Why are women so stu...?

12 53
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago

I didn't complete the title because I don't want a situation where the women on this platform (and men) will misunderstand the context, skip the main article and go straight to the comment section with the aim to spill blood πŸ˜‚ But before I start, I will like to make a disclaimer that the title isn't my own words and you will understand later when I start, but please don't be triggered by what comes next.

Model Source

Why are women so stupid?

That's the full title and that question was suddenly asked by one of my classmates while all of us were hanging out in my department's farmhouse. Be rest assured that he was properly dealt with by the women around when he asked that question πŸ˜† but the main reason why he asked that question is the reason behind this article.

According to him, one of his female friends has a boyfriend who was obviously using her, and yet she has refused to leave him. Both of them are students at my university and from what my classmate explained, the relationship only existed on the university campus. During the 8 months strike that just ended, the boyfriend never checked up on her and they even broke up but when the strike was called off and everyone returned to school, they got back together. Now, isn't it obvious that the boy is only using her? And yes, it's exactly what you're thinking: for sex.

Source

So, that's the story that made my classmate suddenly ask why females are stupid. He said he has advised his female friend so many times to end the relationship and move on with her life, but she refused. Here is something that I found interesting: the girl is also using her boyfriend! She said she didn't actually love him but she stayed with him because he is rich and she gets some benefits from the relationship but if there's one thing I know from something like this, someone will start catching feelings later on, and it's usually the female.

There are a lot of things that some women do that don't make any sense but you will keep wondering why they keep doing it. For example; a woman in an abusive relationship refusing to leave because she loves the man. I have heard a lot of stories like that and sometimes, the woman ends up losing her life. Who will choose to stay in a relationship where they are constantly beaten up? It just doesn't make any sense!

I guess that's why people say that women are more emotional than logical. A lot of them tend to go with their feelings rather than pick the logical option. For instance, won't it be more logical to ditch a cheating or abusive partner? But some women will still choose to stay in such a relationship and it makes you wonder if they are charmed or something.

Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty

This doesn't mean that there aren't females out there who rely more on logic rather than emotion but one of my female classmates argued that even the most logical female out there will still end up making a silly mistake when it comes to love and a part of me seems to agree with her. Love is a crazy emotion and it makes us do stupid things but that doesn't mean we can't learn how to use our heads even when we are listening to our hearts.

I have seen and heard a lot of stories about females doing silly things all in the name of love and it always got me thinking; "isn't that a stupid thing to do?". BUT that doesn't mean that men don't do stupid things in a relationship, I have also heard a couple of stories of males doing foolish things all because of love, some of them rely on their emotions as well but I guess women do it more.

As for my classmate's female friend, it's quite obvious that she has fallen in love with the person she was using. What started as a game for her has become real but the supposed "boyfriend" is still playing his own game and probably only see her as a "friend with benefits". They are both using each other: the girl is receiving money and other monetary benefits while the guy is getting sex, but now one of them has fallen in love and wants more from a relationship that was built on deceit.

Special shout out to @infinity for the sponsorship renewal, I truly appreciate it

Thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Thursday November 24, 2022

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Infinity
$ 0.02 from @Sonali
+ 1
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago

Comments

I agree with you as a girl. There are many girls who knowingly get into a relationship with a boy for the sake of money. It is natural that the boy will use her here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

These things are very common every where. People get into a relationship for selfish reasons

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This kind of topic isn't new to me as I already read stories with the same plot in Wattpad: "both genders taking benefits from the other one & ends up falling in love with each other despite of the conflicts." Apparently, it didn't always goes the same in real life, just like the girl and boy in your article. Just hoping that both parties will eventually realize their mistakes (?) and make everything alright.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's usually what happens when two people are playing games with each other's feelings. One of them will end up falling in love and that usually make things worse. I hope they are alright in the end

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kushyzee some girls or women like that. They had a kind of attitude like that which is not good. I felt pity to the man because she use him only.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Some girls act that way and it always make me wonder why they have such attitude

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kushyzee that's true. Even me sometime I asked a questions from why there are women like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have you actually fallen in love before kushyzee ???... I guess not ... I didn't say infatuation or lust... I meant love! Cause many folks out there don't know what love is at all??... just blabbering all in the name of love...and point of correction...do me a favor and tell your friend to say β€œ why's Jennifer stupid” or whatever her name is hehe not female because I am sure he has sister and other female friends too! I'm sure he is in school, he should know the difference of generalizing and personalizing lol. Women are built with emotions, if not raising a child will be a war zone.. don't be surprised that she too knows what she's doing... FWB!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I totally get you. Many people don't know the true meaning of love and that's including me. What many people think is love is just them scratching the surface, love is very deep and can't fully be comprehended.

She knows exactly what she is doing (or was). They are both FWB but the problem now is that she has started catching feelings, it's no longer a game for her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eventually both of them will fall into it because they are already in soul ties and it's hard to cut especially if they do sex often, that is why its important to marry first as you get into trouble giving it early on.

Hope you can write about men too hahahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ I didn't really want to write about this but I just wanted to point out my classmate's argument. Both gender have their problems and you're welcome to write about men 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grrrr haha, women will say

$ 0.00
1 year ago