on the article "To Forgive or to Forget?"
Very correct
1 year ago: commented on the article "How will you cope during camp service? "
Planing ahead seems best for me at the moment...I followed you on noiseapp this is my link... https://noise.app/cescajove
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Like About Noise.app (Is It A Goodbye To Noise.cash?)
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's A Double."
Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Movie Review: The Curse of Bridge Hollow."
Oh okay!...my apologies๐Ÿ™Œ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Movie Review: The Curse of Bridge Hollow."
Yup that's right... nice seeing you here too ...I just subscribed
1 year ago: published the article
Movie Review: The Curse of Bridge Hollow.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Allow me to rant: Am I demotivated? "
Make I check am first ๐Ÿ˜‚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The internet isn't infallible!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Reincarnation [2]"
Lol๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ That's so funny.... thanks for giving it a read.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Reincarnation. [1]"
โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ
1 year ago: published the article
The Reincarnation [2]
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Reincarnation. [1]"
Hey โ˜บ๏ธ I have posted the part twoโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life of an old person.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is this how it feels for you too? "
๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Reincarnation. [1]"
Alright I will... thanks for readingโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ
1 year ago: published the article
The Reincarnation. [1]
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"To achieve the goal, love the process."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is this how it feels for you too?
1 year ago: published the article
Mahsa Amini's Case - My Thoughts.
1 year ago: published the article
The Distant Model.