It's funny how my last article on this platform was readcash heading to an inevitable end? and I just came online now to see various short posts of people bidding farewell to the platform, that was when I saw the latest article by rusty himself saying he has given his last tip.

Well, I can't say I'm surprised by the whole thing but it's still very painful to see things ending this well. Simon has given his best to the platform and kept trying to stay afloat despite the harsh waves of the crypto market but sadly, things didn't turn out well. Thank you for a very memorable experience on this platform @TheRandomRewarder, I will honestly say you were the major reason why I stayed long on readcash. I'm grateful for everything 😊 goodbye my friend

4
$
User's avatar
@Kushyzee posted 1 year ago

Comments

I'm still here... Rusty or Not😍 He's Missed!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great to hear 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to say..Rusty left, and they want to leave too 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty is actually the reason many people are blogging here 😁 him leaving will inevitably mean most people will leave too

$ 0.00
1 year ago