Questionaire-About Today

10 38
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful red dot cash family! How are you?

It is the end of Sunday here and summons for a busy weekend is roaring in my brain. I like to sleep and want to take rest because I am not fully recovered yet. I just had taken boiled rice with Pulses.

After taking this simple and digestible diet, I decided to compile an article having all activities about Today. Thanks, Pinterest that bringing the following interesting questions about today for me.

Image Source

Who made you smile today?

I was upset because I am taking regular medicine that is affecting badly to my taste. I was worried also about my health. Thanks to Mama who made me smile by making cakes and Custard for me. Moreover, she also rubbed my head which causes my landing into the world of dreams.

Who was kind to you Today?

Usually, my father scolded me when I suffered from coughing. He accused me of drinking cold water in Winter. But today he entered my room and asked about my health. Moreover, he also gave me money that I always like to receive from my elders and family members πŸ˜‚.

What made you Laugh? Or What is the funniest thing you heard today?

It was again the naughty activities of my nephew who is always a big reason for my smile. I was sleeping, he came near to my bed and whispered into my ears, "Blue! You are too old and you need a partner for your care" These words from my little soul were the reason for my smile and my abdomen started panicking with each laughter. I also described these words to his mother and she praised him for his naughty and good mind πŸ˜‚.

Did you try something new today?

Yup, I tried new something for me. At midnight, all were sleeping. I went into the Kitchen and did my best to prepare Burger for myself. Although, it was a nice try the end taste of the burger made me despair because it had many demerits πŸ˜‚. Anyway, I wasted it in Dustbin before anyone noticed my this activity.

Did you learn something new?

In my relationship, I learned many things regularly. I am feeling, I am moving towards maturity because when you are mature then you have a pile of experience before doing anything. I learned, "We can make our relationship 100% Successful when we have equal Status to our partner" Hence, I am doing my best to get a good reputation in front of Allah and his Creation.

Is there someone you would like to say sorry to today?

For the read dot cash family, I have always sorry because this community gave us 100% output and I am failed to give 80% input. I did my best to read at least 20 articles daily and upvote 30 articles as an appreciation. Many writers published here superb content, and I love to read and learn from them. I hope someday, I shall be rusty and will appreciate all good content writers.

Is there someone you would like to say thank you to today?

I am humbled and blessed in this regard. I shall like to say thank you to all my virtual friends, #CLUB1BCH, and the #BCH community that provided me with wonderful support. Without their contribution, I was nothing in blogging. I always have a good Habit to welcome everyone to my blogging Carrier.

Who inspired you today?

Being read dot cash blogger, it is only rusty who inspired and motivate us for a new topic and new things. I love its motivational visits. Green baby is one of the best inspirational sources here for all.

What is the hardest thing you had to do today?

It was a funny competition between me and my siblings. There was a Challenge, "Who can touch his/her tongue to his/her nose?" I accepted this challenge and participated in this competition. Although It was impossible for me I did it successfully πŸ˜‚.

Did you show kindness to anyone today?

Yeah, I love sympathy and kindness. I believe in little deeds of kindness that give pleasure to others. Today, I donated to a Charity organization that is collecting funds for flood-affected people. This was a good deed that can cause me comfortable sleep.

O wao, I have done with today's questionnaire. I hope these questions will provide you with something about my daily routine. You can put your answers and must mention me.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

8
$ 1.48
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I was really inspired by my pastor in church today. I think I should write on this and also tag you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure, it will be an honor to read your answers for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm certain you would get better and stronger....love and lightsπŸ’πŸ’

Sometimes I wonder what gives this little creatures the ability to be outspoken and say words which is ought to be said by an adult hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Kids are spirit...they sense your state or mood.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Childs are Straightforward and can speak what they think without any fear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You answered all very well. I hope you get making burger well next time πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If someone will guide me, otherwise hidden way again can cause a burn to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, you still haven't fully recovered and have a bad taste cause of taking medicine; I wish you a speedy recovery.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for wishing speedy recovery to me. I am doing my best to recover as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you feel better now. Anyway I am also sorry about my performance here as I am not doing well anymore. I always fail to read as many as I can since I am busy with my personal priority. Anyway get well soon my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am hopeful, I shall recover soon. Thanks for dropping some words for me and good prayer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago