December "ber" Authors

74 99
Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
1 year ago

Hello all, Happy December. It's beginning to feel a lot like Christmas β›„πŸŽ„ I hope everyone is getting by and enjoying the Holiday season.

I've been pretty busy this week despite being off this week from my full-time job. I had many car issues this week. When it rains it pours. It led me to make a newer used car purchase. I was already planning on it but it wasn't suppose to happen until after Christmas. Of course when you make such a purchase it's an all day event. The next day I spent more time getting it insured and figuring out some of the features.

I kept the other car and will make necessary repairs to it after Christmas. A little re-arranging of priorities 🀣 It will be my son's car, I will miss it because it gets great gas mileage. Anyways let's get on with the topic on hand!!

Well title says it all, time to recognize one last time before we say goodbye to this year. I will be selecting three authors who are absolutely awesome. It's sad that this is the last one but time must go forward. If you want to take a look back at my previous month selections please do so below:

September "ber" Authors

October "ber" Authors

November I accidentally lost by saving this article text to it somehow, grr. Authors were @alicecalope @esmeesmith @Duvinca

So here we go let me recognize three special individuals. Please take time to congratulate them in the comments below. Also don't be afraid to check them out.

This user writes all sorts of different articles. She's a student who has aspirations of being a teacher. Sydney also has goals to get into freelance blogging, she recently became an editorial writer for her school. What I like most about her is that she has the maturity of someone 15 years older. She really has herself in position to succeed. Her priorities on life events are spot on for that. For any parent out there, she would be a daughter to be very proud of. Congratulations @Sydney2 you are very deserving of this selection.

There is so much to say about this user. I came upon her as she was having struggles to obtain a Visa to work abroad again as a nurse. I'm so happy she finally got her Visa , what a nightmare for her. Flo has some beautiful travel blogs and are of multiple parts. It's fun to read about her adventures with her saving grace boyfriend, Andrea. Oh ya, she's a foodie as well. Nothing better than being engaged with reading and seeing pictures that appeal to your taste buds that makes your tummy yawn 🀣 I also enjoy the conversations back and forth, super cool individual. Congratulations @flapiz you are more than deserving of this selection.

Well the last one of the year!! She has been on my radar for a "ber" author from the very beginning when I initially came up with the idea. I know some of you know about the read connection I have with her. If not, she is the one who is responsible for bringing me to this platform.

A go getter and goal achiever. I would not be writing challenge articles if it wasn't for her. My hat off to her as the rightfully owner of the title, "Queen of Challenges."

MJ it was planned out to list you as the very last selection. What better way for me to show appreciation to you in the joys and happiness of December. We talked a lot back before I came here and I'm so grateful. I can't explain how much that meant to me as I was dealing with so much. I think you just knew this would be good landing place for me. So many people owe you thanks for being that someone to look up at. Congratulations @bmjc98 sorry I made you wait so long :)

Mentions

Please comment below so I can reward you. Once again congratulations πŸŽ‰. Thanks for providing good content and being staples here on the platform.

Sponsors of Coolmidwestguy
empty
empty
empty

Final thoughts

Doing this author recognition every month has been a joy. If only all months ended with ber right? I'll keep recognizing authors in the future because I enjoy doing so. Maybe author of the month in store going forward.

Thank you for the support and stopping by. Love you all ❀️ Take care, be safe, and enjoy what's left in the week.

Click to follow:

Read Cash

Noise Cash

Noise App

For Noise App please like my last post so I can follow you back.

29
$ 2.06
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @TheGuy
$ 0.20 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 21
Sponsors of Coolmidwestguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations to these authors, good job my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah congratulations to those winners🎊🎊 I'm actually an oldbie here but I lost my account and I created another and so here I am back again!... I'm hoping to be more consistent from next year although I am resuming school days soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for your appreciation. Welcome back, may your comeback be better than before :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation for all the users they deserve on that and keeps well as always

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for your appreciation of the mentioned authors.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww thank you so much for the mention Mr. Cool this is what I need to get me motivated again. I am struggling now balancing writing and work. ❀️

$ 5.00
1 year ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ I figured you were probably busy working. Same here busy working, hey the weekend almost upon us. Im looking forward to it :)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I am working 4 twelve hour shifts this week so I really want the weekend to come. I was a bit worried you over tipped me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nope my standard "ber" author reward. I hope you get rested and can enjoy. I go out of town tomorrow to watch son play in first high school basketball game of the season. Not far about 2 hours away

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the generosity. Christmas came early for me. πŸ˜‚ I hope your son has a good game tomorrow.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thx for mentioning me as well

$ 0.05
1 year ago

No problem, hey good to see you, you have a great girl friend and you two make a great couple :)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Ohh really nice, I know @flapiz probably I have read some travel posts but I will do it more times! And @bmjc98 not so much but maybe for some challenge chain of posts... But I didn't now @Sydney2 and it's really great to see how people like writing! Thanks for these mentions of interesting users!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks and your welcome. @flapiz travel blogs are much like yours, many pictures and descriptions. Actually you two have many similarities.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations to all! πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜ They are all indeed a great writers! Christmas is coming, HappY December 1st ❀️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for congratulating them. I remember doing the very first one. Oh what great authors they were too. πŸ₯°. Btw can you check out Noise App I left a message for you there:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sorry for the late reply! I got so busy this past few days and I cannot really have much time to check all my platforms. I will come and reach you in noise. Thank you! πŸ™‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats to all! They are all great writers here. Advance Merry Christmas bob lol😁...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Jean not only for your appreciation of the authors but for being a good friend. Happy advance Merry Christmas β˜ƒοΈπŸŽ„ to you 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to all Ber author's 😍 and Thank you Bob because i don't know much people here in dot platform but when you mentioned people in your article than I'll start to follow those as they're good ones

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Lesly. I'm sure they are happy to know you will be following them :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes but they don't know i follow them because of your referral 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey you read them and engage with them they will surely know :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i try it πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Knowing that there is someone who appreciates your writing is wonderful and touching. Congratulations to all of the amazing writers, continue to write excellent articles and keep inspiring othersπŸŽ‰πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your appreciation of the said authors :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to all! You are all deserve to be appreciated and to you, our dear friend for bringing this "ber" months of giving!❣️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Joyce let this month be a blessing for all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I'll be taking this opportunity to congratulate all of the -Ber Authors. Ms. MJ, is honestly one of the authors that really inspires me to improve more on this field.

And as for what you have done for them sir Bob, surely it will motivate them to keep going on and keep writing quality contents on this platform. I am very happy to witness that kind of act you have for these wonderful authors. Kudos to all of you!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the kind words. It's aim and focus is to keep great people to stay motivated and keep writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And you definitely ace it for that thing to surely happen for these great writers sir Bob. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to these amazing authors!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes amazing authors as well to all the previous month selections!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very kind of you. I love the way you motivate a lot of writers here. It is a beautiful thing and I know that God will reward you. I wish you a blessed and wonderful month. Enjoy it!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, you have a blessed month as well :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for mentioning me! Actually you are one of the people motivating me in life. Even it's only virtual but it has a big positive impact in my life. Thanks a lot @Coolmidwestguy

$ 5.00
1 year ago

You are welcome Sydney. It's easy to motivate someone who is talented and has a good attitude towards life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg! Did you accidentally tipped me $5? Thank you so much I thought the bch price suddenly increased because it's December hahah. Seriously, just tell me if you accidentally click the wrong amount.

You are a very nice person, I wish there's other way I can talk to you like other social accounts. Thanks for the motivation (I can't count how many times I said 'thanks' because of this).

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No accident that's what I give to all "ber" month authors. You can always and are welcome to hit me up on Noise. No worries there :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month sir. Congrats to the mentioned Authors. Well, to be honest bmjc was also the one who motivates me to post and create my blogs in here aside from my girlfriend. At first I just happily reading some blogs in here because I was shy sharing my blogs and I'm not really good in it, but after I read and commented on her blog, she motivates me to make and start creating my blog. For me, she deserves a spot sir. Thank you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes she is a big motivating factor in this platform. She is humble and probably won't admit it but she has really done that. I'm even one of them :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to the December Authors. MJ is one of the read.cash user that I always look up to when I was still a newbie and even up to now. She inspired me a lot especially when she was very active here wherein she can publish two articles in a day. She deserves to be appreciated... Happy new month. :-) Hope December will be a merrier and blessed month to us all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes indeed. Read is like a cycle meaning we look up to others while others look up to us. You have been an inspiration for many to Super Momma Read !! Yes let December be a blessing for all :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to see someone doing Good Things and putting smiles on faces. That's so Nice and amazing of You.

Congrats to all Authors for making this place better and Fun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Well said, they have made this place better and fun!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to all the December "ber" authors. To Mj thank you for introducing readcash to Bob.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes indeed all were deserving. Sorry for the mention I'm saddened I lost the content for November "ber" Authors

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations to all. For sure it will motivate them more πŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's the aim and focus. Good to see you again :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed those days this platform was still so active in doing such events and giving rewards to different users. As rewards decreases, people become unmotivated to keep going here. Thanks for bringing this back.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Jane, it's early December. Look for more fun and rewarding things to come before year end :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Enjoy the holiday month. I am sure you'd have some new memories to share once we are past December. God bless you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Esmee!! I'm hoping we all create good memories to end the year:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to those authors, they are really a great writers here and God bless to you sir! Wishing an exciting December for everyone

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for stopping by :)yes may us all have exciting rest of the year and may it continue into the new year

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to all authors you have mention my dear friend especially to ate sis @alicecalope and mostly to you also @Coolmidwestguy, you are so generous. Have a productive December first and God bless you always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Alice was mentioned for it last month. I'm saddened to lose that content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to them and to you too, and may God blessed you more for being the ever generous and real one

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Three great individuals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes and you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to all lovely authors. Wish you happy December my friend πŸ₯³

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy December to you Merry :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone deserves to be recognized, no doubts. Everyone here has different talent's and skills. Has different stories, but everyone serves as an inspiration to each other. Congratulations guy's and Merry Christmas β›„.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes everyone is unique in their own way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very generous! I love the way you work and appreciate others. Keep it up! ❀️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you :)It's nice to appreciate others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations everyone. Yay.... That's amazing. Very nicely told about them. I hope sometimes I am in this list too. May they have a very successful and productive December.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for stopping by. I hope we all have a productive December.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure, as November was good enough in terms of the achievement of My November Goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All mentioned three writers are versatile and best choice for December " ber" . I often read the article of bmjc especially comeback from a interval. Great writer and passionate personality.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sir. They are 3 great individuals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to all writers being mentioned to sir BobπŸ₯°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Maria, this is always fun to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have a merrier day because of you thank you so muchπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago